سان زينو دي Montagna يقع على ارتفاع 700 طن متري في مونتي بالدو في محافظة فيرونا, أعلاه مباشرة من بحيرة غاردا. تقع قرية 35 كم من شمال غرب مدينة فيرونا. مع البلدية 1.367 سكان هو لقضاء العطلات شعبية للسياح الذين يبحثون عن الصمت, الطبيعة والهواء النقي. كما دعا سان زينو دي مونتانا "شرفة بحيرة غاردا" نظرا لموقعها في المنحدر الغربي من بالدو مونتي على ارتفاع متوسط 600 م مع إطلالة فريدة على البحيرة, إلى المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية مع بساتين الزيتون المحيطة وإلى قمم الجبال. A صغيرة, الطريق ذات المناظر الخلابة يربط القرية مع قرى أخرى تقع على شاطئ بحيرة غاردا.
ماذا تفعل في DI SAN ZENO مونتانا
سان زينو دي مونتانا هو نقطة انطلاق مثالية لمساراتهم المشي لمسافات طويلة, الرحلات, ركوب الدراجات الجبلية وتسلق جولات في مونتي بالدو وحتى مكانا مثاليا للبقاء حيث في مجموعة الاسترخاء. مع مرفق رفع في مونتي بالدو برادا بسهولة للوصول إلى. هناك العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية, مثل بالمظلات, القفز المظلي, ركوب الخيل وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وعلاوة على ذلك الأحداث الثقافية المختلفة تجري في أماكن نموذجية من زينو سان أو في فناء المبنى "Ca'dei مونتانا".
ماذا ترى في DI SAN ZENO مونتانا
على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من دي سان زينو مونتانا, على الجانب الآخر من بالدو مونتي, بالتأكيد هو مادونا دي Spiazzi مع لزيارة: يقف في موقف مذهلة على منحدر عموديا على اسقاط حرفيا في dell'Adige فالي, مادونا ديلا كان كورونا الحرم مكان للتقاعد لالنساك. في القرن 16th بنيت كنيسة هناك وفي 1625 تم ادراج الحرم يمكننا أن نرى حتى اليوم الذي يحمل تمثال بكثير تبجيلا للعذراء المقدسة التي جعلت إنها لمعجزة أن هناك من رودس. تقول الاسطورة ان التمثال وصل إلى هناك من Spiazzi, أو من BRENTINO, نقل على طول درج حاد جدا. إضافي, يمكنك الاستمتاع بزيارة حديقة النباتات من بالدو مونتي, Novezzina في مونتي بالدو دي فيرارا. وهي تقع على ارتفاع فوق 1200 م. هذه الحديقة يدل على تنوع مذهل من الغطاء النباتي من بالدو مونتي. هذه الحديقة تختلف عن الحدائق النباتية التقليدية جبال الألب لأنه ليس لديها سوى الأنواع المحلية: حول 700 تزرع بالفعل الأنواع, ولكن هذا العدد آخذ في الارتفاع بشكل مستمر. هنا سوف تجد شقائق النعمان ديل بالدو, Aquilegia, Asphodels, زهرة اللبن الثلجية, الجريس, غار, الأصفر Gentians, الزنابق النمر, الزنابق كاب الترك في, Narcissi, Bear's الأذن, الفاوانيا, Pasqueflowers, ردية, روز عيد الميلاد, إديلويس… هذه ليست سوى بعض من الزهور النادرة التي وبخاصة في فصل الربيع جعلها الحريق من الألوان والعطور. هناك حوالي 20 الأزهار الأنواع التي هي نموذجية أو حصرية لبالدو مونتي, وبالتالي تتم تسمية أنها “baldensis”, لأنه كان هنا حيث اعترفوا للمرة الأولى; هذا دليل آخر على الأهمية طبيعي في هذه المنطقة.

San Zeno di Montagna is located at an altitude of 700 mt at Monte Baldo in the province Verona, directly above of Lake Garda. The village is situated 35 km northwest from the city of Verona. The municipality with 1.367 inhabitants is a popular holiday destination for tourists who are looking for silence, nature and fresh air. San Zeno di Montagna is also called “balcony of Lake Garda” due to its location at the western slope of Monte Baldo at an average altitude of 600 m with a unique view over the lake, to the hilly landscape with olive groves surrounding and to the summits of the mountains. A small, scenic road connects the village with other villages situated at the shore of Lake Garda.
WHAT TO DO IN SAN ZENO DI MONTAGNA
San Zeno di Montagna is an ideal starting point for hiking routs, trekking, mountain biking and climbing tours at Monte Baldo and even an ideal place where to stay in total relaxation. With the lift facility in Prada the Monte Baldo is easily to reach. There are numerous leisure activities, like paragliding, hang gliding, horse riding and much more. Furthermore different cultural events are taking place at the typical places of San Zeno or in the courtyard of the building “Ca’dei Montagna”.
WHAT TO SEE IN SAN ZENO DI MONTAGNA
A few kilometers from San Zeno di Montagna, on the other side of Monte Baldo, certainly Madonna di Spiazzi is with to visit: standing in a spectacular position on a cliff literally dropping vertically onto the Valle dell’Adige, the Madonna della Corona sanctuary was a place of retirement for hermits. In the 16th century a church was built there and in 1625 was added the sanctuary we can still see today that holds a much venerated statue of the Holy Virgin that miraculously made it there from Rhodes. Legend has it that the statue arrived up there from Spiazzi, or from Brentino, transported up along a very steep stairway. Further, you can enjoy the visit of the Botanical Garden of Monte Baldo, in Novezzina di Ferrara di Monte Baldo. It is located at an altitude above 1200 m. This garden shows the astonishing diversity of the vegetation of Monte Baldo. This garden is different from traditional alpine botanical gardens because it only has autochthonous species: over 700 species are already planted, but this number is continuously rising. Here you will find Anemone del Baldo, Aquilegia, Asphodels, Snowdrop, Bellflower, Daphne, Yellow Gentians, Tiger Lilies, Turk’s Cap Lilies, Narcissi, Bear’s-ear, Peonies, Pasqueflowers, Rhododendrons, Christmas Rose, edelweiss… these are only some of the rare flowers that especially in the springtime make it a blaze of colors and fragrances. There are about 20 floral species that are typical or exclusive to Monte Baldo, and therefore they are named “baldensis”, because it was here where they were recognized for the first time; this is further proof of the naturalistic importance of this area.