体育, 文化和活动, 食物和酒, 幸福和放松: 阵列是无尽的机会提供给游客以一个真正的愉悦和娱乐的假期,使他们的旅行. 事实上, 广泛的景点特伦蒂诺, 为了满足大家的愿望.

特伦蒂诺,它的风景

特伦蒂诺的领土覆盖 53% 树林和田野, 300 高山湖泊和 1.100 KMQ的保护土地: 这一地区声称其承诺自然环境的保护, 今天是其主要的经济资源. 地球金字塔, 神话般的洞穴, 干燥的岩石沙漠, 永恒的冰川, 河流, 谷, 领域, 大量的山毛榉树林, 落叶松和冷杉树...特伦蒂诺景观, 万不同景观, 是一个永无止境的奇迹和将不辜负您的期望! 在特伦蒂诺有值得你被访问的三个自然公园: 斯泰尔维奥国家公园, 确认国家一级, 一个巨大的领域延伸, 并在事实上最大的公园高山弧, 公园区域的阿达梅洛 – 布伦塔和公园Paneveggio帕莱DI圣马蒂诺. 6月26日 2009 由于其特殊的美感和独特的景观和科学的重要性,从地质和地貌的角度来看,多洛米蒂已经被列入“世界遗产名录”.

特伦蒂诺与的运动

由于其特定的构象, 这一地区提供了一个令人难以置信的各种景观和气候, 并能满足每一种欲望. 从永恒的冰川 (3000 山高), 在这里您可以滑雪,甚至在八月, 加尔达湖的地中海气候 (在整个世界的著名帆板和帆船), ,特伦蒂诺被认为是一个真正的户外活动天堂. 加尔达湖是一个为所有户外运动的方式超过了该地区的地理各种奇妙的位置 2000 米的半径内海拔差异 15 千米: 从帆船到山地自行车, 帆板到攀岩, 溪降到北欧式行走, 和徒步旅游滑雪场, 从骑马到滑翔伞. 你是在独特的环境,为活跃节日. 在夏时制, 度假的无限可能性:- 游泳在清澈的高山湖泊或在设备齐全的泳池;- 循环 (在众多的山谷周期路径) 或山地自行车 (硬山轨道);- 长途跋涉, 徒步旅行和登山 (超过 6 点缀着千路径 140 山小屋);- 帆船和帆板 (加尔达湖, 但对Caldonazzo也, levico, 水电, 莫尔韦诺, 松树, 湖泊);- 划独木舟, 皮艇和漂流 (种子Noce, SARCA, 教会, travignolo, vanòi...);- 骑马 (在骑轨道, 或者也骑在众多的行程,在牧场和森林);- 高尔夫 (7个高尔夫球场);- 夏季滑雪 (上Presena冰川和Tonale的通行证);- 滑翔伞 (蒙特卡罗Bondone, panarotta, 在Val Rendena多斯Sabion, DEI罗西上校的Val di Fassa…);- 自由攀登 (阿科的岩壁, 高加尔达, 或对自然和人为的训练场地,点缀在特伦蒂诺);- 射箭和跳水下湖泊;- 北欧式健走. 在冬天的时候, 滑雪板......特伦蒂诺地区已经得到了整个阿尔卑斯山中最著名的速降滑雪slopesand越野滑雪中心的令人难以置信的数量. 谷后谷游客可以欣赏精彩的多洛米蒂 (300 滑雪缆车, 800 公里的下坡滑雪场; 11 越野滑雪中心 500 公里的轨道; 许多snowboardparks). 此外,它也可能越野滑雪旅游和滑雪定向 (在非山谷, fiemme及独家, 福尔加里亚的高原, lavarone和Luserna). 松塬renowed特别是冰上运动, 速度滑冰. 除了冰瀑布,冰攀岩的理想攀登面 (瓦尔Daone, 拉比, vallesinella, 瓦尔热那亚). 到冬天的恋人走高山导游提供令人兴奋的旅行,雪鞋上pulka西伯利亚哈士奇绘制 (传递的Tonale, 圣佩莱格里诺alochet的通行证, 麦当娜DI Campiglio).

特伦蒂诺,在疗养

,特伦蒂诺有是水文化,这是如山文化的重要树林: “通过水” 在,特伦蒂诺意味着生活在振兴环境的高度, 公园, 植被, 空气, 太阳,气候与健康. PLINIO老写道:: “水是他们从春天的岩石相同”. 出于同样的原因,品种的特伦蒂诺在海域是其岩石的各种大. 在该地区有 297 湖泊和无数的河流. 在这个乐园,有老的和重要的温泉, 已经在罗马时期被称为奥地利贵族之间的著名. 这些温泉是现在国际上著名和特伦蒂诺最重要的景点之一. 该地区独特的是它的干草浴, 能净化身体和治疗关节疾病. 主要温泉中可以找到 Levico温泉, vetriolo温泉和Roncegno的,Valsugana (砷和铁质的水), pejo (碳酸和硫磺水) 和犹太教教士 (苏打水, 丰富的盐,但不含硫酸钙) 和的Val di独资. 吃温泉, 在外层空间Giudicarie中, 也许是最负盛名的皮肤和呼吸系统疾病的治疗中心之一. 加尔达湖,为您提供完美的成分,让你住一个非常轻松的幸福假期. 体育, 性质, 文化的, 以及作为水疗中心, 保健中心, 沉浸在自然界的大型公园和路径做出一个理想的组合,以恢复身体和精神. 在所有的酒店提供顶级的款待和舒适, 公寓, 乙&B的和北部加尔达湖的农舍.

特伦蒂诺,其传统

特伦蒂诺是过境土地,并为不同文化的交汇点, 但它无论如何也保留了自己的身份和其传统. 在这些地方, 神圣感仍然是关键,深入了解的特伦蒂诺人民的灵魂, 这表示通过建筑和艺术本身. 想想无数的教堂的壁画, 该保护区, 寺庙. 颜色, 声音和音乐在特伦蒂诺. 节,流行的起源, 守卫在世纪, 组织每一年的季节. 其实自古以来COM起死回生感谢古代服饰, 传统舞蹈和古乐.

特伦蒂诺,在美食

特伦蒂诺土地是由山拥抱, 它保留了它的美食传统: 它是与德国世界古老的接触和交流的结果, 从它采取了大量的食谱, 一方面; 另一方面, 它来自旧的贫困农民’ 生活, 生下了简单的食谱. 特伦蒂诺土地是慷慨的,也从农业的角度来看. 生产各种: 苹果, 葡萄, 小水果, 奶酪......而在不同的人工湖,你可以找到不同种类的鱼, 所有鳟鱼. 生物农业也很普遍. 在加尔达湖, 假期是一个理想的机会发现良好的食物和传统. 满足在一个精致的方式,结合地中海烹饪的口味与细腻的湖加尔达烹饪的口味烹饪艺术表, 与传统山菜,. 温和的气候,有利于植被繁茂: 地球的产品总是丰富和美味. 食品是在香浓郁, 味道和独特的配料一年四季都. 你的加尔达湖的假期将伴随着优异的当地美食和葡萄酒:卡恩萨拉达, the broccoli from Torbole, 从DRO的李子, 从Drena marroni, 典型的橄榄油,从加尔达湖, 淡水鱼, 玉米粥和优秀的霞多丽, 黑比安科, 梅洛, nosiola, schiava和米勒高州葡萄酒, 格拉帕和维诺城主. 美味的糖果, 作为馅饼, 苹果, 山莓, 草莓, 蜜糖, 奶酪和香肠将丰富你的美食假期.

Sports, culture and events, food and wine, wellbeing and relaxation: an endless array of opportunities are available to visitors in order to make their trip a truly pleasurable and entertaining holiday. In fact, a wide range of attractions are available in Trentino, in order to fulfil everyone’s desires.

TRENTINO AND ITS SCENERY

Trentino’s territory is covered for the 53% with woods and fields, 300 alpine lakes and 1.100 Kmq of protected land: this region asserts its commitment guarding of the natural environment, which is today its main economic resource. Earth pyramids, fabulous caves, dry rocky deserts, everlasting glaciers, rivers, valley, fields, massive woods with beeches, larches and fir-trees…The landscape of Trentino, with its thousand different landscapes, is a never-ending wonder and will not disappoint your expectations! In Trentino there are the three Natural Parks that deserve of being visit to you: the National Park of Stelvio, recognized on a national level, extends for one immense area, and is in fact of the greatest park of the alpine arc, the Park regional of Adamello – Brenta and the Park of Paneveggio-Pale di San Martino. On June 26th 2009 the Dolomites have been inscribed in the World heritage List because of their exceptional beauty and unique landscape and scientific importance from the geological and geomorphologic point of view.

TRENTINO AND THE SPORT

Thanks to its particular conformation, this region offers an incredible variety of landscapes and climates, and can satisfy every kind of desire. From the everlasting glaciers (3000 mt high), where you can ski even in August, to the Mediterranean climate of the Lake Garda (famous in the whole world for windsurfing and sailing), Trentino is considered a real paradise for outdoor activity. The Lake Garda is a marvellous location for all manner of outdoor sports given the variety of the geography of the area with over 2000 m of difference in altitude within a radius of 15 km: from sailing to mountain bike, windsurfing to rock climbing, canyoning to Nordic walking, and trekking to ski tourism, from riding to paragliding. You are in unique surroundings for an active holiday. In summer time, the infinite possibilities of holiday include:- swimming in the clear mountain lakes or in the well equipped swimming pools;- cycling (on the numerous valley cycle paths) or mountain biking (on the hard mountain tracks);- trekking, hiking and mountaineering (more than 6 thousand paths dotted with 140 mountain lodges);- sailing and windsurfing (on Garda Lake, but also on Caldonazzo, Levico, Idro, Molveno, Piné, lakes);- canoeing, kayaking and rafting (on torrents Noce, Sarca, Chiese, Travignolo, Vanòi…);- horse riding (in the riding tracks, or also in the numerous itineraries riding across pastures and forests);- golf (on the seven golf courses);- summer skiing (on the Presena glacier and the Tonale Pass);- paragliding (Monte Bondone, Panarotta, Doss del Sabion in Val Rendena, Col dei Rossi in Val di Fassa…);- free climbing (on the rock faces of Arco, High Garda, or on the natural and artificial training grounds that dot the Trentino);- archery and diving under the lakes;- nordic walking. In winter time, on the skis…Trentino region has got an unbelievable number of downhill ski slopesand cross-country ski centres among the most renowned of the entire Alps. Valley after valley tourists can admire the wonderful view of Dolomites (300 ski lifts, 800 kilometers downhill ski slopes; 11 cross-country ski centers with 500 kilometers of tracks; many snowboardparks). Moreover it’s also possible cross-country ski-touring and ski orienteering (in the Valleys of Non, Fiemme and Sole, on the Tablelands of Folgaria, Lavarone and Luserna). The Tableland of Piné is renowed in particularly for ice sports, as speed-ice skating. Besides iced falls are the ideal climbing faces for ice-rock climbers (in Val Daone, Rabbi, Vallesinella, Val Genova). To the lovers of winter walks alpine guides offers exciting trips with snowshoes or on pulka drawn by Siberian huskies (Pass of Tonale, Alochet-Pass of San Pellegrino, Madonna di Campiglio).

TRENTINO AND THE WELLNESS

In Trentino there is a water culture which is as important as the culture of the mountains and of the woods: “passing the waters” in Trentino means to live in invigorating environments thanks to the height, the parks, the vegetation, the air, the sun and the healthy climate. Plinio the Old wrote: “the water is the same as the rocks from which they spring”. For the same reason the variety of waters in Trentino is as big as the variety of its rocks. In the area there are 297 lakes and numberless rivers. In this waterworld there are old and important spas, that were known already during the Roman period and were famous among the Austrian nobles. These spas are now internationally famous and one of the most important attractions in Trentino. Unique to the region are its hay baths, capable of purifying the body and curing articular diseases. The principal Spas can be found in Levico Terme, Vetriolo Terme and Roncegno in the Valsugana (arsenical and ferruginous water), Pejo (carbonated and sulphurous water) and Rabbi (sparkling water, rich in salts but containing no calcium sulphate) in Val di Sole. Comano Terme, in Giudicarie Esteriori, is perhaps one of the most renowned centres for the treatment of skin and respiratory diseases. Lake Garda offers you all the perfect ingredients to let you live a very relaxing wellbeing holiday. Sport, nature, culture, as well as spas, wellness centres, large parks and paths immersed in nature make an ideal combination to regenerate body and spirit. Top-level hospitality and comfort are offered in all the hotels, apartments, B&B’s and farmhouses of northern Lake Garda.

TRENTINO AND ITS TRADITIONS

Trentino is a transit land and a meeting point for different cultures, but it has anyway preserved its own identity and its traditions. In these places, the sense of the sacred is still the key to understand deeply the soul of the people of Trentino, which expresses itself through architecture and art. Think about the numberless churches with frescoes, the sanctuaries, the monasteries. Colors, sounds and music in Trentino. Festival of popular origin, guarded during the centuries, are organized every season of the year. In fact the ancient times com back to life thanks to the ancient costumes, the traditional dances and the ancient music.

TRENTINO AND THE GASTRONOMY

Trentino is a land embraced by the mountains, and it has preserved its gastronomic tradition: it is the result of old contacts and exchanges with the german world, from which it took numerous recipes, on one hand; on the other hand, it comes from the old poor farmers’ life, which gave birth to simple recipes. The land of Trentino is generous also from the agricultural point of view. The production is various: apples, grapes, small fruits, cheese…while in the different artificial lakes you can find different kind of fishes, most of all trouts. Biological agriculture is also very widespread. On Lake Garda, holidays are an ideal occasion to discover good food and tradition. Culinary art meets the table in a refined way to combine the tastes of the Mediterranean cookery with the delicate tastes of Lake Garda cookery, with an eye to the traditional mountain dishes. The mild climate favours a lush vegetation: the products of the earth are always abundant and tasty. Food is rich in fragrance, taste and unique ingredients all year round. Your holiday by lake Garda will be accompanied by excellent local food and wine:the Carne Salada, the broccoli from Torbole, the plums from Dro, the marroni from Drena, the typical olive oil from Lake Garda, the freshwater fish, the polenta and the excellent Chardonnay, Pinot Bianco, Merlot, Nosiola, Schiava and Müller Thurgau wines, grappa and Vino Santo. Delicious sweets, like strudel, apples, raspberries, strawberries, honey, cheese and salami will enrich your gourmet holiday.