Peschiera del Garda

Residence Garda Resort


Peschiera del Garda - Gardasee Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-3423382322
Willkommen in der Ferienwohnung Garda Resort Peschiera del Garda. Residence Garda Resort, eine der wohl schönsten Anlagen am Gardasee, befindet sich in der Südende des Gardasee, zwischen Sirmione und Peschiera del Garda. Sämtliche von den schönen Wohnungen ist mit Klimaanlage, Heizung, großer Terrasse mit Gartenmöbeln, Wohnraum mit Doppelbettcouch, Essplatz und Küchenblock, ein- oder zwei Schlafzimmer, und Bad. Der Swimmingpool ist als Seelandschaft mit 120m Länge in das Areal eingebunden. Der Anlage ist vom Frühjahr 2004 mit Tennisplätze, Basketball- und Fußballplatz, Schwimmbecken nach Olympiamassen, Kinder- Swimmingpool, puttinggreen und Club House ausgestattet. Die unmittelbare Nähe zur Autobahn Mailand – Venedig lädt zu schönsten Ausflugzielen Norditaliens ein: Mailand, Venedig und Padova. Die Anlage ist nur eine Stunde vom Flughafen Milan/Bergamo entfernt und das beduetet möchlichhet für preisgünstiges Flugticket mit Air Berlin (Berlin, Münster, Düsseldorf), Ryanair (Hamburg, Lübeck) und Hlx (Hannover, Köln). Für begeisterte Golfspieler, die einige der besten Golfplätze von Italien herausfordern wollen, bieten wir spezielle Golfpakete an.
Klimaanlage, Gratis Wifi, Parken, Schwimmbad

Residence Nettuno


Peschiera del Garda - Gardasee Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.6401934
Willkommen in der Ferienwohnung Nettuno Peschiera del Garda. Das Hotel Residence Nettuno liegt in einem typischen Fischerdorf nur 50 m vom See und dem Strand entfernt. Entlang einer romantischen Uferpromenade erreicht man nach 3 Km das historische Zentrum von Peschiera del Garda. Die Residenz verfügt über: Rezeption, Aufzüge, Bar, Aussichtsterrasse und bietet einen wünderschönen Swimmingpool mit Garten und Kinderspielplatz, Tiefgarage. Die Appartements, modern und komfortabel eingerichtet, verfügen über: Selbstwähltelefon, Farbfernseher mit Satellitenanschluss, Safe, Mikrowelle, Klimaanlage und Heizung, Balkon oder Terrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen.
Klimaanlage, Gratis Wifi, Parken, Schwimmbad

Hotel San Marco


Peschiera del Garda - Gardasee Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.7550077
Willkommen im Hotel San Marco Peschiera del Garda. Das Hotel San Marco befindet sich genau an der Seepromenade, wenige Meter vom alten Stadtkern von Peschiera del Garda entfernt. Hier handelt es sich um einen modernen und eleganten Hotelbetrieb, der einen der Kategorie entsprechenden Service bietet und die Gäste mit jeglichem Komfort umgibt. Unseren Gästen steht für die Sicherheit Ihrer Fahrzeuge ein interner bewachter Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer sind mit Kühlschrank-Bar, Satellitenfernsehen, direkter Telefonleitung, Klimaanlage, sowie mit raffinierten Bädern aus rosa Marmor ausgestattet.
Klimaanlage, Gratis Wifi, Parken, Schwimmbad

Residence Garda Palace


Peschiera del Garda - Gardasee Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39.045.6401170

Versuchen Sie insgesamt erholsamen Urlaub vorstellen, in einer Atmosphäre, in der Ruhe ist das Passwort, ein paar Schritte vom Gardasee dann… Sie denken Residence Garda Palace! Dies ist der ideale Ort für einen unbeschwerten Urlaub mit der Familie zu verbringen,, in neuen konzipiert und realisiert Wohnungen, wo der Raum und die Ergonomie haben unsere Designer inspiriert. Wir sind ein paar Minuten von dem größten Vergnügungsparks im südlichen Teil des Gardasees, Freude für Erwachsene und Kinder, leicht von der Autobahn und dem Bahnhof zu erreichen. Unser Personal ist immer zu Ihrer Verfügung, um alle Ihre Fragen und Bedürfnisse zu beantworten. Die brandneue Residenz Garda Palace, seit Juli 2008, nur wenige Schritte vom historischen Zentrum von Peschiera del Garda entfernt, und in der Nähe zu den wichtigsten nautischen Stätten und Garibaldi Boulevard am See. Seine fünfundzwanzig Wohnungen sind aufgeteilt in 3 verschiedene Kategorien, nach Gäste’ Wunsch. Alle Wohnungen sind komplett ausgestattet und sehr komfortabel. Art der Wohnungen: 2-Zimmer-Apartement (zusammengestellt von: 1 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit Doppelschlafcouch, TV LCD 32 ", Essecke mit Küche - komplett eingerichtet und ausgestattet mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, 4 elektrische Platten, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler – Bad mit Dusche); 3-Zimmer-Apartement (zusammengestellt von: 2 Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit Doppelschlafcouch, TV LCD 32 ", Essecke mit Küche - komplett eingerichtet und ausgestattet mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, 4 elektrische Platten, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler – 2 Badezimmer mit Dusche). Die Residenz ist ganzjährig geöffnet und es ist eine perfekte Lösung für eine Geschäftsreise speziell während der Messesaison in Verona. Ein Shuttle-Service ist komplett zur Verfügung unserer Kunden und von der Messe. Ein exklusiver Transferservice mit Bentley datiert 1955 mit Fahrern runden unser Angebot ab. (Residence Garda Palace in Peschiera del Garda Residence Apartments).

Klimaanlage, Gratis Wifi, Parken, Schwimmbad

Meridiana Residence


Peschiera del Garda - Gardasee Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39.045.6401170
Willkommen im Meridiana Residence Peschiera del Garda, Umgeben von einem Garten mit 2 Swimmingpools bietet die Meridiana Residence Apartments zur Selbstverpflegung mit kostenfreiem WLAN in 3 separaten Gebäuden. Zum Gardasee sind es 500 Meter. Das Meridiana verfügt über kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten und liegt in der Nähe vieler Geschäfte, Restaurants, Banken und Apotheken. Ein 10-minütiger Spaziergang trennt Sie vom Zentrum von Peschiera. Alle Apartments in der Meridiana Residence blicken auf die Sonnenterrasse mit Swimmingpool und bieten einen eigenen Balkon oder eine Terrasse. Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis inbegriffen. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören eine komplett eingerichtete Küche mit Kühlschrank und Essbereich, ein Wohnzimmer mit einem Sat-TV und ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche.
Klimaanlage, Gratis Wifi, Parken, Schwimmbad

Peschiera del Garda

Residence Nettuno


Peschiera del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.6401934
Welcome to Apartments Nettuno Peschiera del Garda. The Hotel Residence Nettuno lies in a typical fischer-town; the lake and the beach are only 50 m away. The historical centre of Peschiera del Garda is within walking distance, following a marvellous promenade along the lake side. The Residence offers: reception, elevators, bar, terrace with lake view and has a beautiful swimmingpool with garden and children playground. The apartments are furnished with all comforts: direct dial telephone, satellite colour Tv, safe, microwave, air condition and heating, balcony or terrace with table and chairs. (Residence Nettuno Peschiera del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence Garda Resort


Peschiera del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.6463477
Welcome to Apartments Garda Resort Peschiera del Garda. The Residence Garda Resort is one of the best resorts at Lake Garda, situated in the southern part of the lake between Sirmione and Peschiera del Garda, with easy access to tourist attractions like Venice, Milan, Verona and Padova. The residence, a luxurious enclave situated a short distance from the lake, consists of typical Mediterranean style townhouses and may have studios or one and two bedroom apartments. All the comfortable apartments have air-conditioning/heating and a big terrace/loggia, most overlooking the 120 m long swimming pool built in the form of a lake. For recreational purposes the residents have the use of tennis courts, volleyball and football fields, olympic sized swimming pool, children’s pool, putting green, club house and much more. For easy convenience a small supermarket is located on the property. The short distance to the Milan/Bergamo airport offers convenient airline connections to Ireland, Great Britain, Holland, Germany and Scandinavia. We propose special offers for golfplayers, giving them the opportunity to discover some of Italy’s best courses. (Residence Garda Resort Peschiera del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping San Benedetto


Peschiera del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.7550544
Welcome to Camping San Benedetto Peschiera del Garda. Sport, relaxation, friendship … is exactly what you’ll find at the Camping San Benedetto Village as well as: an equipped beach, children’s pool, fitness center, aquagym, aerobics classes, miniclub and latin-american dance lessons (during the high season). Comfortable brick built bungalows and new mobile homes, all complemented with canoe, bicycle and scooter hire. Excursions are available to Venice or Verona by bus, or to nearby weekly markets by boat or for nocturnal cruises. Reservations may be made for the lyrical season and visits to local cellars are organised. Park-sites are available for campers and there is a free minibus shuttle service to and from the Peschiera del Garda railway station and Gardaland: the city of fun. The camp-site is situated near the Parco Natura Viva and Aquatic Parks. In collaboration with the Garda Diving Center, situated within the village, you can obtain international diving certificates from Open Water Diver level to Diver Master (specialisation included) and join guided diving tours in discovery of Lake Garda’s more suggestive depths in the surrounding area. (Camping San Benedetto Peschiera del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Hotel San Marco


Peschiera del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.7550077
Welcome to Hotel San Marco Peschiera del Garda. Hotel San Marco stands right on the lakeside, just a few metres from the historical centre of Peschiera del Garda. In a modern and elegant building, the hotel offers a top quality service and provides guests with every comfort. Our guests can leave their cars in the safety of a spacious off-street car park with attendant. All the rooms have mini-bar, satellite television, direct-dial telephone, air conditioning and stylish bathrooms decorated in pink marble. (Hotel San Marco Peschiera del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence Garda Palace


Peschiera del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39.045.6401170

Try to imagine a total relaxing holiday, in an atmosphere where the quiet is the password, a few steps from the Garda Lake then… You are thinking of Residence Garda Palace! This is the ideal place to spend a carefree holiday with Your family, in new conceived and realized apartments, where the space and the ergonomics have inspired our designers. We are a few minutes far from the biggest amusements parks in the south part of Garda Lake, joy for adults and kids, easy to reach from the highway and the train station. Our staff is always at Your complete disposal to answer to all Your questions and needs. The brand new Residence Garda Palace, since July 2008, is located only few steps from the historical centre of Peschiera del Garda, and close to the main nautical sites and Garibaldi boulevard on the lake. Its twenty five apartments are divided into 3 different categories, according to guests’ wish. All the apartments are fully equipped and very comfortable. Type of apartments: 2-room-apartement (composed by: 1 sleeping room, living room with double bed sofa, TV LCD 32”, dining recess with kitchen – completely furnished and equipped with fridge, freezer, 4 electrical plates, microwave, dish washer – bath room with shower); 3-room-apartement (composed by: 2 sleeping rooms, living room with double bed sofa, TV LCD 32”, dining recess with kitchen – completely furnished and equipped with fridge, freezer, 4 electrical plates, microwave, dish washer – 2 bath rooms with shower). The Residence is open all year around and it is a perfect solution for business stay specially during the Fair Season in Verona. A shuttle service is at complete disposal our clients to and from the fair. An exclusive transfer service with Bentley dated 1955 with driver completes our offer. (Residence Garda Palace Peschiera del Garda apartments residence).

Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Meridiana Residence


Peschiera del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39.045.6401170
Welcome to Meridiana Residence Peschiera del Garda, Surrounded by a garden with 2 swimming pools, Meridiana Residence offers self-catering apartments with free Wi-Fi in 3 separate buildings. The shores of Lake Garda are 500 metres away. The Meridiana offers free parking and is near many shops, restaurants, banks and pharmacies. The centre of Peschiera is a 10-minute walk away. All the apartments of the Meridiana Residence overlook the sun terrace with swimming pool, and feature a private balcony or patio. Bed linen and towels are included in the rate. Facilities also include a fully equipped kitchen with fridge and dining area, a living room with satellite TV, and a private bathroom with shower. (Meridiana Residence Peschiera del Garda hotels booking).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool