ديسينزانو ديل جاردا

Park Hotel


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9143495
مرحبا بك في فندق بارك ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. في وضع متميز على كورنيش البحيرة, المتاخمة لوسط المدينة التاريخي من ديسينزانو, فندق بارك, تحفة معمارية أنيقة من 1900s في وقت مبكر, هي دعوة لتذوق الانسجام الاسترخاء للبحيرة وللقبض على السحر من الغلاف الجوي فريدة من نوعها. اليوم, هيبة يعيش مع راحة متفوقة الممنوحة من خلال الديكور الداخلي دقيق: رخام, الأرائك المخملية, الآثار والمفروشات brocantage, ثريات مورانو على الحائط معا بأسلوب متناغم وفريدة من نوعها. تجمع بانورامية رائعة مع الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس ودوامة هو تحت تصرف الضيوف لمقابلة حصرية الاسترخاء. ويقع الفندق على مدار السنة مفتوحة وتدار من قبل نفس الأسرة من 1968. ترحب مطعما للذواقة الضيوف في الشرفة. خيارات حقيقية ومختلفة لتناول الإفطار والقوائم المكررة لتناول طعام الغداء والعشاء. والضيف يكون من دواعي سروري ان تذوق لومبارد الطبخ نموذجي أو أنها يمكن أن تختار من بين الأطباق العالمية على مستوى عال. المكرر في كل جانب من جوانب, الغرف, قبل كل شيء تصنيف التنفيذي الجديد, سيكون مفاجأة لك لاسلوبه وكس دي. وسيتم تقديم ضيف Park Hotel غرفا مريحة وأنيقة. أجنحة فخمة والناشئين, مفروشة وفقا لالذوق الرفيع, عازلة للصوت ومزودة بكل وسائل الراحة من أجل ضمان التوازن المثالي بين الأناقة وفعالية. فندق بارك هي المكان المثالي للاجتماعات والعشاء شركة, الولائم أو حفلات الاستقبال. مساحة واسعة المتوفرة مع المعدات التقنية الحديثة وقادرة على احتواء حتى 150 الناس تحت تصرفكم للاحتفال الأحداث والمناسبات أو لإجراء محادثات تجارية. تتوفر مواقف للسيارات في فندق. (فنادق بارك فندق ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Apartments Esmera


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9914284
مرحبا بك في الناس الشقق ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. وتقع الشقق بالقرب من مركز Esmera (عبر S. ماركو 9) والشاطئ (300 متر) من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا وتكون في منطقة هادئة مطلة على البحيرة. شقق غرفتين, الانتهاء من شقة من ثلاث غرف وشقة أربع غرف مع الرعاية, مع موقف خاص للسيارات وموقف سيارات مسقوف. تحتوي جميع الشقق على حمامين, مطبخ, غسالة, تكييف الهواء الجزئي, تدفئة, غرفة مع سرير مزدوج, سرير أريكة, أسرة واحدة مع أغطية السرير والمناشف, تلفزيون, الإنترنت, دراجات, مجفف الشعر. مجاوز, يمكنك ممارسة العديد من الرياضات: تنس, إبحار, جولف, سيارة سباق صغيرة, اطلاق الرصاص, aeromodellism, موتوكروس. 2015: شقة جديدة تنفس (عبر S. المتزوج حديثا 195) واحد اثنين ثلاثة غرف نوم وتقع الشقق حول 700 متر من مركز مع حوض سباحة, تكيف, الفضائيات, واي فاي, غسالة أطباق, الميكروويف, الشواء والكثير من المساحات الخضراء مع ملعب. والمركز هو على بعد دقائق فقط حيث يمكنك العثور على المتاجر الكبيرة والعديد من المطاعم دائما مفتوحة. (الناس الشقق ديسينزانو ديل جاردا الشقق الشقق).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9120204
مرحبا بك في مزرعة عطلة Montecorno بلفيدير ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. مغمورة عطلة مزرعة أجريتوريسمو Montecorno بلفيدير في خضرة رعن Montecorno المطلة على المدينة التاريخية من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا الذي هو في متناول اليد. من مزارعنا, في 120M فوق مستوى سطح البحر, يمكنك التمتع بمنظر رائع للبحيرة, ديسينزانو ديل جاردا وشبه جزيرة سيرميوني, وكذلك المنتجعات البحيرة والتلال على طول خط الساحل نضرة. يقع في حديقة طبيعية, يتم تغطية الريف متفاوتة بها بساتين الزيتون, الكروم والغابات حيث يمكنك أن تأخذ مناحي الاسترخاء وركوب على ظهور الخيل أو الدراجة الجبلية الخاص بك. يمكنك تذوق زيت الزيتون والنبيذ المنتجة في مزرعتنا, أو الجبن المحلية وسلامي. كما أن لدينا غرفة اجتماعات مجهزة بالكامل وغرفة عازلة للصوت الموسيقى. للزوار, لدينا اثنين من شقق فسيحة تطل على بستان. على المرء في الرواق الخاص وحديقة, والآخر يحتوي على شرفة كبيرة تقدم بانوراما البحيرة. مزرعتنا هي أيضا مقر جمعية Dissonanze الثقافي الذي, خلال السنة, تنظم الموسيقى والغناء الدروس, فضلا عن دورات في الرسم, علم النبات, منزل الطبخ مع المكونات الطبيعية, الحفلات الموسيقية وغيرها من الأنشطة. (العطل مزرعة مزرعة Montecorno بلفيدير ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات

Apartments Castello Belvedere


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9147811
مرحبا بك في الشقق كاستيللو بلفيدير ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. برج الكذب عاليا فوق التل, البوابة القديمة ومبنى يعود للقرن الثامن عشر من قلعة بلفيدير تهيمن على بحيرة غاردا وتشكل جزءا من جمال هادئ ل 50,000 متر مربع حديقة طبيعية. على خلفية من أشجار الزيتون, بمثابة إطار للزرقة البحيرة, والإقامة التاريخية الساحرة مع سحر فريد من نوعه. المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلة خاصة بالقرب من البحيرة وفي الريف الجميل. الهيكل الاصلي للفيلا, ينتمي إلى عائلة نبيلة Rosmini, قد تم الحفاظ عليه, مع الفناء الداخلي, وتحويلها إلى أنواع مختلفة من الشقق, التي هي المرموقة سواء بالنسبة للجانب المعماري ولمنظر رائع على البحيرة التي يتمتعون بها. بقعة جميلة وساحرة, حيث تصبح الأحلام بين مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية الرومانسية قريبة من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا, قلب البحيرة ومنتجع سياحي بامتياز. فى الطليعة, وجهة نظر من قلعة بلفيدير تبين بناء الاصليه والجناح الفخم الجديد. ومن بين التفاصيل التاريخية لماض المهم, حلول يعيشون عديدة في هذه الجنة لجميع الأذواق والمقاسات المطلوبة. ثلاث شقق الاستوديو ما يقرب من 28 متر مربع, سبعة عشر 50 متر مربع. م. شقق مكونة من غرفة وسبعة 70 متر مربع. شقة ثلاث غرف, كل مؤثثة بشكل أنيق. غرف الاستقبال مشتركة تتوفر للضيوف في قصر بلفيدير أيضا, ما هو مفتوح على مدار العام, مثل مدخل القاعة, مكتب السكرتيرة وصالة, بالإضافة إلى الحديقة والفناء الداخلي, بساتين الزيتون, حمام سباحة وشرفة تطل على البحيرة. الحزم رائعة عبر السقوف, الداخلية تركيبها وئام من ورسمت مع السكتات الدماغية من ملعقة, جنبا إلى جنب مع أرضيات السيراميك توسكان, بعض من أسرار بنية ذات طبيعة فريدة. القلعة لا يخون أصولها، ويقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة من أمبيينسيس, وهي كلها مختلفة ولكن لديها في اهتمام وثيق مشترك بالتفاصيل والتصميم تمشيا مع النمط الأصلي. ال 27 الشقق تتمتع بإطلالة على البحيرة كما كنت لم أر ذلك من قبل وتعطيك الوصول إلى باحات واسعة وأروقة خاصة. من السندرات إلى 70 متر مربع. شقة ثلاث غرف, سوف إقامتك في قلعة بلفيدير يكون دائما أكثر من مجرد عطلة. بساتين الزيتون منذ قرون في الحديقة التي يمكن للضيوف فقط الوصول والتلال التي تشكل الخلفية لقلعة بلفيدير توضح منظر لطيف مائل وصولا الى بحيرة غاردا. لتهدئة في أيام الصيف الحارة, الأماكن القلعة في التخلص من ضيوفها بركة سباحة كبيرة التي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من أشعة الشمس واسع. من شكل غير عادي, ومع حوض سباحة والأطفال المجاور ل, بفضل موقعها على قمة تل والمنظور الذي يأتي في اللعب, يبدو أن تجمع للاندماج مع البحيرة. وتتراوح الرياضة في الهواء الطلق من الأنشطة في اتصال مباشر مع الطبيعة مثل السباحة في حوض السباحة, الركض, يمشي في الحديقة والجبال وركوب الدراجة, إلى العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية المتاحة في ديسينزانو ديل جاردا وضواحيها. يمكنك لعب الغولف أو التنس, اذهب ركوبا, اطلاق النار الجناح أو اخذوا الذهاب, لعب كل الرياضات المائية. (الشقق شققا كاستيللو بلفيدير ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Desenzano Camping Village


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9121325
مرحبا بك في ديسينزانو ديسينزانو ديل جاردا التخييم قرية. ديسينزانو التخييم القرية هي منتجع سياحي مع شقق العطلات التي تقع على بونتا ديل فو, أقل من 1,5 كم من وسط ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. البيوت والشاليهات مع فو بحيرة في حديقة كبيرة مغلقة ومجهزة. مطعم, سوق مصغرة, حمام السباحة, شاطئ خاص مع الشمس الكراسي وحديقة الطفل. الكرة الطائرة, خمسة واحد في الجانب, تنس طاولة, التنس داخل الشواء الحديقة والأماكن الجدول. الحياة المشي على التلال. الدراجة تأجير. أماكن وقوف السيارات. إيداع قارب آمن. (ديسينزانو ديسينزانو ديل جاردا التخييم قرية الشقق السكنية).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Hotel Nazionale


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9158555
مرحبا بك في فندق ناسيونالي ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. في مارس 2007 الأسرة سيريني, بالفعل صاحب عقارات فندقية مرموقة على بحيرة غاردا ومن سنوات تعمل في مجال HOTELLERIE من مستوى عال, يعرض جوهرة الأخيرة من الضيافة: الفندق الوطني, فندق تاريخي من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا, تم تجديده بالكامل في هيكل والمفروشات. يقع الفندق على بعد خطوات قليلة من وسط المدينة التاريخية حية من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا ويمكن تحقيقه بسهولة من مخارج الطرق السريعة من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا وسيرميوني. فندق ناسيونالي هو فندق بوتيك مصممة فقط على بحيرة غاردا, فهو يقدم ثلاث الأنماط الغرف: راحة, أجنحة فائقة وصغار هبت من معظم الخدمات والمرافق الحديثة: ميني بار, تلفزيونات ال سي دي, اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة ومؤثثة على الطراز المعاصر مع نغمة من الألوان مطابقة جو الشباب والمبدعين من الفندق. قطع الأثاث هي في ينجي, أرائك مريحة وPOUF, مكاتب كتابة فسيحة تصميم الفضاء الداخلي والحمامات لها زخات المطر وافرة مع مصاريع في وضوح الشمس. قاعة وبار صالة Dioniso تعكس زبائن الحديث وعالمية من الفندق: أريكة واسعة في اللون الارجواني والبنفسجي, ستائر الكتان تحدد المساحات المشتركة في نغمة فلوو; المناطق الزاوية تسمح خصوصية لعقد اجتماعات عمل خاصة ومنفصلة. غرفة الإفطار, تنيره نافذة الزجاج الملون كبيرة تطل على حديقة مع بركة سباحة, تقترح وجبة فطور غنية ومتنوعة. ثلاث غرف اجتماعات - إيوس, أثينا وديميترا – كل مع الضوء الطبيعي ومجهزة أكثر التكنولوجيات المحدثة, بشكل خاص مناسبة لاستضافة الأعمال والاجتماعية التجمعات من كل وصف. ويقدم الفندق, علاوة على ذلك, لضيوف الشرف في فسيحة مواقف مجانية للسيارات. (فنادق فندق ناسيونالي ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, حمام السباحة

Hotel Villa Rosa


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9141974
مرحبا بك في فيلا روزا فندق ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. فيلا روزا فندق, موقع مثالي على النهر من بحيرة غاردا, في وضع متميز يطل على البحيرة وبضع دقائق بعيدا عن مركز ديسينزانو ديل جاردا, هو المكان المثالي حيث وجود الراحة بعد يوم عمل, تنظيم اجتماع هام أو قضاء عطلة لا تنسى. بدءا من أبريل 2007, الهيكل, تم تجديده بالكامل خلال السنوات 2005/2006 مع الأسلوب الراقي والحديث, سوف تكون وجهة للتمتع بالهدوء والاسترخاء في منطقة حديقة مع بركة سباحة بمياه دافئة ودوامة. كل ال 62 وقد تم تصميم الغرف في الطراز الكلاسيكي الحديث. جنبا إلى جنب مع سحر, تقدم فيلا روزا فندق الراحة وتكنولوجي من وسائل الراحة الحديثة وظيفية, مثل تدقيق سليمة لضمان النوم والاسترخاء النهائي, تكيف, القنوات الفضائية مع تلفاز بشاشة مسطحة, ميني بار, آمنة, خط هاتفي مباشر وخدمة الإنترنت ADSL. الحمامات وظيفية للغاية, مجهزة حوض استحمام ودش وأيضا مصممة مع الذوق السليم والإحساس ARMONY. تحتوي كل غرفة على شرفة خاصة توفر إمكانية للاسترخاء عند غروب الشمس أو تحت ضوء القمر. للإقامة أكثر حصرية 2 أجنحة مع جاكوزي و 9 هي أجنحة جونيور متاح, حيث الأناقة الداخلية يلتقي الانتباه للخصوصية والاكسسوارات النفاسة. وتشمل فيلا روزا الخدمات الفندقية للضيوف بوفيه الإفطار وفيرة ومتنوعة, الذي خدم في الشرفة المطلة على البحيرة, شريط مع شريط الخدمة مباشرة إلى حمام السباحة ويقدم الوجبات الخفيفة والوجبات الخفيفة, وردة & مطعم النكهات, افتتح في مارس 2010 تحت رعاية رئيس الطهاة الشهير والمعروف دوليا: برونو الطيطوي. إذا كنت تبحث عن أجواء فريدة وأنيقة حقا الذي عقد عشاء عملك, حفلات الزفاف, والمناسبات الخاصة, سيكون لديك كل الدعم اللازم لتنظيم واستضافة الحدث أنيق. إذا كنت تريد جدولة رومانسي على ضوء الشموع وجها لوجه, في أمسيات الصيف يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأطباق لدينا في جدول لمدة سنتين على شرفة الفندق مع وجهة نظرها بحيرة جميلة. فيلا روزا الخدمات الفندقية الأخرى: موقف خاص للسيارات وكراج, غرفة للياقة البدنية, نقطة الإنترنت, لاسلكية في جميع أنحاء الفندق، وقاعة اجتماعات والحفلات غرفة متاحة لمدة تصل إلى 100 اشخاص. إقامتك هنا ويكمل تماما من قبل الموظفين ودية والترحيب. ونحن سوف نكون سعداء لتنظيم الاحتفالات لك, نقل من المطار, المساء في ساحة فيرونا, رحلات بالقوارب أو زورق والرحلات حول لدينا ساحر بحيرة غاردا. (فنادق فيلا روزا فندق ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
تكيف, مركز اللياقة البدنية, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Hotel Piccola Vela


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9914666
مرحبا بك في فندق بيككولا فيلا ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. فندق بيككولا فيلا يصبح مكان إقامته خاصة… التقاليد تعمر في قلب من ديسينزانو ديل جاردا وحيث يمثل اللطف استقبال مألوفة, يصبح الفندق مكان إقامته خاصة. أدرك كل من غرفة واحدة لمحة كاملة من الإعجاب. منغمسين في جو من حديقة olivetrees, قلب واحد يمكن أن تجد السلام والتمتع بالهدوء: تأملات الوحيدة من المياه في بركة السباحة جميلة يمكن أن تجلب لحظات حلم العودة إلى واقع… ولحظات من العمر قضى في أنيقة غرفة الطعام كما لو كان مسكن خاص. وقيم سرية من بحيرة غاردا وتلك شعبها, ولدت من جديد الخمور وزيت الزيتون وتألق اليوم كما فعلوا بالأمس وهكذا دواليك إلى الأبد…وتشعر أنك في المنزل. بجانب البحيرة, فتح فترة طويلة طوال العام, يقدم فندق بيككولا فيلا مرآب خاص, منطقة مواقف السيارات, قاعة اجتماعات مع تتسع ل 25/30 اشخاص. (فنادق فندق بيككولا فيلا ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, حمام السباحة

Hotel Flora


ديسينزانو ديل جاردا - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-030.9912547
مرحبا بك في فندق فلورا ديسينزانو ديل جاردا. فندق فلورا قليلا, منتجع ودية وهادئة في ديسينزانو ديل جاردا, تقع بالقرب من وسط المدينة, ليس بعيدا عن منطقة المشاة ومن البحيرة, مع ذلك قريب من طرق المواصلات الرئيسية ومحطة السكك الحديدية. في منتصف الطريق بين بريشيا, مانتوفا, كريمونا وفيرونا أنها توفر أيضا فرصا جيدة للزيارات القصيرة مثيرة للاهتمام إلى المدن الغنية في تاريخ الفن والثقافة. مع مرافقنا يمكننا تلبية جميع المطالب السياحية, تقدم لضيوفنا كل وسائل الراحة لإقامة طيبة, خصوصا موضع تقدير من قبل المسافرين ورجال الأعمال. ومن بين الخدمات التي نقدمها يمكننا عددهم, في غرفة الهاتف, الفاكس, مكان وقوف السيارات واسعة وخدمات الإنترنت الجديدة المتاحة في حفل الاستقبال لإرسال وتلقي البريد الإلكتروني. من فندق فلورا فمن الممكن للوصول إلى الحدائق غاردا لاند وكانيفا العالمية الشهيرة, البلدية حمامات السباحة, غيرها العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية والترفيهية سباق الكارتينج و. (فنادق فندق فلورا ديسينزانو ديل جاردا).
تكيف, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات

Desenzano del Garda

Park Hotel


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9143495
Welcome to Park Hotel Desenzano del Garda. In a privileged position on the lake promenade, adjacent to the historic centre of Desenzano, the Park Hotel, an elegant architectural jewel of early 1900s, is an invitation to taste the relaxing harmony of the Lake and to catch the magic of the its unique atmosphere. Today, the prestige lives with superior comfort afforded through a careful interior decoration: marble, velvet sofas, antiquities and brocantage furnishings, Murano chandeliers on the wall come together in a harmonious and unique style. A wonderful panoramic pool with solarium and whirlpool is at guests disposal for an exclusive relax. The Hotel is all year open and is managed by the same Family from 1968. A Gourmet Restaurant welcomes Guests in the Veranda. Genuine and various choices for the breakfast and refined menus for lunch and dinner. The guest will have the pleasure of tasting the typical Lombard cooking or they can choose among international dishes of a high level. Refined in every aspect, the rooms, above all the new Executive typology, will surprise you for its de luxe style. The guest of Park Hotel will be offered comfortable and elegant rooms. Superior and junior suites, furnished according to a refined taste, soundproof and provided with every comfort in order to guarantee a perfect balance between elegance and efficacy. Park Hotel is the ideal place for meetings and company dinners, banquets or receptions. A wide space provided with the most modern technical equipment and able to contain till 150 people is at your disposal to celebrate events and anniversaries or to talk business. Garage parking is available at the Hotel. (Park Hotel Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Apartments Esmera


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9914284
Welcome to Apartments Esmera Desenzano del Garda. The Apartments Esmera are located near the center (Via S. Marco 9) and the beach (300 meters) of Desenzano del Garda and are in a quiet area with lake view. The two rooms apartments, the three rooms apartment and the four rooms apartment are finished with care, with a private car park and covered parking. All apartments have two bathrooms, kitchen, washing machine, partial air conditioning, heating, rooms with double bed, sofa bed, single beds with bed linen and towels, tv, internet, bicycles, hairdryer. Nearby, you can practice many sports: tennis, sailing, golf, go-kart, shooting, aeromodellism, motocross. 2015: New apartments Esmera (Via S. Benedetto 195) one two three bedrooms apartments are located about 700 meters from the center with swimming pool, air conditioning, satellite TV, wifi, dishwasher, microwave, barbecue and lots of green space with playground. The center is just minutes away where you can find great shops and many restaurants are always open. (Apartments Esmera Desenzano del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9120204
Welcome to Farm Holiday Montecorno Belvedere Desenzano del Garda. The holiday farm Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere is immersed in the greenery of the Montecorno promontory overlooking the historical town of Desenzano del Garda which is within easy reach. From our farmhouse, at 120m above sea level, you can enjoy a magnificent view of the lake, Desenzano del Garda and the Sirmione peninsula, as well as the lakeside resorts and hills along the Veronese coast line. Situated in a natural park, the varying countryside is covered by olive groves, vineyards and woods where you can take relaxing walks and ride on horseback or your mountain bike. You can taste the olive oil and wines produced on our farm, or local cheeses and salami. We also have a fully-equipped meeting room and a sound-proofed music room. For guests, we have two spacious apartments overlooking the orchard. One has its own portico and garden, and the other has a large terrace offering a lake panorama. Our farm is also the headquarters of the cultural association Dissonanze which, during the year, organises music and singing lessons, as well as courses in painting, botany, home cooking with natural ingredients, concerts and other activities. (Agriturismo Montecorno Belvedere Desenzano del Garda farm holidays).
Free WiFi, Parking

Apartments Castello Belvedere


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9147811
Welcome to Apartments Castello Belvedere Desenzano del Garda. The tower lying high above the hill, the ancient portal and the eighteenth-century building of Belvedere Castle dominate Lake Garda and form part of the serene beauty of a 50,000 sq m Natural Park. Against a backdrop of olive trees, serving as a frame for the blue of the lake, a charming historic Residence with a unique fascination. An ideal place to spend an exclusive vacation near the lake and in beautiful countryside. The orginal structure of the Villa, belonged to the noble Rosmini family, has been preserved, with its internal courtyard, and converted into different types of apartments, that are prestigious both for their architectural aspect and for the spectacular view on the lake they enjoy. A beautiful and magical spot, where dreams become true among a variety of romantic landscapes close to Desenzano del Garda, the heart of the lake and a tourist resort par excellence. In the foreground, a view of Belvedere Castle showing the orginal building and the new prestigious wing. Among historic details of an important past, numerous living solutions in this paradise for all tastes and sizes required. Three studio apartments of approximately 28 sq.m., seventeen 50-sq. m. two-rooms apartments and seven 70-sq.m. three-rooms apartments, all stylishly furnished. Common reception rooms are also available for the guests at Belvedere Castle, that is open throughout the year, such as the entrance hall, secretary’s office and lounge, in addition to the park and internal patio, olive groves, swimming pool and terrace overlooking the lake. The splendid beams across the ceilings, the interiors harmoniously fitted out and painted with strokes of the spatula, together with Tuscan ceramic flooring, are some of the secrets of a structure of a singular nature. The Castle does not betray its origins and offers you a variety of ambiences, which are all different but have in common close attention to detail and design in keeping with the original style. The 27 apartments enjoy a view of the lake as you have never seen it before and give you access to large terraces and private porticoes. From attics to 70-sq.m. three-rooms apartments, your stay at Belvedere Castle will always be more than just a vacation. The centuries-old olive groves in the park that only guests can access and the hills forming the background to Belvedere Castle outline a gentle landscape sloping down to the Garda Lake. To cool down on hot summer days, the Castle places at the disposal of its guests a large swimming pool that is easily reached from the spacious solarium. Of an unusual shape, and with and adjacent children’s pool, thanks to its position on the top of a hill and the perspective that comes into play, the pool seems to merge with the lake. Open-air sports range from activities in direct contact with nature such as swimming in the pool, jogging, walks in the park and mountain-bike riding, to the numerous leisure activities available at Desenzano del Garda and its environs. You can play golf or tennis, go riding, wing shooting or go-carting, play all water sports. (Apartments Castello Belvedere Desenzano del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Desenzano Camping Village


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9121325
Welcome to Desenzano Camping Village Desenzano del Garda. Desenzano Camping Village is a touristic resort with holiday apartments situated on the Punta del Vò, less than 1,5 Kilometers from the centre of Desenzano del Garda. Cottages and bungalows with lake wiew in a closed and equipped large park. Restaurant, mini market, swimming pool, private beach with sun-chairs and baby park. Volleyball, five-a-side, table tennis, tennis inside park barbecue and table places. Life-walking on hills. Bike renting. Parking places. Safe boat deposit. (Desenzano Camping Village Desenzano del Garda apartments residence).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Hotel Nazionale


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9158555
Welcome to Hotel Nazionale Desenzano del Garda. In March 2007 the Cerini family, already owner of prestigious hotel properties on the Lake of Garda and from years engaged in the hotellerie of high level, presents the last jewel of hospitality: the Hotel Nazionale, historical hotel of Desenzano del Garda, completely renewed in the structure and the furnishings. The hotel is located a few steps away from the lively historical city center of Desenzano del Garda and is easily attainable from the highway exits of Desenzano del Garda and Sirmione. The Hotel Nazionale is the only designed boutique hotel on the Lake of Garda, it offers three typologies of rooms: comfort, superior and junior suites endowed of the most modern services and facilities: minibar, LCD Tv, high-speed internet connection and furnished in contemporary style with tonality of colors matching the young and creative atmosphere of the hotel. The pieces of furniture are in wengé, comfortable couches and pouf, spacious writing desks design the inner space and the bathrooms have ample showers with shutters in crystal. The hall and the lounge bar Dioniso reflect the modern and cosmopolitan clientele of the hotel: spacious sofas in fuchsia and violet, drapes in linen define the common spaces in fluo tonality; corner areas allow privacy for private and discrete business meetings. The Breakfast Room, illuminated by a large stained-glass window overlooking the garden with pool, proposes a rich and assorted buffet breakfast. The three meeting rooms – Eos, Athens and Demetra – all with natural light and equipped with the most updated technologies, particularly are suitable to host business and social gatherings of every description. The hotel offers, moreover, to its honorable guests a spacious free parking garage. (Hotel Nazionale Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Swimming Pool

Hotel Villa Rosa


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9141974
Welcome to Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano del Garda. Villa Rosa Hotel, ideally located on the river of Garda Lake, in a privileged position overlooking the lake and a few minutes far from the centre of Desenzano del Garda, is the ideal place where having a rest after a working day, organizing an important meeting or spending an unforgettable holiday. Starting from April 2007, the structure, completely renovated during the years 2005/2006 with a refined and modern style, will be the destination to enjoy quietness and relaxation in the garden area with a heated swimming pool and whirlpool. All the 62 rooms have been designed in a neoclassical style. Together with the charme, the Villa Rosa Hotel offers comfort and tecnology of the most modern and functional amenities, such as sound proofing to ensure the ultimate relaxing sleep, air conditioning, satellite television with flat screen, minibar, safe, direct line telephone and ADSL internet access. Bathrooms are very functional, equipped with bathtub and shower and also designed with good taste and armony sense. Each room includes a private balcony offering the possibility to relax at sunset or under the moonlight. For more exclusive stays 2 Suites with Jacuzzi and 9 Junior Suites are available, where interior elegance meet an attention for peculiarity and accessories preciousness. Villa Rosa Hotel services to Guests include an abundant and varied buffet breakfast, that is served in the terrace overlooking the lake, a bar with bar service straight to the swimming pool serving snacks and light meals, and the Rose & Sapori Restaurant, opened in March of 2010 under the auspices of a famed and internationally renowned chef: Bruno Piovanelli. If you are looking for a truly unique and elegant ambiance in which to hold your business dinners, weddings, and special events, you will have all the needed support to organize and host a stylish event. If you are planning a romantic candlelit tête-à-tête, in the summer evenings you can enjoy our dishes at a table for two on the hotel terrace with its beautiful lake view. Other Villa Rosa Hotel services: a private parking and garage, a fitness room, an internet point, wireless throughout the hotel and a meeting and banqueting room available for up to 100 people. Your stay here is perfectly complemented by a friendly and welcoming staff. We will be glad to organize for you celebrations, transfer from airports, evenings at Verona Arena, excursions by boat or motorboat and journeys around our enchanting Garda Lake. (Villa Rosa Hotel Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Fitness Centre, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Hotel Piccola Vela


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9914666
Welcome to Hotel Piccola Vela Desenzano del Garda. Hotel Piccola Vela becomes one’s private residence… Traditions outlive right in the heart of Desenzano del Garda and where kindness marks a familiar reception, the hotel becomes one’s private residence. Every room catches one’s glance full of admiration. Immersed in the atmosphere of a park of olivetrees, one’s heart can find peace and enjoy tranquillity: only reflections of water in the beautiful swimming-pool can momentarily bring a dream back to reality… And moments of a lifetime spent in the elegant dining-room as if it were a private residence. And the secret values of Lake of Garda and those of its people, its wines and its olive-oils are reborn and shine today as they did yesterday and so forth for all eternity…and you feel at home. Next to the lake, open all year long, the Hotel Piccola Vela offers private garage, parking area, meeting room with a seating capacity of 25/30 people. (Hotel Piccola Vela Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Swimming Pool

Hotel Flora


Desenzano del Garda - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-030.9912547
Welcome to Hotel Flora Desenzano del Garda. Hotel Flora is a little, friendly and quiet resort in Desenzano del Garda, located nearby the city centre, not far from the pedestrian area and from the lake, nevertheless it is close to the main communication roads and to the railway station. Half way between Brescia, Mantova, Cremona and Verona it also offers good opportunities for short interesting visits to cities rich in art history and culture. With our facilities we can satisfy all tourist demands, offering to our guests all comforts for a nice stay, especially appreciated by travellers and business men. Among our services we can number, in-room phone, fax, a wide parking place and the new Internet services available at the reception to send and receive E-mail. From Hotel Flora it is possible to reach the famous Gardaland and Caneva World parks, municipal swimming-pools, go-karting and many other sport and leisure activities. (Hotel Flora Desenzano del Garda hotels).
Air Conditioning, Free WiFi, Parking