مانربا ديل جاردا

Camping Belvedere


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.551175
مرحبا بك في التخييم بلفيدير مانربا ديل جاردا. التخييم بلفيدير هو المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلة الاسترخاء كبيرة على البحيرة. في موقف فريد من نوعه يقدم لكم الملاعب المدرجات المشبوهة بهدف رائع, 200 طن متري. الشاطئ مع الكمثرى والعوامات الخاص لرسو القوارب في مياه هادئة وآمنة للخليج. مطعم مع تراس واسعة على الشاطئ, ساحة لعب الأطفال, حمامات السباحة جديدة, قارب الوصول, شريط وسوق صغيرة هي في التخلص من الضيوف. (التخييم المخيمات بلفيدير مانربا ديل جاردا).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Residence Oasi


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.651039
مرحبا بك في واحة الشقق مانربا ديل جاردا. يقع الإقامة واحة في بيفي دي مانربا ديل جاردا الخليج, فقط 50 م. من الشاطئ الرائع الذي يمتد ل 8 كم. مغمور 9000 متر مربع. من المساحات الخضراء, بين الحدائق وبساتين الزيتون, هناك 28 الشقق مفروشة بالكامل مع 1,2, أو 3 غرف نوم, تدفئة, شرفات واسعة, وموقف خاص للسيارات. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بحوض السباحة, بينج بونج, ملعب للأطفال, حفلات الشواء, استخدام العوامات لقواربهم. هناك في مكان قريب مرافق لكرة المضرب, رياضة الغطس والرياضات المائية الأخرى, أو لاستئجار الدراجات البخارية, القوارب, والقوارب الشراعية. مانربا ديل جاردا, احتضنت من قبل التلال Valtenesi, تقدم مسارات رائعة من خلال المساحات الخضراء للتنزه, ركوب الخيل وركوب الدراجة الجبلية. سنكون سعداء الى ان نعطيكم كل المعلومات المتعلقة مسارات متفاوتة الصعوبة واستئجار الدراجات. أيضا تستحق الزيارة هي الحدائق متعة كانيفا العالمية وغاردا لاند, باركو ناتورا فيفا, أو أماكن خاصة مثل قردة جولف (فقط 2 كم. بعيدا), الأمن حديقة حديقة, فيرونا الساحة ... أو البركة الحرارية في الكولا دي باردولينو لبعض الاسترخاء. (الإقامة في Oasi مانربا ديل جاردا الشقق الإقامة).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Residence Villenpark Sanghen


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.5531
مرحبا بك في الشقق Villenpark Sanghen مانربا ديل جاردا. وتقع على الجولف أجمل بحيرة غاردا وتحيط به حديقة كبيرة مباشرة على ضفاف البحيرة, تقدم القرية منازل نزهة مفروشة بالكامل, طابق والشقق مجهزة جميع مع العديد من وسائل الراحة. كل بيت لديه خط هاتفي مباشر, القنوات الفضائية وأثاث الحدائق. يتم توفير مساحة موقع المخيم مع وصلات الكهرباء, هاتف, القنوات الفضائية وبعض مناطق التخييم حتى يكون الحمام الخاص بهم. ضيوفنا أحرار في استخدام المرافق التالية: ثلاثة حمامات السباحة, ملعبين للتنس, منطقة لعب الاطفال, ساونا. A الهبوط المرحلة, زلة قارب, هي رباط-العوامات وتصفح متن التخزين مكان المتاحة بالبحيرة. تشمل المرافق أيضا صغير مطعم بيتزا, بار وسوق مصغرة. يتم وضع القرية بأكملها مما يجعله مكانا مثاليا لقضاء عطلة. (الإقامة Villenpark Sanghen مانربا ديل جاردا الشقق الإقامة).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Camping La Rocca


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.551738
مرحبا بك في التخييم لاروكا مانربا ديل جاردا. والتخييم لاروكا, مثالية للعائلات مع الأطفال, في موقع ساحر في الخليج هادئ من مانربا ديل جاردا, بالقرب من الحديقة الطبيعية لاروكا. ويتضمن هيكلها الأماكن مجهزة الربط الكهربائي, الشقق وماكسي قوافل, شريط, وسوبر ماركت, مجموعتان من الحمامات بالماء الساخن المجاني, الوصول المباشر إلى اثنين من الشواطئ, دعامة للقوارب والمروج الخضراء الكبيرة. لتسلية الكبار والأطفال هناك اثنين من حمامات السباحة, ملاعب التنس والكرة الطائرة, بينغ بونغ الجداول وملعب للأطفال. (التخييم المخيمات لاروكا مانربا ديل جاردا).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Camping Garden Tourist


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.651428
مرحبا بك في التخييم حديقة السياحية مانربا ديل جاردا. التخييم حديقة سياحية هو التخييم صغير يقع في واحة خضراء, تقع في رومانتيكا الخليج الجميل, فقط 50 طن متري. بعيدا عن بحيرة غاردا. لديها حمام سباحة والشقق لطيفة التي يمكن المحتلة من 2 إلى 7 اشخاص, طابق وقوافل مجهزة بالكامل. مؤثثة الداخلية من الشقق بشكل بسيط ولكن وظيفية للغاية, مشرق ومفروشة بألوان دافئة, مجهزة بكل وسائل الراحة ليهتف مع عطلة الخاص بك على بحيرة غاردا. شقق لل 2 – 4 الأشخاص في هذا الحجم: 1 غرفة نوم مع سرير مزدوج, 1 حمام مع دش, غرفة المعيشة مع مطبخ وأريكة السرير ل 2 شخص, 2 شرفة. شقق لل 5- 7 الأشخاص في هذا الحجم: 1 غرفة نوم مع سرير مزدوج, 1 غرفة نوم مع 3 سرير, 1 حمام مع دش, غرفة المعيشة مع مطبخ وسرير أريكة ل 2 شخص, 2 تقدم terrace.Our التخييم حديقة السياحية ضيوفه السلام والاسترخاء في جو مألوف; على مقربة من التخييم: المطاعم, البيتزا والسوبر ماركت. (التخييم المخيمات حديقة السياحية مانربا ديل جاردا).
واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Camping Rolli


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.651353
مرحبا بك في التخييم ROLLI مانربا ديل جاردا. والتخييم ROLLI الجديد هو جزء من غطاء احة هادئة 30.000 مربع. م. في مانربا ديل جاردا, في محلة بيفي, وتحيط بها تيار ومن قرن من الزمان الأشجار D'Avigo… على بعد بضعة أمتار من البحيرة. وتشمل المنشات موقع المخيم الحدائق الفسيحة, اثنين من حمامات السباحة, هاتف عمومي, شريط, ملعب كرة الطائرة, ملعب لكرة القدم ومنطقة الأطباق وملعب للأطفال. (التخييم المخيمات ROLLI مانربا ديل جاردا).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Residence San Sivino


مانربا ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-0365.551062
مرحبا بك في الإقامة سان Sivino مانربا ديل جاردا, وتحيط به حديقة كبيرة, سان Sivino في مانربا ديل جاردا, تواجه شبه جزيرة سيرميوني. ويوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية, مواقف مجانية للسيارات وشقق مطلة على البحيرة. الشقق تأتي مع مطبخ صغير مجهز بالكامل وشرفة أو تراس. كل لديه تكييف الهواء وتلفزيون LCD مع القنوات الفضائية. متنزه سان Sivino فندق Apparthotel تضم نباتات الدفلى وأشجار النخيل, وينتهي على شاطئ المنحدرة بلطف على بحيرة غاردا. هناك أيضا 4 حوض سباحة, للكبار و للأطفال, حرة الجداول بينج بونج ميني غولف والحرة. يقدم مطعم فندق Apparthotel المأكولات الإيطالية الكلاسيكية, المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. في الطقس الجيد, يتم تقديم وجبات الطعام على شرفة بانورامية. (الإقامة سان Sivino مانربا ديل جاردا حجز الفنادق).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Manerba del Garda

Residence Oasi


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651039
Welcome to Apartments Oasi Manerba del Garda. Residence Oasi is situated in the Pieve di Manerba del Garda Gulf, only 50 m. from a marvellous beach that extends for 8 km. Immersed in 9000 sq.m. of greenery, among parkland and olive groves, there 28 fully-furnished apartments with 1,2, or 3 bedrooms, heating, ample terraces, and private parking. Guests can enjoy the swimming pool, ping pong, children’s playground, barbecues, use of buoys for their boats. Nearby there are facilities for tennis, scuba diving and other water sports, or for rental of scooters, motorboats, and sailing boats. Manerba del Garda, embraced by the Valtenesi hills, offers magnificent trails through the greenery for walks, horse-riding and mountain bike rides. We shall be happy to give you all the information concerning the itineraries of varying difficulty and the rental of bikes. Also worth a visit are the Caneva World and Gardaland fun parks, the Parco Natura Viva, or exclusive places such as Garda Golf (only 2 km. away), the Sigurtà Garden Park, the Verona Arena … or the thermal pool in Colà di Lazise for some relaxation. (Residence Oasi Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence Villenpark Sanghen


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.5531
Welcome to Apartments Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda. Located on the most beautiful golf of Lake Garda and surrounded by a large parl directly on the lakeside, the village offers fully furnished holiday houses, bungalows and flats all equipped with numerous comforts. Each home has a direct dial telephone, satellite television and garden furniture. The camp-site area is provided with electricity connections, telephone, satellite television and some camping areas even have their own private bathroom. Our guests are free to use the following facilities: three swimming pools, two tennis courts, children’s play area, sauna. A landing-stage, boat slip, mooring-buoys and surf-board storage-place are available by the lake. The facilities also include a small restaurant-pizzeria, a bar and mini-market. The whole village is enclosed making it an ideal place for a holiday. (Residence Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Camping La Rocca


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551738
Welcome to Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda. The Camping La Rocca, ideal for families with children, is in an enchanting location in the quiet Gulf of Manerba del Garda, near the Natural Park of La Rocca. Its structure includes places equipped with electrical connection, apartments and maxi-caravans, bar, and supermarket, two groups of bathrooms with free hot water, direct access to two beaches, a slipway for boats and large lawns. For the amusement of adults and children there are two swimming pools, tennis and volleyball courts, ping pong tables and a playground for children. (Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Camping Garden Tourist


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651428
Welcome to Camping Garden Tourist Manerba del Garda. Camping Garden Tourist is a small camping situated in a green oasis, located in the beautiful Romantica Gulf, only 50 mt. far from Garda Lake. It has swimming pool and nice apartments that can be occupied from 2 to 7 people, bungalows and caravans completely equipped. The interiors of the apartments are furnished in a simple but very functional, bright and furnished with warm colors, are equipped with every comfort to cheer with your holiday on Lake Garda. The apartments for 2 – 4 Persons are in this size: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bath with shower, living room with kitchen and sofa-bed for 2 person, 2 terrace. The apartments for 5- 7 Persons are in this size: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 3 beds, 1 bath with shower, living room with kitchen and sofàbed for 2 Person, 2 terrace.Our Camping Garden Tourist offers his guests peace and relax in a familiar atmosphere; close to the camping: restaurants, pizzerias and supermarket. (Camping Garden Tourist Manerba del Garda campings).
Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping Rolli


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651353
Welcome to Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda. The new Camping Rolli is part of a quiet oasis covering 30.000 sq. m. in Manerba del Garda, in the locality of Pieve, surrounded by the D’Avigo stream and century-old trees… just a few metres from the lake. The camp-site facilites include spacious parkland, two swimming-pools, public telephone, bar, volley-ball court, football pitch and bowls area and a children’s playground. (Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence San Sivino


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551062
Welcome to Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda, Surrounded by a large park, the San Sivino is in Manerba del Garda, facing the Sirmione Peninsula. It offers free Wi-Fi, free parking and lake-view apartments. Apartments come with a fully fitted kitchenette and a balcony or terrace. Each has air conditioning and an LCD TV with satellite channels. The park of the San Sivino Apparthotel features oleanders and palm trees, and ends on a gently sloping beach on Lake Garda. There are also 4 swimming pools, for adults and for children, a free minigolf and free ping pong tables. The Apparthotel’s restaurant serves classic Italian cuisine, drinks and snacks. In fine weather, meals are served on a panoramic terrace. (Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda hotels booking).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping Belvedere


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551175
Welcome to Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda. Camping Belvedere is the ideal place for a great relaxing holiday on the lakeside. Its unique position offers you shady terraced pitches with a fantastic view, 200 mt. beach with private pear and buoys for boat anchorage in the calm and safe water of the gulf. A restaurant with a wide terrace on the beach, children-playground, new swimming pools, boat-access, bar and mini-market are at disposal of the guests. (Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi