坐落在一个美丽的, 有阳光的地方上的托斯科拉诺的三角洲, 镇 Toscolano 柠檬里维埃拉和城堡是一个重要的历史和经济中心, 在西部海岸的加尔达湖(Lake Garda). 它属于地区公园“奥拓加尔达布雷西亚诺”. 两镇托斯科拉诺和尔诺可以追溯到古罗马天. 位于Toscolano Maderno的稳定在浩瀚的岬角之间的港口的Focolano和海湾的尔诺在“蒙Pizzocolo脚 (1582 米) 和“蒙地Castello二Gaìno的 (866 米) 它提供了一个令人惊叹的景色,湖泊和优美的环境. 典型的地中海气候,气候温和,在整个一年. – – 历史
据未经证实的假设, 早在罗马时代托斯科拉诺-Madernos解决. 罗马结算, 被称为“Benacus”, 假设湖中的原始的名字“拉克丝Benacus”的山体滑坡前的城市被摧毁. 由于缺乏考古证据, 这个理论一直没有得到证实. 由多种来源的已被证明是托斯科拉诺为欧洲的纸张据点之一. 汹涌的洪流Torrento托斯科拉诺美联储许多造纸厂在中世纪. 高档文化纸的印记牛的头,很快就变得如此著名,它被追捧,整个欧洲的王室. 即使是马丁·路德的圣经位于Toscolano-Maderno的模板印刷的纸张上.
看到Toscolano Maderno的
加尔达湖西岸的一英里长的海滨长廊上最大的海滩吸引着越来越多的游客的城市. 桑蒂彼得Ë保罗建于16世纪的文艺复兴风格的教区教堂是一个有趣的景象. 它有一个总 22 画由著名的威尼斯画家安德烈Celesti. 在尔诺区的圣安德烈亚教堂于12世纪,是值得一游. 这是在意大利北部最美丽的罗马式教堂之​​一. 罗马人建造的别墅被upposedly的普布利乌斯游标Asprenate 38 A.D. 已出土了许多文物和墓碑, 但发掘已有限. 只有少数多色马赛克和一些壁画的碎片是可见的今天. 谁留在位于Toscolano-Maderno的这样一个著名的地方,简单地作出的山谷之旅阿尔Cartiere (=山谷造纸厂,). 您可以很容易地达到它由以下的河流托斯科拉诺的上游. 在步行或骑自行车, 通过废墟的老造纸厂 - 这是一个美妙的景象与周围的自然之美结合. 在山谷是最大的造纸厂的纸博物馆 (纸博物馆), 位于门楼. 免费入场, 这意味着,你当然应该参观博物馆. 在这里,你可以找到关于纸张生产过程中的信息,并欣赏从该地区的众多展品和文学摘录. 野性和浪漫的峡谷几米进一步提供了众多的游泳机会和美丽的自然风光.
做什么,在Toscolano Maderno的
托斯科拉诺和尔诺两镇的帆船运动爱好者和运动员一般是我的最爱, 包括在Bogliaco高尔夫俱乐部开球的球友 (加尔达湖(Lake Garda)的最古老的高尔夫球场), 一个迷人的地方,在这里你可以玩这种贵族运动. 周围的群山提供了许多可能性远足, 徒步旅行和山地自行车. 导航拉戈二湖 – Navigarda提供了一个方便的渡轮服务从尔诺 托里德尔贝纳科 相反银行加尔达湖(Lake Garda).

Located in a beautiful, sunny spot on the Toscolano River delta, the town of Toscolano Maderno is an important historical and economic center of the Riviera dei Limoni e dei Castelli, at the western shore of Lake Garda. It belongs to the regional park “Alto Garda Bresciano”. The two towns of Toscolano and Maderno date back to ancient Roman days. Toscolano-Maderno settles on a vast headland between the harbour of Focolano and the bay of Maderno at the foot of “Monte Pizzocolo (1582 m) and “Monte Castello di Gaìno (866 m) which provides a breathtaking view over the lake and the beautiful surroundings. The typical Mediterranean climate offers mild temperatures throughout the whole year. – – HISTORY
According to unconfirmed assumptions, Toscolano-Madernos was settled back in Roman times. The Roman settlement, called “Benacus”, is assumed to have been the lake’s original name “Lacus Benacus” before the city was destroyed by a landslide. Due to the lack of archaeological evidence, this theory has never been proved. What has been documented by numerous sources is that Toscolano was one of the paper strongholds of Europe. The raging torrent Torrento Toscolano fed many paper mills in the Middle Ages. The fine paper with the ox-head as an imprint soon became so famous that it was sought after in royal houses throughout Europe. Even Martin Luther’s Bible template was printed on paper from Toscolano-Maderno.
The largest beach on the west bank of Lake Garda and a mile-long beach promenade attract more and more tourists to the city. The parish church of Santi Pietro e Paolo built in the Renaissance style of the 16th century is an interesting sight. It has a total of 22 paintings by the famous Venetian painter Andrea Celesti. In the district of Maderno the church of Sant’Andrea from the 12th century is worth visiting. It is one of the most beautiful Romanesque churches in northern Italy. The Roman Villa was upposedly built by Publius Nonius Asprenate in 38 A.D. Many finds and tombstones have been unearthed, but excavations have been limited. Only a few polychromatic mosaics and fragments of some frescoes are visible today. All who stay in such a famous place as Toscolano-Maderno simply have to make a trip to the Valle delle Cartiere (= the valley of the paper mills). You can reach it easily by following the river Toscolano upstream. On foot or by bicycle, you pass the ruins of the old paper mills – combined with the beauty of the surrounding nature it is a wonderful sight. The largest paper mill in the valley is the Paper Museum (Museo della Carta), which is located in the gatehouse. Entrance is free, which means that you should certainly visit the museum. Here you can find information concerning the paper production processes and admire numerous exhibits and literary excerpts from the area. The wild and romantic gorge a few metres further on offers numerous swimming opportunities and beautiful natural scenery.
Toscolano and Maderno are two towns that are favorites of sailing buffs and athletes in general, including golfers who tee off at the Bogliaco Golf Club (the oldest golf course on Lake Garda), an enchanting place where you can play this noble sport. The surrounding hills provide numerous possibilities for hiking, trekking and mountain biking. Navigation Lago di Garda – Navigarda offers a convenient ferry service from Maderno to Torri del Benaco on the opposite banks of Lake Garda.