三菲菲DEL Benaco 位于西部海岸的加尔达湖(Lake Garda), 在冰碛海角,加尔达湖(Lake Garda), Manerba del Garda的萨罗北湾和海湾地区的东南. 它由三村: 三菲菲, 波尔泰塞和奇萨诺. 有三个在村附近的山: “山的十字架”, “蒙坎帕尼奥洛”和“蒙圣卡塔林纳”. 全年气候温和宜人,整个.
历史
深入研究表明,该地区居住在罗马时代. 为了D'阿西西圣弗朗西斯的罗马僧侣建立了第一个隐居. 销毁后的古城堡的Scovolo, 布雷西亚剥夺时发生 维罗纳 的Valtenesi区, 人口到波尔泰塞和圣费利切迁移, 在那里建造的城堡圣费利切. 镇是现场的许多冲突和定居点, 其中由法国和德国. 的西班牙王位继承战争期间,, 在18世纪的开头, 它所受的武装军队通过, 他们被迫与木材供应, 没有成功避免暴力和虐待的事件.
怎么看到的圣费德尔贝纳科的
村庄提供一些景点的哥特式,罗马式教堂“我们的圣母圣衣神殿“, 建设“当铺“,它的历史可以追溯到16世纪的, 废墟中 中世纪的城堡 在波尔泰塞和圣费利切, “宫Cominelli“奇萨诺. 除了, 小 教会的圣费尔莫, 历史可追溯至15世纪, 这是一座建造在一个宏伟的古罗马别墅的遗迹, 在16世纪 教区教堂圣菲菲和阿道托, 和美丽的 的加尔达湖岛 (伊索拉del Garda的), 加尔达湖中最大的岛屿. 岛一直是一个伟大的神秘主义的象征 (圣弗朗西斯,D'Assisifounded的第一个小社会上岛). 今天,它欠它的魅力,其非凡的别墅建在19世纪初的新哥特式的威尼斯风格的设计是由设计师路易吉·罗韦利的. 这种气势和和谐建设,是充满了令人惊讶的建筑细节. 其珠宝是美丽的油画由Carlo Carloni的历史可以追溯到16世纪的. 露台和盛开的意大利风格的花园别墅的脚呼吸的倾斜延伸到湖边. 你会发现自己所包围的华丽和未受破坏的植被提供了多种可供选择的本地和外来的植物, 罕见的香味和独特的花. 天上的树林里的松树和柏树, 金合欢树和柠檬树, 木兰和龙舌兰. 岛的神奇和神秘的声音,鸟儿的歌唱,似乎呼应尊重这些人的快乐精神, 关心和喜爱这个地方整个世纪. 您可以加入和参观的家庭和个人旅客通过导游.
TO在圣费德尔贝纳科什么
该地区的地理, 拥有美丽的海滩和设备齐全的旅游设施, 使它成为理想的无尽的娱乐放松或兴奋的假期,, 与体育和文化活动. 圣费德尔贝纳科有加尔达湖(Lake Garda)美丽的海滩之一,拜亚Del Vento酒店, 在这里你可以享受水上运动,比如帆船, 帆板运动, 和皮划艇. 在波尔泰塞有海港和一大滩. 圣费利切 - 沉浸在大自然, 橄榄树, 葡萄园和田地,并提供动态而轻松的假期. 提供精彩的圣费德尔贝纳科徒步穿越山丘, 美丽的景色加尔达湖(Lake Garda), 古老的中世纪的村庄, 历史悠久的建筑, 小游艇码头分布的卵石海滩. 一个难忘的假期,展览,展示,致力于葡萄酒, 橄榄油和其他当地产品.

San Felice del Benaco is located at the western shore of Lake Garda, on a morainic promontory in Lake Garda, with the Gulf of Salò to the north and the Gulf of Manerba del Garda to the south-east. It consist of three villages: San Felice, Portese and Cisano. There are three mountains in the vicinity of the village: “Monte della Croce”, “Monte Campagnolo” and “Monte Santa Caterina”. The climate is mild and pleasant throughout the whole year.
- HISTORY
In-depth studies have demonstrated that the area was inhabited during the Roman era. The order of San Francesco d’Assisi founded the first hermitage of Roman monks. After the destruction of the ancient castle of Scovolo, which took place when Brescia deprived Verona of the Valtenesi area, the population migrated to Portese and San Felice, where they built the castle of San Felice. The town was the scene of many conflicts and settlements, among which those by the French and the Germans. During the war of succession to the throne of Spain, at the beginning of the 18th century, it suffered the passage of armed troops, whom they were obliged to supply with timber, without succeeding in avoiding episodes of violence and abuse.
- WHAT TO SEE IN SAN FELICE DEL BENACO
The villages provides some sights just as the gothic-romanesque church „Santuario della Madonna del Carmine“, the building “Monte di Pietá” which dates back to the 16th century, the ruins of a medieval castle in Portese and San Felice, the “Palazzo Cominelli” in Cisano. Besides, the small church of San Fermo, dating back to the 15th century, which was constructed on the remains of a majestic Roman villa, the 16th century Parish Church of Saints Felice and Adauto, and the beautiful Island of Garda (Isola del Garda), the largest island on Lake Garda. The Island has always been a symbol of great mysticism (San Francesco d’Assisifounded the first small community on the Island). Today it owes its fascination to its extraordinary villa built in Neo-Gothic-Venetian style which was designed by the architect Luigi Rovelli in the early 19th century. This imposing and harmonious building is full of surprising architectural details. One of its jewels is the beautiful canvas made by Carlo Carloni which dates back to the 16th century. At the villa’s feet breath taking terraces and blooming Italian style gardens are sloping down to the lake. You will find yourself surrounded by luxuriant and unspoiled vegetation offering a wide choice of local and exotic plants, rare scents and unique flowers. The heavenly woods are made of pine and cypress trees, acacias and lemon trees, magnolias and agaves. The Island is magic and mystery and the sound of the bird songs seem to echo the joyful spirits of those who have respected, cared for and loved this place throughout the centuries. You can join and visit it through guided tours for families and individual travelers.
- WHAT TO DO IN SAN FELICE DEL BENACO
The geography of the area, with its beautiful beaches and fully-equipped tourist facilities, makes it ideal for a relaxing or exciting holiday with endless entertainment, and sports and cultural events. San Felice del Benaco has one of the loveliest beaches of Lake Garda on the Baia del Vento, where you can enjoy water sports such as sailing, windsurfing, and canoeing. In Portese there are the harbor and a large beach. San Felice is immersed in nature, with olive groves, vineyards and fields and offers dynamic yet relaxing holiday. San Felice del Benaco offers wonderful walks through the hills, beautiful views of Lake Garda, old medieval villages, historic buildings, pebble beaches spaced out by small marinas. An unforgettable holiday with its exhibitions and shows dedicated to wine, olive oil and other local products.