特伦特 特伦蒂诺省的省会城市. 这是一个可爱的地方只有两个小时,从奥地利边境. 它是文化意大利与奥地利影响的提示. 特伦托是美丽的群山所包围 (阿尔卑斯山南部和多洛米蒂) 和湖泊 (特别是加尔达湖, 已知其温和的气候); 它附近底座Bondone的主要 (2,170 米。) 和Paganella (2,125 米。). 高的陡峭的石灰岩桥墩和尖顶的多洛米蒂飙升以上的针叶林和周围的山麓平原. 他们在黎明和黄昏的粉红色的岩石变得色彩柔和的粉红色, 红色, 和紫, 这确实是一个壮观的景象. 山谷, 林地, 草原, 和小湖之间的山峰,呼吸到. 这是白云石山是世界各地著名的为什么. 特伦托是植根于艺术和历史的城市, 其中意大利和Mitteleuropean的文化满足. 文艺复兴时期的高山城市的独特魅力, 在历史上是艺术. 阿尔卑斯山的城市独特之中, 安理会市 (1545 – 1563) 其丰富的艺术和历史遗产的令牌仍然保持其珍贵的古迹. 建于优雅的文艺复兴时期的风格, 他们已得到增强,最近整修工程. 特别值得一提去城堡德尔Buonconsiglio (几个世纪特伦托王子主教居住), 大教堂, 其辉煌的广场和喷泉专用海王星, 壁画的房屋和会教堂以及使特伦托真正具有里程碑意义的一个高山艺术博物馆和展览, 文化和传统. “ “御” 活动开始在城堡德尔Buonconsiglio和整个历史城市中心的大教堂广场的游客, 沿着Via圣马可广场, 和曼奇Belenzani,, 跑过去一些城市的最美丽的宫殿和其周围的道路网络, 小巷和广场 – 其中可以发现其他历史建筑, 如通过Suffragio的特色商场和城市的古老的塔和城垛. 特伦托为游客提供常年其丰富的历史和艺术遗产. 同时围绕城市中心的小巷漫步,游客可以欣赏其美景, 享受购物或参观城市博物馆.
历史
博尔扎诺和低高山河流轨道上这个城市的起源,通过布伦纳和帕苏DI雷西亚 (reschenpass) 在阿尔卑斯山是有争议. 一些学者认为这是一个解决雷蒂亚: 然而阿迪杰地区周边人群的影响, 包括 (亚得里亚海) veneti, 伊特鲁里亚人, 在Cimbri, 高卢人 (凯尔特人). 根据其他理论, 后者在公元前四世纪的城市,而不是没有发现. 特伦托由罗马人在公元前1世纪后期被征服, 经过几次冲突与雷蒂亚部落. 罗马人的名字给他们解决Tridentum (三Dentum, 意思是“三牙”) 由于三山环绕城市的. 如果你从步行广场巴提斯蒂,你可以步行穿过古罗马废墟: 盖茨, 道路, 房屋. 后,西方罗马帝国的秋天, 东哥德人统治独立的特伦托主教, 拜占庭, 伦巴底和法兰克人, 最终成为神圣罗马帝国的一部分. 在 1027, 皇帝康拉德二世王子主教特伦托, 谁挥动时间和宗教的权力. 在接下来的几个世纪中, 然而, 分之间的遄达主教和蒂罗尔县的主权 (从 1363 部分哈布斯堡王朝). 围绕 1200, 特伦托成为一个有一定意义的采矿中心: 银被开采的蒙特卡罗Calisio – khalisperg, 和王子-的费德里科Wanga主教发出高寒地区采矿代码. 在16世纪特伦托成为安理会的遄达显着 (1545-1563) 这引起了反宗教改革. 王子主教统治,直到拿破仑时代的特伦托, 它反弹时左右各国家. 根据重组神圣罗马帝国 1802, 主教被世俗化和所附的哈布斯堡领土. 普雷斯堡TheTreaty 1805 巴伐利亚割让特伦特, 布伦条约四年后,把它给了拿破仑的意大利王国. 随着拿破仑的失败 1814, 特伦托终于由哈布斯堡帝国吞并, 成为蒂罗尔省的一部分. 第一次世界大战后,, 特兰托和意大利语省, 与博尔扎诺 (博尔扎诺) 和蒂罗尔州的部分伸南阿尔卑斯山的分水岭 (这是, 在主, 德语), 意大利被吞并.
观光
大教堂 是意大利最美丽的教堂之一. 事实上广场Piazza del Duomo大教堂是意大利最好的排名中位列, 优点很多,理所当然要阿达莫的D'Arogno's杰作, 始建于 13 世纪. (有一个小广场,致力于在大教堂的后门建筑师。). 它始建主要集中在罗马风格,但其外观上的哥特式的影响, 其巨大的门户网站与14世纪半月形完整,这是一个超凡脱俗. 城堡Buonconsiglio – 您的伯纳德Clesio 5. 这座城堡是在特伦托的著名景点之一,它位于镇本身. 它是意大利最大的城堡之一,是由许多不同的风格, 城堡的最古老的历史可以追溯到13世纪. 城堡的亮点之一是托瑞戴尔’ 拉奎拉. 这是一个不容错过的访问特伦托的视线. Buonconsiglio城堡, 这可以追溯到 13 世纪, 现在设有一个博物馆. 圣洛伦索修道院 – 通过波佐 2. 这是在特伦托最美丽的教堂之一,可以追溯到12世纪, 最常去的教堂之一,在天主教会期间. 教会是一个美丽的花园包围, 这更增加了教堂的美丽. 博物馆的自然科学特伦托, 意大利特伦托是在丰富的古生物化石的味道. 事实上, 几个城堡和教堂举行了这些反改革安理会的遄达活动是由化石丰富的大理石, 周围的阿尔卑斯山的开采. 特伦托每一条街道和人行道组成的玫瑰或白色大理石, 到处都加强你一定会走侏罗纪菊石的遗体. 甚至 城堡Buonconsiglio, 有菊,丰富的石灰石组成的墙壁. 特伦托自然科学博物馆位于大城堡附近,并包含古生物, 地质, mineraology, 动物学, 昆虫学, 及植物展品. 在这里可以看到许多有趣的地方化石,甚至是一个令人惊讶的恐龙足迹.

Trento is the capital city of the province of Trentino. It is a lovely place just two hours from the Austrian border. It is culturally Italian with a hint of Austrian influence. Trento is surrounded by beautiful mountains (the southern part of the Alps and the Dolomites) and lakes (in particular lake Garda, known for its mild climate); it is dominated by the nearby Mounts Bondone (2,170 m.) and Paganella (2,125 m.). The high craggy limestone buttresses and spires of the Dolomites soar above the conifer forests and plains surrounding their foothills. At dawn and dusk their pinkish rock becomes tinted pastel pink, red, and violet, which is indeed a spectacular sight. The valleys, woodland, grassland, and small lakes between the peaks are breath taking. This is why the Dolomite mountains are famous throughout the world. Trento is a city rooted in art and history, where the Italian and Mitteleuropean cultures meet. The unique charm of a Renaissance Alpine city, where history is art. Unique amongst the Alpine cities, the City of the Council (1545 – 1563) still keeps its precious monuments as tokens of its rich artistic and historic heritage. Built in the elegant Renaissance style, they have been enhanced by recent refurbishing works. Special mention goes to the Castello del Buonconsiglio (for several centuries residence of the Prince Bishops of Trento), the Duomo, its splendid piazza and fountain dedicated to Neptune, the frescoed houses and Council Churches as well as the museums and exhibitions which make Trento a true landmark of Alpine arts, culture and traditions. The “imperial” tour starts at Castello del Buonconsiglio and takes visitors across the historical city-centre up to the piazza Duomo, along Via San Marco, via Manci and via Belenzani, running past some of the most beautiful palaces of the city and their surrounding network of roads, alleyways and squares – where other historical buildings can be discovered, such as Via Suffragio’s characteristic arcades and the city’s ancient towers and battlements. Trento offers visitors its richly historical and artistic heritage all year around. Visitors can admire its beauties while strolling around the city-centre’s alleys, enjoying shopping or visiting the city’s museums.
HISTORY
The origins of this city on the river track to Bolzano and the low Alpine passes of Brenner and the Passo di Resia (Reschenpass) over the Alps are disputed. Some scholars maintain it was a Rhaetian settlement: the Adige area was however influenced by neighbouring populations, including the (Adriatic) Veneti, the Etruscans, the Cimbri, and the Gauls (a Celtic people). According to other theories, the latter did instead found the city during the fourth century BC. Trento was conquered by the Romans in the late 1st century BC, after several clashes with the Rhaetian tribes. The Romans gave their settlement the name Tridentum (Tri Dentum, meaning ‘Three Teeth’) because of the three hills that surround the city. If you walk from Piazza Battisti you can walk through Roman ruins: gates, roads, houses. After the fall of the Western Roman Empire, the independent bishopric of Trento was ruled by Ostrogoths, Byzantines, Lombards and Franks, finally becoming part of the Holy Roman Empire. In 1027, Emperor Conrad II created the Prince-Bishops of Trento, who wielded both temporal and religious powers. In the following centuries, however, the sovereignty was divided between the Bishopric of Trent and the County of Tyrol (from 1363 part of the Habsburg monarchy). Around 1200, Trento became a mining center of some significance: silver was mined from the Monte Calisio – Khalisperg, and Prince-Bishop Federico Wanga issued the first mining code of the alpine region. In the 16th century Trento became notable for the Council of Trent (1545–1563) which gave rise to the Counter-Reformation. Prince-bishops ruled Trento until the Napoleonic era, when it bounced around among various states. Under the reorganization of the Holy Roman Empire in 1802, the Bishopric was secularized and annexed to the Habsburg territories. TheTreaty of Pressburg in 1805 ceded Trent to Bavaria, and the Treaty of Schönbrunn four years later gave it to Napoleon’s Kingdom of Italy. With Napoleon’s defeat in 1814, Trento was finally annexed by the Habsburg Empire, becoming part of the province of Tyrol. After World War I, Trento and its Italian-speaking province, along with Bolzano (Bozen) and the part of Tyrol that stretched south of the Alpine watershed (which was, in the main, German speaking), were annexed by Italy.
SIGHTSEEING
The Duomo is one of the most beautiful churches in Italy. Indeed Piazza del Duomo is ranked amongst Italy’s finest, with much of the merit rightly going to Adamo d’Arogno’s masterpiece, which was built in the 13 th century. (There’s a small square dedicated to the architect at the back entrance of the cathedral.). It was built mainly in Romanesque style but has Gothic influences on its façade, which with its immense portal complete with 14th Century lunette is a sight to behold. Castello del Buonconsiglio – Via Bernardo Clesio 5. This castle is one of the top attractions in Trento and it is located in the town itself. It is one of the biggest castles in Italy and is made up of many different styles, the oldest part of the castle dates back to the 13th century. One of the castles highlights is the Torre dell’ Aquila. This is a sight not to be missed when visiting Trento. The Buonconsiglio castle, which dates back to the 13 th century, now houses a museum. Abbey of San Lorenzo – Via Pozzo 2. This is one of the most beautiful churches in Trento and dates back to the 12th century, and was one of the most frequented churches during the period of the Catholic Council. The church is surrounded by a beautiful garden, which adds to the church’s beauty. Museum of Natural Science Trento, Italy Trento is rich in paleontological flavor. In fact, several of the castles and churches that held these counter reformation activities of the Council of Trent are composed of fossil-rich marble, mined from the surrounding Alps. Every street and sidewalk in Trento is composed of this rose or white colored marble, and everywhere you step you are bound to walk on the remains of Jurassic ammonites. Even Castello del Buonconsiglio, has walls composed of ammonite-rich limestone. The Trento Museum of Natural Science is located near the large castle and contains paleontology, geology, mineraology, zoology, insectology, and botany exhibits. Many interesting local fossils and even a surprising dinosaur footprint can be seen here.