برنزون

Hotel Eden


برنزون - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-045.7420102
مرحبا بك في فندق عدن برنزون. يقع فندق عدن الغلوتين خالية من مطعم فندق 50 متر من بحيرة غاردا في موقف بانورامي جميل. يتم تشغيله من قبل عائلة Consolini ويقدم شرفة لدينا 180 درجة على البحيرة. فندق عدن ديه كل وسائل الراحة والخدمات, من بركة ساخنة والتدليك المائي إلى شاطئ خاص وأنها محاطة بستان زيتون كبير, مع قرون جميلة الأشجار ونباتات البحر الأبيض المتوسط. نريد أن نتذكر إلى التعصب الغلوتين أن المطبخ لدينا هو الغلوتين المتاحة مجانا أيضا; يتضمن نصف القيمة، وكذلك. في الواقع نحن بنية فريدة من نوعها على الجانب الشرقي من بحيرة غاردا التي تم تسجيلها رسميا إلى A.I.C. (جمعية السيلياك الإيطالية). الاسترخاء: الحصول على الاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس في خصوصية شجرة الزيتون لدينا بالقرب من حمام السباحة, تتمتع لدينا التدليك المائي جاكوزي أو المتعة في شاطئنا الخاص مباشرة على البحيرة. تم تجهيز لدينا شاطئ خاص مع أريكة لحمام شمس, مظلة والجداول ونصف تغطيتها من العشب الإنجليزية, تتناثر فيها أشجار الزيتون, باطن اليد, ورود, بوغانفيل والعديد من الزهور والنباتات الأخرى, في حين أن النصف الآخر لديه الرمال الكلاسيكية من الصخور نموذجية من الشواطئ بحيرة غاردا. من قبلنا ستجد الساونا الفنلندية جدا, يمكن حصرا, وUVB شمسي. في فندق عدن, لحقن أكثر راحة, يمكنك العثور على حمام سباحة مغطى, تسخينها في درجة حرارة ثابتة من 27 ° C. خصوصيتها هي التي يمكن أن تكون مغلقة في أبرد أيام أو يمكن أيضا الكشف عن, يصبح حمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق تطل على بحيرة غاردا. مطعم: مع بيئة مرحبة هو المطعم داخل فندق عدن تدار بعناية من قبل الطهاة المحليين, تلك منذ 17 تستمر سنوات لمفاجأة. من قبلنا سيكون اقتراح أفضل الأطباق ونكهة التقاليد الإيطالية النموذجية, يمكنك تذوق بفضل منتجاتنا الطازجة والمحلية. الشيء الذي يجب ألا يكون أقل من الواقع, غير أنه خلال فترة الصيف لديك إمكانية لتناول الغداء أو العشاء مجانا على شرفة بانورامية رائعة لدينا مع مشهد البحر (من التحفظ على توفر), من شأنها أن تضيف شيئا أكثر إلى كل لدغة. نريد التذكير بأن لتلك التي الغلوتين التعصب, أن مطبخنا, ذلك أن نصف مجلسنا, تتوفر الخالية من الجلوتين أيضا. بداية جيدة يومك على بوفيه إفطار غني, مع خيارات خال من الغلوتين متوفرة عند الطلب. في الواقع هيكل لدينا هي فريدة من نوعها على الجانب الشرقي من بحيرة غاردا, التي تم تسجيلها رسميا إلى A.I.C. (الجمعية الإيطالية الاضطرابات الهضمية). خدمات أخرى: موقف سيارات كبير خاص لكل غرفة, تدليك مائي في الهواء الطلق, فتح الصالة الرياضية الهواء, اللياقة البدنية درب طبيعة, عوامة, مستودع للالواح التزلج على الماء – معدات الاستحمام – الدراجات, كراسي منصة للشاطئ وحمام السباحة, المظلات, تنس طاولة, ملعب للأطفال, تحفظات نقل (من-إلى المطار – محطة القطار), حجز الرحلات مع دليل والمغادرة مباشرة من الفندق (مدينة البندقية, فيرونا, بحيرة جولة, إلخ). بكل ما نملك 35 الغرف LCD-LED TV 32 ", تكيف, تدفئة مركزية, شرفة, آمنة, هاتف, دعوة للاستيقاظ واتصال واي فاي. بكل ما نملك من الكلام شخصي لغتك! موقعك: يقع فندق عدن في أسفل مونتي بالدو, الحديقة النباتية في أوروبا, سوى عدد قليل من متر من شواطئ بحيرة غاردا. تم تعيين هيكل في حديقة من أشجار الزيتون ويقدم للضيوف وجهة نظر الأنفاس على البحيرة. محيط ب: مع مونتي بالدو وراء وبحيرة غاردا خارج باب الفندق, سوف ضيوف عدن ليس لديهم مشكلة لأنشطة فري تايم بهم; على مقربة هناك مجموعة متنوعة غنية من الأنشطة الرياضية مثل الإبحار, تصفح, سباحة, صيد السمك, التزلج على الماء, غوص, التسلق, ركوب الدراجات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. في 1800 متر من الفندق يقع مركز التنس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تقدم مونتي بالدو مسارات جميلة للمشاة المحترفين والهواة. (فنادق فندق عدن برنزون).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., مركز اللياقة البدنية, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, سبا والعافية, حمام السباحة

Hotel Du Lac Relax Attitude


برنزون - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-045.7420138
مرحبا بك في فندق دو لاك | الاسترخاء فندق موقف, برنزون. تعيين على شاطئ بحيرة غاردا في بورتو دي برنزون, يوفر فندق دو لاك الوصول المباشر إلى شاطئ خاص وكذلك الاستخدام المجاني للزوارق والزوارق. جميع الغرف في فندق دو لاك وهي مكيفة الهواء واسعة. كثير ديهم وجهات نظر البحيرة وحتى شرفة أو فناء منطقة. تتوفر في بهو الفندق خدمة الواي فاي المجانية. يمكنك الاستمتاع والاسترخاء في حديقة الفندق مع كراسي للاستلقاء والمظلات, أو حتى لعبة التنس في الملعب. في الداخل, سوف تجد بركة سباحة بمياه دافئة, فضلا عن مركز الأنا العافية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية, منطقة للاسترخاء, وقاعات للتدليك. يتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار على الشرفة أو في مقهى Pelèr, الذي يبقى مفتوحا حتى منتصف الليل. يقدم Fifth.Floor.Restaurant الفندق التخصصات من منطقة فينيتو في وضع لا تنسى مع إطلالة بانورامية على البحيرة. موقف السيارات الخاصة الكبيرة هي حرة وبلدة مالسين أقل من 10 دقيقة بالسيارة. (فندق دو لاك | الاسترخاء فندق موقف, فنادق برنزون سول جاردا الحجز).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., مركز اللياقة البدنية, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, سبا والعافية, حمام السباحة

Belfiore Park Hotel


برنزون - بحيرة غاردا Gardalake.com

- الهاتف. +39-045.7420179
مرحبا بك في بيلفيوري فندق بارك برنزون. بيلفيوري فندق بارك ينتمي إلى عائلة Consolini منذ 1995, التي, خلال السنوات الاخيرة, وقد تم تجديده بالكامل وترقية, مما يجعلها اليوم الوحيد 4 نجم العليا Hotel في مجال برنزون. وهو يقع مباشرة على الشاطئ, في واحدة من موقف بحيرة أجمل, خطوات قليلة من بلدة صغيرة Magugnano وبورتو دي برنزون, التي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق المشي أو بالدراجة خلال نزهة رومانسية على ضفاف البحيرة. على الشاطئ الخاص, أمام الفندق, هناك بركة سباحة جميلة مع hotub وحديقة رائع كبيرة الانتهاء بشكل جيد, تظلله من العمر مائة شجرة زيتون قديمة, باطن اليد, ورود, الجهنمية والعديد من أنواع أخرى مختلفة من النباتات والزهور. نموذجية من النباتات المتوسطية. في الطابق الأرضي, فقط بضعة أمتار بعيدا عن المياه, هناك العافية في الطابق الأرضي الجديد مع 4 الأجنحة الأيورفيدا والحصري العافية مركز دارا, حيث أنه من الممكن للاسترخاء أمام منظر رائع للبحيرة. لدينا غرفة وجناحا تحت عنوان جديدة وحديثة, فضلا عن بار "بار شيت", قاعة لدينا مع موقد وشرفة تطل على البحيرة وحمام السباحة, ومطعمنا "آل فاس" مع تقديم وقفص الاتهام, تقدم إطلالة على بحيرة غاردا جميلة. كل ما هو أنيق وجودة إعطاء ضيوفنا استرخاء, جو غير رسمي. يوفر بيلفيوري فندق بارك المكان المثالي للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التمتع لا تنسى وعطلة الاسترخاء مع جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة. (فنادق بيلفيوري فندق بارك برنزون).
تكيف, الوصول إلى الشاطئ., مركز اللياقة البدنية, واى فاى مجانى, موقف سيارات, مطعم, سبا والعافية, حمام السباحة

Brenzone

Hotel Eden


Brenzone - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.7420102
Welcome to Hotel Eden Brenzone. Hotel Eden is located 50 metres from Lake Garda in a beautiful panoramic position. It is run by the Consolini family and our terrace offers a 180° lake-view. Hotel Eden has every comfort and service, from heated pool and hydromassage to private beach and it is surrounded by a large olive grove, with beautiful centuries-old trees and Mediterranean vegetation. We want to remember to the gluten intolerant that our cuisine is available gluten free too; that includes the half-board as well. In fact we are the unique structure on the east side of lake Garda that is officially registered to the A.I.C. (Italian Celiac Association). Relax: Get relax under the sun in the privacy of our olive tree near the pool, enjoy our hydro massage Jacuzzi or have fun in our private beach directly on lake. Our private beach is equipped with deckchair for sunbath, parasol and tables and is for half covered from an English grass, strewn with olive trees, palms, roses, Bougainville and many other flowers and plants, while the other half has the classic sand of boulders typical from lake Garda’s beaches. By us you’ll find Finnish sauna too, that can be exclusively reserved, and an UVB Solarium. At the Hotel Eden, for a more comfortable injection, you can find an indoor pool, heated at a constant temperature of 27°C. Its particularity is that can be closed in the coldest days or can also be uncovered, becoming an open air pool with views over Lake Garda. Restaurant: With a welcoming environment is the restaurant inside Hotel Eden carefully managed by the local chef, that since 17 years continues to surprise. By us will be propose the best of the cuisine and flavor of the typical Italian tradition, that you can taste thanks to our fresh and local products. Thing that mustn’t be underestimate, is that during summer time you have the possibility to have lunch or dinner free of charge on our wonderful panoramic terrace with sea sight (by reservation an availability), that will add something more to every bite. We want remind that for those that are gluten intolerant, that our cuisine, so that our half board, are available gluten free too. Start good your day on a rich breakfast buffet, with gluten-free options available upon request. In fact our structure is the unique on the east side of lake Garda, that is officially registered to A.I.C. (Celiac Italian Association). Other Services: Big private parking for every room, an outdoor hydro massage, open air gym, Fitness nature trail, Buoy, depot for surfboards – bathing equipments – bikes, deckchairs for the beach and for the swimming pool, parasols, table-tennis, children’s playground, Transfer reservations (from-to airport – train station), excursions reservation with guide and departure directly from the hotel (Venice, Verona, Lake tour, etc.). All our 35 rooms have LCD-Led TV 32”, air-conditioning, central heating, terrace, safe, phone, wake-up call and Wi-Fi connection. All our personal speak your language! Location: Hotel Eden is located at the bottom of Monte Baldo, the botanical garden of Europe, only few meters away from the Lake Garda’s shores. The structure is set in a Park of olive trees and it offers to guests a breath-taking view on the lake. Ambient: With Monte Baldo behind and the lake Garda out the hotel’s door, the Eden’s guests will have no problem for their freetime activities; in close proximity there is a rich variety of sport activity like sailing, surfing, swimming, fishing, water-skiing, diving, climbing, cycling and much more. In 1800 meters from the hotel is situated a tennis center. In addition the Monte Baldo offers beautiful paths for professional and amateur walkers. (Hotel Eden Brenzone hotels).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Fitness Centre, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Spa and Wellness, Swimming Pool

Belfiore Park Hotel


Brenzone - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.7420179
Welcome to Belfiore Park Hotel Brenzone. Belfiore Park Hotel belongs to Consolini family since 1995, which, over the last years, has completely renovated and upgraded, making it today the only 4 Star Superior Hotel in the area of Brenzone. It is situated directly on the beach, in one of the most beautiful lake position, few steps away from the small town Magugnano and Porto di Brenzone, which can be reached by walking or by bike through a romantic promenade by the lake. On the private beach, in front of the hotel, there is the beautiful swimming pool with hotub and a big gorgeous garden well finished, shaded by hundred-year old olive trees, palms, roses, bougainvilleas and many other different kinds of plants and flowers. typical of the Mediterranean vegetation. On the ground floor, just some meters away from the water, there is the new Wellness-Floor with 4 ayurveda suites and the exclusive Wellness-Centre Dhara, where it is possible to relax in front of a wonderful view of the lake. Our new and modern themed rooms and suites, as well as the Bar “Bar-Chet”, our hall with fireplace and terrace overlooking the lake and pool, and our restaurant “Al Vas” with lodge and dock, offer a view of the beautiful Lake Garda. Everything is stylish and quality giving our guests a relaxed, informal atmosphere. The Belfiore Park Hotel provides the ideal setting for people who want to enjoy a memorable and a relaxing holiday with all modern comforts. (Belfiore Park Hotel Brenzone hotels).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Fitness Centre, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Spa and Wellness, Swimming Pool

Hotel Du Lac


Brenzone - Lake Garda Gardalake.com

- Tel. +39-045.7420138
Welcome to Hotel Du Lac | relax attitude hotel, Brenzone sul Garda. Set on the shore of Lake Garda in Porto di Brenzone, Hotel Du Lac offers direct access to a private beach as well as free use of canoes and kayaks. All rooms at the Du Lac Hotel are air conditioned and spacious. Many have lake views and even a balcony or patio area. Free Wi-Fi access is available in the lobby. You can enjoy relaxing in the hotel’s garden with deck chairs and parasols, or even have a game of tennis on the court. Indoors, you will find a heated swimming pool, as well as the Ego Wellness centre with gym, relaxation area, and massage rooms. Breakfast is served out on the terrace or in Café Pelèr, which stays open until midnight. The hotel’s Fifth.Floor.Restaurant serves specialities from the Veneto region in a memorable setting with panoramic lake views. The large private car park is free and the town of Malcesine is less than a 10-minute drive away. (Hotel Du Lac | relax attitude hotel, Brenzone sul Garda hotels booking).
Air Conditioning, Beach Access, Fitness Centre, Free WiFi, Parking, Restaurant, Spa and Wellness, Swimming Pool