马内尔巴德加尔达

Residence Oasi


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.651039
欢迎来到 绿洲公寓马内尔巴德加尔达. 蔚蓝湾畔坐落在皮耶韦迪卡马内尔巴德加尔达湾, 只要 50 米. 从延伸到了一个奇妙的海滩 8 千米. 沉浸在 9000 平方米. 绿地, 公共绿地和橄榄树之中, 那里 28 家具齐全的公寓, 1,2, 要么 3 卧室, 加热, 宽敞的露台, 和私人停车场. 客人可以享受游泳池, 乒乓, 儿童游乐场, 烧烤, 使用浮标为他们的船. 附近有网球设施, 潜水等水上运动, 或用于滑板车出租, 摩托艇, 和帆船. 马内尔巴德加尔达, 由Valtenesi丘陵接受, 通过绿地散步享有壮丽的小径, 骑马和骑山地自行车. 我们将竭诚为您提供所有关于不同难度的路线和自行车租赁信息. 另外值得一游的是世界卡内瓦和加达云霄乐园乐趣公园, Parco公司的Natura万岁, 或专用场所,如高尔夫球加尔达 (只要 2 千米. 远), 安全的园中园, 维罗纳竞技场...或的Cola di Lazise的一些放松的热水池. (住宅Oasi的马内尔巴德加尔达公寓住所).
空调, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 游泳池

Residence Villenpark Sanghen


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.5531
欢迎来到 公寓Villenpark桑冈马内尔巴德加尔达. 位于加尔达湖最美丽的高尔夫球场和一个大PARL直接在湖边环绕, 村里提供配套齐全的度假屋, 洋房和公寓都配备了大量的舒适. 每个家庭都有一个直拨电话, 卫星电视和花园家具. 露营区设有电连接, 电话, 卫星电视和一些露营地区甚至拥有自己的私人浴室. 我们的客人可以免费使用下列设施: 三个游泳池, 两个网球场, 儿童游乐区, 桑拿. 着陆阶段, 滑艇, mooring-buoys and surf-board storage-place are available by the lake. The facilities also include a small restaurant-pizzeria, a bar and mini-market. The whole village is enclosed making it an ideal place for a holiday. (Residence Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
空调, 海滩通道, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 餐厅, 游泳池

Camping La Rocca


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.551738
欢迎来到 露营拉罗卡马内尔巴德加尔达. 露营拉罗卡, 非常适合有孩子的家庭, 在马内尔巴德加尔达的宁静海湾的迷人的位置, 附近的拉罗卡的自然公园. 其结构包括配备有电气连接的地方, 公寓和马克西大篷车, 酒吧, 超市, 两组浴室配有免费热水, 直接进入两个海滩, 船和大草坪下水滑道. 对于成人和儿童的娱乐有两个游泳池, 网球场和排球场, 乒乓桌和一个儿童游乐场. (露营拉罗卡马内尔巴德加尔达露营).
空调, 海滩通道, 停車處, 餐厅, 游泳池

Camping Garden Tourist


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.651428
欢迎来到 露营旅游花园马内尔巴德加尔达. 露营旅游园是一个小露营坐落在一个绿色绿洲, 坐落在美丽的浪漫海湾, 只要 50 公吨. 远离加尔达湖. 它有游泳池和漂亮的公寓,可以从被占用 2 至 7 人, 平房和大篷车完全具备. 该公寓的内部都拥有一个简单但非常实用, 明亮,配有暖色调, 配备有各种舒适与您的假期加尔达湖欢呼. 该公寓 2 – 4 人都是在这个尺寸: 1 带双人床的卧室, 1 浴缸,淋浴, 带厨房的客厅和沙发床 2 人, 2 阳台. 该公寓 5- 7 人都是在这个尺寸: 1 带双人床的卧室, 1 卧室用 3 床, 1 浴缸,淋浴, 客厅与厨房和沙发床的 2 人, 2 terrace.Our露营花园旅游提供他的客人的和平,并在熟悉的氛围中放松; 靠近露营: 餐馆, 比萨饼店和超市. (露营旅游花园马内尔巴德加尔达露营).
免费WiFi, 停車處, 游泳池

Camping Rolli


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.651353
欢迎来到 Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda. The new Camping Rolli is part of a quiet oasis covering 30.000 sq. 米. in Manerba del Garda, in the locality of Pieve, surrounded by the D’Avigo stream and century-old treesjust a few metres from the lake. The camp-site facilites include spacious parkland, two swimming-pools, public telephone, 酒吧, volley-ball court, football pitch and bowls area and a children’s playground. (Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda campings).
空调, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 游泳池

Residence San Sivino


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.551062
欢迎来到 住宅圣Sivino马内尔巴德加尔达, 一个大公园环绕, 圣Sivino是马内尔巴德加尔达, 面对西尔米奥半岛. 酒店提供免费的Wi-Fi, 免费停车场和湖景公寓. 公寓配有设备齐全的小厨房和一个阳台或露台. 每个具有空调和带卫星频道的液晶电视. 圣Sivino Apparthotel酒店的公园设有夹竹桃和棕榈树, 并在加尔达湖一个平缓的沙滩结束. 也有 4 游泳池, 对于成人和儿童, 一个免费的迷你高尔夫球场和免费乒乓球桌. The Apparthotel’s restaurant serves classic Italian cuisine, 饮料和小吃. 在晴朗的天气, 餐点在全景露台上. (酒店预订公寓圣Sivino马内尔巴德加尔达).
空调, 海滩通道, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 游泳池

Camping Belvedere


马内尔巴德加尔达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-0365.551175
欢迎来到 露营丽城马内尔巴德加尔达. 露营丽城是在湖边一个伟大的休闲度假的理想场所. 其独特的位置,为您提供一个梦幻般的景色黑幕梯田球场, 200 公吨. 沙滩与海湾平静和安全的水私人梨和浮标船锚固. 在沙滩上广泛露台的餐厅, 儿童操场, 新的游泳池, 船访问, 酒吧和小市场是在处置客人. (露营丽城马内尔巴德加尔达露营).
空调, 免费WiFi

Manerba del Garda

Residence Oasi


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651039
Welcome to Apartments Oasi Manerba del Garda. Residence Oasi is situated in the Pieve di Manerba del Garda Gulf, only 50 m. from a marvellous beach that extends for 8 km. Immersed in 9000 sq.m. of greenery, among parkland and olive groves, there 28 fully-furnished apartments with 1,2, or 3 bedrooms, heating, ample terraces, and private parking. Guests can enjoy the swimming pool, ping pong, children’s playground, barbecues, use of buoys for their boats. Nearby there are facilities for tennis, scuba diving and other water sports, or for rental of scooters, motorboats, and sailing boats. Manerba del Garda, embraced by the Valtenesi hills, offers magnificent trails through the greenery for walks, horse-riding and mountain bike rides. We shall be happy to give you all the information concerning the itineraries of varying difficulty and the rental of bikes. Also worth a visit are the Caneva World and Gardaland fun parks, the Parco Natura Viva, or exclusive places such as Garda Golf (only 2 km. away), the Sigurtà Garden Park, the Verona Arena … or the thermal pool in Colà di Lazise for some relaxation. (Residence Oasi Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence Villenpark Sanghen


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.5531
Welcome to Apartments Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda. Located on the most beautiful golf of Lake Garda and surrounded by a large parl directly on the lakeside, the village offers fully furnished holiday houses, bungalows and flats all equipped with numerous comforts. Each home has a direct dial telephone, satellite television and garden furniture. The camp-site area is provided with electricity connections, telephone, satellite television and some camping areas even have their own private bathroom. Our guests are free to use the following facilities: three swimming pools, two tennis courts, children’s play area, sauna. A landing-stage, boat slip, mooring-buoys and surf-board storage-place are available by the lake. The facilities also include a small restaurant-pizzeria, a bar and mini-market. The whole village is enclosed making it an ideal place for a holiday. (Residence Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Camping La Rocca


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551738
Welcome to Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda. The Camping La Rocca, ideal for families with children, is in an enchanting location in the quiet Gulf of Manerba del Garda, near the Natural Park of La Rocca. Its structure includes places equipped with electrical connection, apartments and maxi-caravans, bar, and supermarket, two groups of bathrooms with free hot water, direct access to two beaches, a slipway for boats and large lawns. For the amusement of adults and children there are two swimming pools, tennis and volleyball courts, ping pong tables and a playground for children. (Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Camping Garden Tourist


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651428
Welcome to Camping Garden Tourist Manerba del Garda. Camping Garden Tourist is a small camping situated in a green oasis, located in the beautiful Romantica Gulf, only 50 mt. far from Garda Lake. It has swimming pool and nice apartments that can be occupied from 2 to 7 people, bungalows and caravans completely equipped. The interiors of the apartments are furnished in a simple but very functional, bright and furnished with warm colors, are equipped with every comfort to cheer with your holiday on Lake Garda. The apartments for 2 – 4 Persons are in this size: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bath with shower, living room with kitchen and sofa-bed for 2 person, 2 terrace. The apartments for 5- 7 Persons are in this size: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 3 beds, 1 bath with shower, living room with kitchen and sofàbed for 2 Person, 2 terrace.Our Camping Garden Tourist offers his guests peace and relax in a familiar atmosphere; close to the camping: restaurants, pizzerias and supermarket. (Camping Garden Tourist Manerba del Garda campings).
Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping Rolli


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651353
Welcome to Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda. The new Camping Rolli is part of a quiet oasis covering 30.000 sq. m. in Manerba del Garda, in the locality of Pieve, surrounded by the D’Avigo stream and century-old trees… just a few metres from the lake. The camp-site facilites include spacious parkland, two swimming-pools, public telephone, bar, volley-ball court, football pitch and bowls area and a children’s playground. (Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence San Sivino


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551062
Welcome to Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda, Surrounded by a large park, the San Sivino is in Manerba del Garda, facing the Sirmione Peninsula. It offers free Wi-Fi, free parking and lake-view apartments. Apartments come with a fully fitted kitchenette and a balcony or terrace. Each has air conditioning and an LCD TV with satellite channels. The park of the San Sivino Apparthotel features oleanders and palm trees, and ends on a gently sloping beach on Lake Garda. There are also 4 swimming pools, for adults and for children, a free minigolf and free ping pong tables. The Apparthotel’s restaurant serves classic Italian cuisine, drinks and snacks. In fine weather, meals are served on a panoramic terrace. (Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda hotels booking).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping Belvedere


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551175
Welcome to Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda. Camping Belvedere is the ideal place for a great relaxing holiday on the lakeside. Its unique position offers you shady terraced pitches with a fantastic view, 200 mt. beach with private pear and buoys for boat anchorage in the calm and safe water of the gulf. A restaurant with a wide terrace on the beach, children-playground, new swimming pools, boat-access, bar and mini-market are at disposal of the guests. (Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi