德山札诺德盖达

Apartments Castello Belvedere


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9147811
欢迎来到 公寓城堡丽城德山札诺德盖达. 塔小山位于上方高, 古门户和丽城城堡十八世纪的建筑中占主导地位的一个宁静美丽的加尔达湖和组成部分 50,000 平方米的自然公园. 对橄榄树的背景, 作为用于湖蓝色的框, 具有独特的魅力迷人的历史住宅. 一个理想的地方度过附近的湖泊,美丽的乡村独家休假. 别墅的原单结构, 属于高贵罗斯米尼家族, 保留至今, 其内部庭院, 并转换成不同类型的公寓, 这是著名的都为他们的架构方面和他们欣赏湖光山色的壮丽景色. 一个美丽而神奇的点, 哪里的梦想靠近德山札诺德盖达各种浪漫的风景之中成为现实, 湖的心脏和旅游度假出类拔萃. 在前台, 丽城堡表示原单建筑物和新的著名的翼的图. 其中一个重要的过往历史细节, 在这众多的天堂生活解决方案所需的各种口味和大小. 约3个室公寓 28 平方米。, 17 50平方米. 米. 两间公寓和七个70平方米. 三房公寓, 所有时尚的装饰. 常见的接待室也可为客人在眺望台城堡, 这是全年开放, 如门厅, 书记的办公室和休息室, 除了公园和内部庭院, 橄榄园, 游泳池和露台,俯瞰湖泊. 整个天花板的壮丽梁, 内饰和谐装出来的,并涂上刮铲招, 托斯卡纳陶瓷地板一起, 有一些奇异自然的结构的秘密. 城堡不背叛它的起源,并为您提供多种氛围的, 这些都是不同的,但有共同的密切关注细节和设计与原来的风格保持一致. 该 27 公寓享有湖泊的景色,你从未见过它,并给您访问大阳台和私人柱廊. 从阁楼到70平方米. 三房公寓, 您在丽城城堡逗留总是会不仅仅是一个假期更加. 在只有客人可以进入公园的百年老橄榄树和形成背景到眺望台城堡山勾勒出温柔的景观坡下到加尔达湖. 降温在炎热的夏天, 城堡的地方支配它的客人一个大型游泳池,很容易从宽敞的日光浴达到. 一个不寻常的形状, 并与和邻近的儿童游泳池, 得益于其在一个小山是进场的顶部和视角位置, 池似乎与湖泊合并. 露天运动范围从与大自然直接接触的活动,如在游泳池游泳, 跑步, 走在公园和山地自行车骑行, 在德山札诺德盖达及其周边地区提供的众多的休闲活动. 您可以打高尔夫球或网球, 去骑马, 翼拍摄或卡丁车, 玩所有水上运动. (公寓城堡丽城德山札诺德盖达住宅公寓).
空调, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 游泳池

Hotel Villa Rosa


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9141974
欢迎来到 罗萨别墅酒店德山札诺德盖达. 4-五星级酒店,俯瞰加尔达湖, 在距离Desenzano市中心不远, 你会惊奇以其独特的风格 - 奢华,但从未正式, 新鲜,总是友好, 一个古老的新古典主义的湖边别墅的明确无误的触摸与波光粼粼的现代下组合. 躺在阳光下一个温水游泳池, 坐在美丽的露台上,俯瞰湖泊和被照顾的人员名声为它的友好, 你会真正体验加尔达湖的自然美景. 别墅罗莎酒店客房的设计在你身边, 提供一个舒适的环境,您可以在休息或工作花费舒缓天. 您将通过现代造型别致表征酒店包围, 在对比浅色的大理石细节, 鸡翅和皮革. 所有客房都非常明亮, 拥有湖泊或花园景观, 配备有Wi-Fi无线宽带互联网连接和创新的32” 液晶电视,让您访问电影, 音乐的卫星和数字频道的众多, 所以你永远不会觉得无聊! 在别墅罗莎酒店的花园,俯瞰加尔达湖, 站在圆, 美丽, 优雅的季节性室外游泳池. 沉浸在漩涡愉快的咸水水域, 被绿色与躺椅和表包围, 在这里您可以欣赏到湖的和平与风景. 与几乎无与伦比的湖景的情景面对, 从加尔达的海域只有很短的距离, 用一个简单的, 清淡健康美食. 由于现代和时尚的外观与一流的服务和惊人的美丽和迷人的位置相结合, 玫瑰 & Sapori的餐厅是大气环境“的特殊场合。”总是对食物过敏的敏感话题, 餐厅一直是A.I.C成员. 对于多年无麸质烹饪. 别墅罗莎酒店为您提供一个大 120 座位的会议室, 它可以分为两个隔音客房
并配备 20 和 70 席. (罗萨别墅酒店德山札诺德盖达酒店).
空调, 健身中心, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 餐厅, 游泳池

Park Hotel


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9143495
欢迎来到 公园酒店德山札诺德盖达. 在湖上长廊的优越位置,, 邻近德森扎诺的历史中心, 公园酒店, 20世纪初的优雅建筑瑰宝, 是一个邀请品尝湖的休闲和谐赶上其独特的氛围的魔力. 今天, 信誉生活在经过仔细的室内装饰提供卓越的舒适性: 大理石, 天鹅绒沙发, 古物brocantage家具, 墙上穆拉诺吊灯走到一起,在一个和谐,风格独特. 与日光浴室和漩涡一个美妙的全景游泳池是在客人的处置进行了独家放松. 该酒店是全年开放,由来自同一个家族管理 1968. 美食餐厅欢迎在阳台客人. 对于真正的早餐和各种选择,精致的菜单,提供午餐和晚餐. 客人将品尝具有典型的伦巴第烹饪的乐趣,或者它们可以在高水平的国际美食中选择. 成品的每一个环节, 房间, 以上所有的新的执行类型学, 会让你大吃一惊其豪华型风格. 公园酒店的客人将提供舒适典雅的客房. 高级房和普通套房, 根据精致品味装饰, 隔音,以保证优雅和有效性之间的完美平衡提供各种舒适. 公园酒店是会议和公司宴会的理想场所, 宴会或酒会. 提供了最先进的技术设备和能够包含直到一个广阔的空间 150 人是在您的处置,庆祝活动和纪念日或洽谈业务. 酒店设有停车库在酒店. (公园酒店德山札诺德盖达酒店).
空调, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 餐厅, 游泳池

Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9120204
欢迎来到 农场度假 Montecorno丽城德山札诺德盖达. 假日农场Agriturismo酒店Montecorno丽城沉浸在Montecorno海角俯瞰德山札诺德盖达的历史名镇是近在咫尺的绿化. 从我们的农舍, 在1.2亿部,海拔, 您可以欣赏到湖的壮丽景色, 德山札诺德盖达和Sirmione半岛, 还有湖畔度假村和丘陵沿维罗纳海岸线. 坐落在一个自然公园, 变化的农村橄榄树覆盖, 葡萄园和树林在那里你可以悠闲地散步,骑在马背上或山地自行车. 您可以品尝我们的农场生产的橄榄油和葡萄酒, 或当地的奶酪和香肠. 我们也有一个设备齐全的会议室和隔音音乐室. 对于客人, 我们有两个宽敞的公寓,俯瞰果园. 人都有自己的门廊和花园, 和其他有一个大露台,提供一个湖全景. 我们的农场也是文化协会Dissonanze的总部,其, 在这一年, 举办音乐和唱歌的经验教训, 以及在绘画课程, 植物学, 家庭烹饪用天然成分, 音乐会和其他活动. (农场Montecorno丽城德山札诺德盖达农场假期).
免费WiFi, 停車處

Desenzano Camping Village


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9121325
欢迎来到 德森扎诺德山札诺德盖达野营村. 德森扎诺野营村是一个旅游度假胜地,度假公寓位于埃斯特VO, 少于 1,5 从德山札诺德盖达的中心公里. 别墅和洋房湖wiew在封闭和装备大型公园. 餐厅, 小型市场, 游泳池, 与太阳椅和婴儿公园的私人海滩. 排球, 五人边, 乒乓球, 公园烧烤和表内的地方乒乓球. 在山上生活,行走. 自行车租赁. 停车位. 安全船存款. (德森扎诺德山札诺德盖达野营村公寓住宅).
空调, 海滩通道, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 餐厅, 游泳池

Hotel Piccola Vela


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9914666
欢迎来到 酒店楼层都德山札诺德盖达. 酒店楼层都变为自己的私人住宅… 传统的德山札诺德盖达的心脏右活得比并在善良标志着一个熟悉的接待, 酒店变成一个人的私人住宅. 每间客房都抓住一个的目光充满了敬佩. 沉浸在olivetrees的一个公园的气氛, 一个人的心脏可以找到和平与安宁享受: 在美丽的游泳池水只反射可以暂时带来梦想回到现实… 和一生的时刻,在优雅的餐厅里度过,就好像它是一个私人住宅. 和加尔达湖的秘密值,并将这些人民, 它的葡萄酒和橄榄油,油重生和光泽的今天,因为他们昨天做等等为所有永恒…你有宾至如归的感觉. 旁边的湖, 常年开放, 酒店楼层都设有私人车库, 停车场, 会议室的座位 25/30 人. (酒店楼层都德山札诺德盖达酒店).
空调, 免费WiFi, 停車處, 餐厅, 游泳池

Hotel Flora


德山札诺德盖达 - 加尔达湖 Gardalake.com

- 联系电话. +39-030.9912547
欢迎来到 Flora酒店德山札诺德盖达. Flora酒店是一个小, 在德山札诺德盖达友好和宁静的度假胜地, 位于市中心附近, 不远处的步行区和湖, 尽管如此,它是靠近主要通信道路和火车站. 布雷西亚之间的一半, 曼托瓦, 克雷莫纳和维罗纳它也提供了短期有趣参观的良好机遇,以城市丰富的艺术历史和文化. 随着我们的设施,我们能够满足所有需求的旅游, 提供给我们的客人所有的舒适聚会的好去处, 特别是旅行者和商务人士赞赏. 在我们的服务,我们可以编号, 室内电话, 传真, 宽阔的停车场的地方,并在前台提供新的互联网服务来发送和接收电子邮件. 从Flora酒店就可以到达著名的加达云霄乐园和卡内瓦世界公园, 市政游泳池,游泳池, 卡丁车等众多体育和休闲活动. (Flora酒店德山札诺德盖达酒店).
空调, 免费WiFi, 停車處

Desenzano del Garda

Apartments Castello Belvedere


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9147811
Welcome to Apartments Castello Belvedere Desenzano del Garda. The tower lying high above the hill, the ancient portal and the eighteenth-century building of Belvedere Castle dominate Lake Garda and form part of the serene beauty of a 50,000 sq m Natural Park. Against a backdrop of olive trees, serving as a frame for the blue of the lake, a charming historic Residence with a unique fascination. An ideal place to spend an exclusive vacation near the lake and in beautiful countryside. The orginal structure of the Villa, belonged to the noble Rosmini family, has been preserved, with its internal courtyard, and converted into different types of apartments, that are prestigious both for their architectural aspect and for the spectacular view on the lake they enjoy. A beautiful and magical spot, where dreams become true among a variety of romantic landscapes close to Desenzano del Garda, the heart of the lake and a tourist resort par excellence. In the foreground, a view of Belvedere Castle showing the orginal building and the new prestigious wing. Among historic details of an important past, numerous living solutions in this paradise for all tastes and sizes required. Three studio apartments of approximately 28 sq.m., seventeen 50-sq. m. two-rooms apartments and seven 70-sq.m. three-rooms apartments, all stylishly furnished. Common reception rooms are also available for the guests at Belvedere Castle, that is open throughout the year, such as the entrance hall, secretary’s office and lounge, in addition to the park and internal patio, olive groves, swimming pool and terrace overlooking the lake. The splendid beams across the ceilings, the interiors harmoniously fitted out and painted with strokes of the spatula, together with Tuscan ceramic flooring, are some of the secrets of a structure of a singular nature. The Castle does not betray its origins and offers you a variety of ambiences, which are all different but have in common close attention to detail and design in keeping with the original style. The 27 apartments enjoy a view of the lake as you have never seen it before and give you access to large terraces and private porticoes. From attics to 70-sq.m. three-rooms apartments, your stay at Belvedere Castle will always be more than just a vacation. The centuries-old olive groves in the park that only guests can access and the hills forming the background to Belvedere Castle outline a gentle landscape sloping down to the Garda Lake. To cool down on hot summer days, the Castle places at the disposal of its guests a large swimming pool that is easily reached from the spacious solarium. Of an unusual shape, and with and adjacent children’s pool, thanks to its position on the top of a hill and the perspective that comes into play, the pool seems to merge with the lake. Open-air sports range from activities in direct contact with nature such as swimming in the pool, jogging, walks in the park and mountain-bike riding, to the numerous leisure activities available at Desenzano del Garda and its environs. You can play golf or tennis, go riding, wing shooting or go-carting, play all water sports. (Apartments Castello Belvedere Desenzano del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Hotel Villa Rosa


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9141974
Welcome to Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano del Garda. 4-star hotel overlooking Lake Garda, at a short distance from downtown Desenzano, will amaze you with its unique style – luxurious but never formal, fresh and always friendly, combining the unmistakable touch of an old neoclassical lakeside villa with a sparkling modern presence. Lying in the sun next to the heated pool, sitting on the beautiful terrace overlooking the lake and being cared for by staff renown for its friendliness, you will truly experience the natural beauty of Lake Garda. The Villa Rosa Hotel Rooms and Suites are designed around you, offering a pleasant environment where you can spend soothing days at rest or work. You will be surrounded by the contemporary chic style that characterizes the hotel, with details in contrasting light marble, wengé and leather. All rooms are very bright, with a lake or garden view, equipped with Wi-Fi ADSL Internet Connection and an innovative 32” LCD TV that will allow you to access to movies, music and a multitude of satellite and digital channels, so you never get bored! In the Villa Rosa Hotel garden overlooking Lake Garda, stands the round, beautiful, and elegant seasonal outdoor pool. Immerse yourself in the pleasant salt waters of the whirlpool, surrounded by greenery with chaise lounges and tables, where you can enjoy the peace and scenery of the Lake. Faced with a scenario of an almost incomparable lake view, just a short distance from the waters of Garda, with a simple, light and healthy cuisine. Thanks to a modern and stylish look combined with first class service and a stunningly beautiful and charming location, the Rose & Sapori restaurant is an atmospheric setting for “your special occasions.” Always sensitive to the topic of food allergies, the restaurant has been a member of the A.I.C. for gluten-free cooking for years. The Villa Rosa Hotel offers you a large 120 seat Conference Room, which can be divided into two soundproofed rooms
and equipped with 20 and 70 seats. (Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Fitness Centre, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Park Hotel


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9143495
Welcome to Park Hotel Desenzano del Garda. In a privileged position on the lake promenade, adjacent to the historic centre of Desenzano, the Park Hotel, an elegant architectural jewel of early 1900s, is an invitation to taste the relaxing harmony of the Lake and to catch the magic of the its unique atmosphere. Today, the prestige lives with superior comfort afforded through a careful interior decoration: marble, velvet sofas, antiquities and brocantage furnishings, Murano chandeliers on the wall come together in a harmonious and unique style. A wonderful panoramic pool with solarium and whirlpool is at guests disposal for an exclusive relax. The Hotel is all year open and is managed by the same Family from 1968. A Gourmet Restaurant welcomes Guests in the Veranda. Genuine and various choices for the breakfast and refined menus for lunch and dinner. The guest will have the pleasure of tasting the typical Lombard cooking or they can choose among international dishes of a high level. Refined in every aspect, the rooms, above all the new Executive typology, will surprise you for its de luxe style. The guest of Park Hotel will be offered comfortable and elegant rooms. Superior and junior suites, furnished according to a refined taste, soundproof and provided with every comfort in order to guarantee a perfect balance between elegance and efficacy. Park Hotel is the ideal place for meetings and company dinners, banquets or receptions. A wide space provided with the most modern technical equipment and able to contain till 150 people is at your disposal to celebrate events and anniversaries or to talk business. Garage parking is available at the Hotel. (Park Hotel Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9120204
Welcome to Farm Holiday Montecorno Belvedere Desenzano del Garda. The holiday farm Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere is immersed in the greenery of the Montecorno promontory overlooking the historical town of Desenzano del Garda which is within easy reach. From our farmhouse, at 120m above sea level, you can enjoy a magnificent view of the lake, Desenzano del Garda and the Sirmione peninsula, as well as the lakeside resorts and hills along the Veronese coast line. Situated in a natural park, the varying countryside is covered by olive groves, vineyards and woods where you can take relaxing walks and ride on horseback or your mountain bike. You can taste the olive oil and wines produced on our farm, or local cheeses and salami. We also have a fully-equipped meeting room and a sound-proofed music room. For guests, we have two spacious apartments overlooking the orchard. One has its own portico and garden, and the other has a large terrace offering a lake panorama. Our farm is also the headquarters of the cultural association Dissonanze which, during the year, organises music and singing lessons, as well as courses in painting, botany, home cooking with natural ingredients, concerts and other activities. (Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere Desenzano del Garda farm holidays).
Free WiFi, Parking

Desenzano Camping Village


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9121325
Welcome to Desenzano Camping Village Desenzano del Garda. Desenzano Camping Village is a touristic resort with holiday apartments situated on the Punta del Vò, less than 1,5 Kilometers from the centre of Desenzano del Garda. Cottages and bungalows with lake wiew in a closed and equipped large park. Restaurant, mini market, swimming pool, private beach with sun-chairs and baby park. Volleyball, five-a-side, table tennis, tennis inside park barbecue and table places. Life-walking on hills. Bike renting. Parking places. Safe boat deposit. (Desenzano Camping Village Desenzano del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Hotel Piccola Vela


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9914666
Welcome to Hotel Piccola Vela Desenzano del Garda. Hotel Piccola Vela becomes one’s private residence… Traditions outlive right in the heart of Desenzano del Garda and where kindness marks a familiar reception, the hotel becomes one’s private residence. Every room catches one’s glance full of admiration. Immersed in the atmosphere of a park of olivetrees, one’s heart can find peace and enjoy tranquillity: only reflections of water in the beautiful swimming-pool can momentarily bring a dream back to reality… And moments of a lifetime spent in the elegant dining-room as if it were a private residence. And the secret values of Lake of Garda and those of its people, its wines and its olive-oils are reborn and shine today as they did yesterday and so forth for all eternity…and you feel at home. Next to the lake, open all year long, the Hotel Piccola Vela offers private garage, parking area, meeting room with a seating capacity of 25/30 people. (Hotel Piccola Vela Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Hotel Flora


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9912547
Welcome to Hotel Flora Desenzano del Garda. Hotel Flora is a little, friendly and quiet resort in Desenzano del Garda, located nearby the city centre, not far from the pedestrian area and from the lake, nevertheless it is close to the main communication roads and to the railway station. Half way between Brescia, Mantova, Cremona and Verona it also offers good opportunities for short interesting visits to cities rich in art history and culture. With our facilities we can satisfy all tourist demands, offering to our guests all comforts for a nice stay, especially appreciated by travellers and business men. Among our services we can number, in-room phone, fax, a wide parking place and the new Internet services available at the reception to send and receive E-mail. From Hotel Flora it is possible to reach the famous Gardaland and Caneva World parks, municipal swimming-pools, go-karting and many other sport and leisure activities. (Hotel Flora Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking