三芝诺迪Montagna 坐落在海拔 700 在全省维罗纳吨Monte Baldo山, 正上方的加尔达湖(Lake Garda). 位于村 35 维罗纳市的西北部. 市政府与 1.367 居民是一种流行的度假胜地,为游客谁是寻找沉默, 自然和清新的空气. San Zeno酒店的二蒙塔格纳也被称为“阳台”,因为它的位置在Monte Baldo山的西坡,平均海拔加尔达湖(Lake Garda) 600 米,在湖中一个独特的视角, 橄榄树周围的丘陵景观和山上的首脑会议. 一个小, 景区道路连接村庄与其他村庄位于加尔达湖岸边的.
SAN ZENO DI MONTAGNA做什么
三的芝诺二Montagna的是一个理想的起点,徒步旅行溃败, 长途跋涉, 山地自行车和Monte Baldo山的登山之旅,甚至是理想的地方,留在彻底放松. 在Prada的电梯设施Monte Baldo酒店是很容易达到. 有众多的休闲活动, 像滑翔伞, 滑翔翼, 骑马和更. 此外,不同的文化活动都发生在圣芝诺典型的地方或在庭院的建设“Ca'dei蒙塔格纳”.
看到SAN ZENO DI MONTAGNA
几公里的圣芝诺二蒙塔格纳, Monte Baldo山的另一侧上, 一定麦当娜的二Spiazzi是访问: 站在悬崖上的一个壮观的位置字面意思下降垂直的山谷dell'Adige上的, 麦当娜德拉电晕庇护所是一个地方的退休隐士. 在16世纪的教堂建在那里, 1625 增加了避难所,今天我们仍然可以看到,拥有非常崇敬的圣母雕像,奇迹般地从罗得岛. 传说中的雕像到达从Spiazzi, 或从Brentino, 沿很陡的楼梯运. 进一步, 您可以享受的访问Monte Baldo山植物园, 在费拉拉二Monte Baldo山Novezzina. 它位于海拔高度 1200 米. 这个花园展示了惊人的多样性Monte Baldo山的植被. 这个花园是不同的,因为它只有从传统的高山植物园本土物种: 约 700 植物已种植的, 但这个数目还在不断上升. 在这里,你会发现海葵德尔巴勒杜, 耧斗菜, Asphodels, 雪花莲, 风铃草, 芫, 黄龙胆, 老虎百合, 土耳其帽百合花, 水仙花, Bear's耳, 牡丹, Pasqueflowers, 杜鹃花, 圣诞玫瑰, 雪绒花… 这些都只是一些名贵花卉,特别是在春天,这是一个火焰的颜色和香水. 大约有 20 花卉Monte Baldo山,是典型的或排他的, ,因此,它们被命名为 “baldensis”, 因为它是在这里第一次被确认为; 这进一步证明了的自然主义的重要性,这方面的.

San Zeno di Montagna is located at an altitude of 700 mt at Monte Baldo in the province Verona, directly above of Lake Garda. The village is situated 35 km northwest from the city of Verona. The municipality with 1.367 inhabitants is a popular holiday destination for tourists who are looking for silence, nature and fresh air. San Zeno di Montagna is also called “balcony of Lake Garda” due to its location at the western slope of Monte Baldo at an average altitude of 600 m with a unique view over the lake, to the hilly landscape with olive groves surrounding and to the summits of the mountains. A small, scenic road connects the village with other villages situated at the shore of Lake Garda.
WHAT TO DO IN SAN ZENO DI MONTAGNA
San Zeno di Montagna is an ideal starting point for hiking routs, trekking, mountain biking and climbing tours at Monte Baldo and even an ideal place where to stay in total relaxation. With the lift facility in Prada the Monte Baldo is easily to reach. There are numerous leisure activities, like paragliding, hang gliding, horse riding and much more. Furthermore different cultural events are taking place at the typical places of San Zeno or in the courtyard of the building “Ca’dei Montagna”.
WHAT TO SEE IN SAN ZENO DI MONTAGNA
A few kilometers from San Zeno di Montagna, on the other side of Monte Baldo, certainly Madonna di Spiazzi is with to visit: standing in a spectacular position on a cliff literally dropping vertically onto the Valle dell’Adige, the Madonna della Corona sanctuary was a place of retirement for hermits. In the 16th century a church was built there and in 1625 was added the sanctuary we can still see today that holds a much venerated statue of the Holy Virgin that miraculously made it there from Rhodes. Legend has it that the statue arrived up there from Spiazzi, or from Brentino, transported up along a very steep stairway. Further, you can enjoy the visit of the Botanical Garden of Monte Baldo, in Novezzina di Ferrara di Monte Baldo. It is located at an altitude above 1200 m. This garden shows the astonishing diversity of the vegetation of Monte Baldo. This garden is different from traditional alpine botanical gardens because it only has autochthonous species: over 700 species are already planted, but this number is continuously rising. Here you will find Anemone del Baldo, Aquilegia, Asphodels, Snowdrop, Bellflower, Daphne, Yellow Gentians, Tiger Lilies, Turk’s Cap Lilies, Narcissi, Bear’s-ear, Peonies, Pasqueflowers, Rhododendrons, Christmas Rose, edelweiss… these are only some of the rare flowers that especially in the springtime make it a blaze of colors and fragrances. There are about 20 floral species that are typical or exclusive to Monte Baldo, and therefore they are named “baldensis”, because it was here where they were recognized for the first time; this is further proof of the naturalistic importance of this area.