Manerba del Garda

Residence Oasi


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651039
Bienvenue à Oasis Apartments Manerba del Garda. Residence Oasi est situé dans le golfe Pieve di Manerba del Garda, seulement 50 m. d'une plage merveilleuse qui s'étend sur 8 km. Immergé dans 9000 mètre carré. de verdure, entre parc et d'oliveraies, Là 28 des appartements entièrement meublés avec 1,2, ou 3 chambres, chauffage, grandes terrasses, et un parking privé. Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine, ping-pong, aire de jeux pour enfants, barbecues, utilisation de bouées pour leurs bateaux. A proximité il y a des installations pour le tennis, plongée sous-marine et autres sports nautiques, ou pour la location de scooters, Bateaux à moteur, et des bateaux à voile. Manerba del Garda, embrassé par les collines de la Valtenesi, offre de magnifiques sentiers à travers la verdure pour des promenades, l'équitation et des promenades en VTT. Nous serons heureux de vous donner toutes les informations concernant les itinéraires de difficulté variable et la location de vélos. Mérite également une visite sont les parcs d'attractions Caneva World et Gardaland, le Parco Natura Viva, ou des lieux exclusifs tels que Garda Golf (seulement 2 km. un moyen), Sécurité-Parc Jardin, Arènes de Vérone ... ou la piscine thermale à Colà di Lazise pour un moment de détente. (Residence Oasi Manerba del Garda appartements de résidence).
Air conditionné, Wifi gratuit, Parking, Piscine

Residence Villenpark Sanghen


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.5531
Bienvenue à Appartements Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda. Situé sur la plus belle golf du lac de Garde et entourée d'un grand parl directement au bord du lac, le village propose des maisons de vacances entièrement meublés, bungalows et appartements équipés de tous les conforts. Chaque maison dispose d'un téléphone avec ligne directe, la télévision par satellite et salon de jardin. La zone de camping est fourni avec des connexions électriques, Téléphone, la télévision par satellite et certaines zones de camping ont même leur propre salle de bain privée. Nos clients sont libres d'utiliser les installations suivantes: trois piscines, deux courts de tennis, aire de jeux pour enfants, sauna. Un débarcadère, bordereau de bateau, bouées d'amarrage et le stockage sur place une planche de surf sont disponibles par le lac. Les installations comprennent également un petit restaurant-pizzeria, un bar et un mini-marché. Tout le village est entouré en fait un endroit idéal pour des vacances. (Residence Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda résidence appartements).
Air conditionné, Accès à la plage, Wifi gratuit, Parking, Restaurant, Piscine

Camping La Rocca


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551738
Bienvenue à Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda. Le Camping La Rocca, idéal pour les familles avec enfants, est dans un cadre enchanteur dans le golfe calme de Manerba del Garda, près du parc naturel de La Rocca. Sa structure comprend des endroits équipés de connexion électrique, appartements et maxi-caravanes, bar, et d'un supermarché, deux groupes de salles de bain avec eau chaude gratuite, un accès direct à deux plages, une rampe d'accès pour les bateaux et grandes pelouses. Pour l'amusement des adultes et des enfants, il y a deux piscines, courts de tennis et de volley-ball, ping pong tables et une aire de jeux pour les enfants. (Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda campings).
Air conditionné, Accès à la plage, Parking, Restaurant, Piscine

Camping Garden Tourist


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651428
Bienvenue à Camping Garden Tourisme Manerba del Garda. Camping Garden Tourist est un petit camping situé dans une oasis de verdure, situé dans le magnifique golfe Romantica, seulement 50 mt. loin du lac de Garde. Il dispose d'une piscine et de beaux appartements qui peuvent être occupé à partir de 2 à 7 gens, bungalows et caravanes entièrement équipés. Les intérieurs des appartements sont meublés dans un simple mais très fonctionnelle, lumineuses et meublées avec des couleurs chaudes, sont équipées de tout le confort pour remonter le moral avec vos vacances sur le lac de Garde. Les appartements 2 – 4 Les personnes sont dans cette taille: 1 chambre avec lit double, 1 baignoire avec douche, salon avec cuisine et canapé-lit 2 la personne, 2 terrasse. Les appartements 5- 7 Les personnes sont dans cette taille: 1 chambre avec lit double, 1 chambre avec 3 des lits, 1 baignoire avec douche, salon avec cuisine et canapé-lit pour 2 La personne, 2 terrace.Our Camping Garden Tourist propose ses hôtes la paix et de détente dans une ambiance familiale; à proximité du camping: Restaurants, pizzerias et supermarché. (Camping Garden Tourisme Manerba del Garda campings).
Wifi gratuit, Parking, Piscine

Camping Rolli


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651353
Bienvenue à Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda. Le nouveau camping Rolli fait partie d'un revêtement oasis calme 30.000 sq. m. à Manerba del Garda, dans la localité de Pieve, entouré par le ruisseau D'Avigo et arbres centenaires… à quelques mètres du lac. Les facilites camping comprennent un vaste parc, deux piscines, téléphone publique, bar, Terrain de volleyball, terrain de football et aire de pétanque et une aire de jeux pour enfants. (Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda campings).
Air conditionné, Wifi gratuit, Parking, Piscine

Residence San Sivino


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551062
Bienvenue à Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda, Entouré d’un vaste parc, le San Sivino est situé à Manerba del Garda, en face de la péninsule de Sirmione. Il propose des appartements avec vue sur le lac et met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking. Le parc de l’Apparthotel San Sivino, orné de lauriers roses et de palmiers, débouche sur la plage en pente douce du lac de Garde. L’hôtel abrite également 4 piscines, pour adultes et pour enfants, un minigolf et des tables de ping-pong gratuits. Le restaurant de l’Apparthotel sert une cuisine italienne, des boissons et des collations. Les repas sont servis sur une terrasse panoramique les jours de beau temps.
Air conditionné, Accès à la plage, Wifi gratuit, Parking, Piscine

Camping Belvedere


Manerba del Garda - lac de Garde Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551175
Bienvenue à Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda. Camping Belvedere est l'endroit idéal pour un séjour de détente au bord du lac. Sa position unique vous offre l'ombre en terrasse avec une vue fantastique, 200 mt. plage avec poire privée et des bouées pour l'ancrage de bateaux dans l'eau calme et sûr du golfe. Un restaurant avec une grande terrasse sur la plage, terrain de jeux, nouvelles piscines, bateau d'accès, bar et supérette sont à disposition des clients. (Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda campings).
Air conditionné, Wifi gratuit

Manerba del Garda

Residence Oasi


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651039
Welcome to Apartments Oasi Manerba del Garda. Residence Oasi is situated in the Pieve di Manerba del Garda Gulf, only 50 m. from a marvellous beach that extends for 8 km. Immersed in 9000 sq.m. of greenery, among parkland and olive groves, there 28 fully-furnished apartments with 1,2, or 3 bedrooms, heating, ample terraces, and private parking. Guests can enjoy the swimming pool, ping pong, children’s playground, barbecues, use of buoys for their boats. Nearby there are facilities for tennis, scuba diving and other water sports, or for rental of scooters, motorboats, and sailing boats. Manerba del Garda, embraced by the Valtenesi hills, offers magnificent trails through the greenery for walks, horse-riding and mountain bike rides. We shall be happy to give you all the information concerning the itineraries of varying difficulty and the rental of bikes. Also worth a visit are the Caneva World and Gardaland fun parks, the Parco Natura Viva, or exclusive places such as Garda Golf (only 2 km. away), the Sigurtà Garden Park, the Verona Arena … or the thermal pool in Colà di Lazise for some relaxation. (Residence Oasi Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence Villenpark Sanghen


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.5531
Welcome to Apartments Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda. Located on the most beautiful golf of Lake Garda and surrounded by a large parl directly on the lakeside, the village offers fully furnished holiday houses, bungalows and flats all equipped with numerous comforts. Each home has a direct dial telephone, satellite television and garden furniture. The camp-site area is provided with electricity connections, telephone, satellite television and some camping areas even have their own private bathroom. Our guests are free to use the following facilities: three swimming pools, two tennis courts, children’s play area, sauna. A landing-stage, boat slip, mooring-buoys and surf-board storage-place are available by the lake. The facilities also include a small restaurant-pizzeria, a bar and mini-market. The whole village is enclosed making it an ideal place for a holiday. (Residence Villenpark Sanghen Manerba del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Camping La Rocca


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551738
Welcome to Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda. The Camping La Rocca, ideal for families with children, is in an enchanting location in the quiet Gulf of Manerba del Garda, near the Natural Park of La Rocca. Its structure includes places equipped with electrical connection, apartments and maxi-caravans, bar, and supermarket, two groups of bathrooms with free hot water, direct access to two beaches, a slipway for boats and large lawns. For the amusement of adults and children there are two swimming pools, tennis and volleyball courts, ping pong tables and a playground for children. (Camping La Rocca Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Camping Garden Tourist


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651428
Welcome to Camping Garden Tourist Manerba del Garda. Camping Garden Tourist is a small camping situated in a green oasis, located in the beautiful Romantica Gulf, only 50 mt. far from Garda Lake. It has swimming pool and nice apartments that can be occupied from 2 to 7 people, bungalows and caravans completely equipped. The interiors of the apartments are furnished in a simple but very functional, bright and furnished with warm colors, are equipped with every comfort to cheer with your holiday on Lake Garda. The apartments for 2 – 4 Persons are in this size: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bath with shower, living room with kitchen and sofa-bed for 2 person, 2 terrace. The apartments for 5- 7 Persons are in this size: 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 3 beds, 1 bath with shower, living room with kitchen and sofàbed for 2 Person, 2 terrace.Our Camping Garden Tourist offers his guests peace and relax in a familiar atmosphere; close to the camping: restaurants, pizzerias and supermarket. (Camping Garden Tourist Manerba del Garda campings).
Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping Rolli


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.651353
Welcome to Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda. The new Camping Rolli is part of a quiet oasis covering 30.000 sq. m. in Manerba del Garda, in the locality of Pieve, surrounded by the D’Avigo stream and century-old trees… just a few metres from the lake. The camp-site facilites include spacious parkland, two swimming-pools, public telephone, bar, volley-ball court, football pitch and bowls area and a children’s playground. (Camping Rolli Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Residence San Sivino


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551062
Welcome to Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda, Surrounded by a large park, the San Sivino is in Manerba del Garda, facing the Sirmione Peninsula. It offers free Wi-Fi, free parking and lake-view apartments. Apartments come with a fully fitted kitchenette and a balcony or terrace. Each has air conditioning and an LCD TV with satellite channels. The park of the San Sivino Apparthotel features oleanders and palm trees, and ends on a gently sloping beach on Lake Garda. There are also 4 swimming pools, for adults and for children, a free minigolf and free ping pong tables. The Apparthotel’s restaurant serves classic Italian cuisine, drinks and snacks. In fine weather, meals are served on a panoramic terrace. (Residence San Sivino Manerba del Garda hotels booking).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Camping Belvedere


Manerba del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-0365.551175
Welcome to Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda. Camping Belvedere is the ideal place for a great relaxing holiday on the lakeside. Its unique position offers you shady terraced pitches with a fantastic view, 200 mt. beach with private pear and buoys for boat anchorage in the calm and safe water of the gulf. A restaurant with a wide terrace on the beach, children-playground, new swimming pools, boat-access, bar and mini-market are at disposal of the guests. (Camping Belvedere Manerba del Garda campings).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi