绵延沿在Salò的海湾和不受风, 镇 萨罗 是著名的港口的入口到里维埃拉Dei Limoni酒店ËDei Castelli酒店. Salò的最长的长廊,并可能在整个意大利加尔达湖(Lake Garda). Salò的是在大约晚上7点在湖上 (观看湖作为时钟) 因而在约旦河西岸的湖. Salò的本身是平的, 但实际上是在的M​​onte新bartolomeo的基地. 获得有漂亮的直线前进的道路,并涉及到一个非常美丽的血统, 开车到蒙地卡罗,在美丽的城市美景的地方,一些类似. 很多人选择乘渡轮到达一个更悠闲,或有定时的巴士服务. Salò的几乎一切你想的湖畔假期开始,一个非常漂亮的气候温和,….和湖! 它的长广, 行人长廊的湖泊有一些可爱的意见, 中间穿插浮动的游艇和摩托艇刚刚添加的字符和颜色的风景. 沿着绿树成荫的海滨长廊网吧, 餐厅, 酒店和不定期的商铺, 穿插一些出乎意料的吸引力广场. 它仍然有空气的意大利式优雅, 意大利人总是设法管理看起来很酷,即使在盛夏的优雅! A片的历史信息,墨索里尼Salò的资本社会的法西斯共和国,一时间得到了有效的标称意大利首都. 它也被要求加斯帕罗达SALO, 发明者在这里出生的小提琴 1540.
观光
大教堂 – 在相同的地方,一个异教的寺庙和大教堂坐落在镇中心, 后, 圣玛丽亚教堂一次站在. 石首的教会, 圣玛丽亚Annunziata的由菲利普奶牛设计的, 放在10月 7, 1453. 相当漂亮的外观和门户网站. 里面是教堂的圣体, 与乔凡巴蒂斯塔李云云的装饰, 更好地为Malosso称为. 有许多绘画和壁画帕尔马IL Giovane和安东尼奥Vassilacchi, 和一个古色古香的木制十字架由Giovanni Teutonico. 四联幅由Paolo韦内齐亚诺 (1300-1362), 两个由Romanini的绘画作品 (1484-1566), 和泽农维罗纳的作品 (1484-1553), Moretto (1498-1564), 安德烈Celesti (1637-1712), ĝ. 安德烈Bertanza, 和Angelo兰迪 (1879-1944) 值得注意.
宫伟大祖国的波德斯塔宫 – 这两个建筑物, 坐在湖滨之间通过Conforti和广场Piazza della Vittoria的, 市政府办公室今天. 最早的可以追溯到 1524; 第二个是重建 1905 后, 1901 地震造成相当大的伤害. 会议室中包含的半身像加斯帕罗达SALO由雕塑家安杰洛扎内利. 在天花板上的壁画,题为 “凯旋的十字架” 由G. 安德烈Bertanza. 由Angelo Landi的壁画可以看出,在入口. 有大衣的武器和墓碑下方的门廊连接两个建筑.
萨罗学院图书馆 – 诗人菲利普梅尤Voltolina萨罗成立了 “学院的一致” 在 1564 鼓励文化活动. 这导致创建一个库,它现在包含 25,000 卷. 也有13世纪的手稿, 古版书, 从16世纪初的代码和文档的放大倍率帕特里亚.
意大利社会共和国文档中心 – 意大利社会共和国文档中心 (“马尔齐奥特雷马利亚”图书馆) 成立于 2003 由于萨罗市, 布雷西亚省,伦巴第大区. 该中心由教授. 谁是当代史的历史学家和教授在米兰大学的罗伯特·基亚里尼. 该中心旨在研究, ,深化科学研究和收集有关社会共和国, 尤其关于在意大利北部发生了什么,尤其是在加尔达湖. 该中心提供了丰富的库多人组成的 6.000 卷和归档文件和录像. 整个文件是提供给专家和爱好者. 经验教训和导游的社会共和国最显着的地方还举行.
圣贝纳迪诺教堂 – 这座教堂的历史可以追溯到 1476 并包含一个三联画描绘的“降生圣弗朗西斯德阿西西(Assisi)和圣朱塞佩”泽农维罗纳的, 他还画了一座坛件 (1532) 高坛.
游客在这热闹的小镇,有很多其他的机会. 有众多的体育爱好者和户外运动爱好者的活动可供选择, 包括很多远足和骑自行车沿镇后面的山上发现的行程,或在湖边长廊,环绕整个海湾.

Stretching out along the Salò Gulf and sheltered from the wind, the town of Salò is the renowned port of entrance to the Riviera dei Limoni e dei Castelli. Salò has the longest promenade on Lake Garda and possibly in the whole of Italy. Salò is at about 7pm on the lake (viewing the lake as a clock) and is consequently on the West Bank of the lake. Salò itself is flat, but is actually at the base of Monte San Bartolomeo. Getting there is pretty straight forward by road and involves a very picturesque descent, similar to driving into Monte Carlo in places with some lovely views of the town. A lot of people choose to arrive at a more leisurely pace by ferry or there is a regular bus service. Salò has pretty much everything you would want for a lakeside holiday starting with a very nice mild climate….and a lake! Its long wide, pedestrian promenade has some lovely views of the lake, punctuated by bobbing yachts and motor boats which just add to the character and colour of the scenery. All along the leafy promenade are cafes, restaurants, hotels and occasional shops, interspersed with some unexpectedly attractive piazzas. It still has an air of Italian elegance about it, with Italians always managing to add to the elegance by managing to look cool even in the height of summer! A piece of historical information is that Mussolini made Salò the capital of the Fascist Social Republic which for a time was effectively the nominal capital of Italy. It is also claimed that Gasparo da Salò, the inventor of the violin was born here in 1540.
Cathedral – The Cathedral sits at the centre of the town in the same spot where a pagan temple and, later, Santa Maria Parish Church once stood. The first stone of the church, dedicated to Santa Maria Annunziata and designed by Filippo delle Vacche, was laid on October 7, 1453. The facade and portal are quite beautiful. Inside is the chapel of the Holy Sacrament, with decorations by Giovan Battista Trotti, better known as Malosso. There are many paintings and frescos by Palma il Giovane and Antonio Vassilacchi, and an antique Wooden Crucifix by Giovanni Teutonico. The Polyptych by Paolo Veneziano (1300-1362), two paintings by Romanini (1484-1566), and works by Zenon Veronese (1484-1553), Moretto (1498-1564), Andrea Celesti (1637-1712), G. Andrea Bertanza, and Angelo Landi (1879-1944) are noteworthy.
Palazzo of Magnifica Patria and Palazzo of the Podestà – Both buildings, which sit on the lake front between via Conforti and Piazza della Vittoria, are municipal offices today. The first dates back to 1524; the second was reconstructed in 1905 after the 1901 earthquake which caused considerable damage. The council room contains the bust of Gasparo da Salò by sculptor Angelo Zanelli. On the ceiling is a fresco entitled “The Triumph of the Cross” by G. Andrea Bertanza. Frescos by Angelo Landi can be seen in the entrance. There are coats of arms and memorial stones beneath the portico joining the two buildings.
Library of the Academy of Salò – The poet Filippo Meio Voltolina of Salò founded the “Accademia degli Unanimi” in 1564 to encourage cultural activities. That led to the creation of a library which now contains 25,000 volumes. There are also 13th century manuscripts, incunabula, codes and documents of the Magnifica Patria from the early 16th century.
Italian Social Republic Documentation Center – The Italian Social Republic Documentation Center (“Marzio Tremaglia” Library) was founded in 2003 thanks to the municipality of Salò, the province of Brescia and the Lombardy region. The Centre is headed by prof. Roberto Chiarini who is an historian and professor of Contemporary history in the University of Milan. The Centre is aimed to make studies, to deepen scientific research and to collect documentation on the Social Republic, with particular regards to what happened in Northern Italy and especially on Lake Garda. The Centre provides a rich library consisting of more than 6.000 volumes and an archive made up of documents and videos. The whole documentation is available to both experts and enthusiasts. Lessons and guided tours to the most significant places of the Social Republic are also held.
Church of San Bernardino – The church dates back to 1476 and contains a triptych portraying the “Nativity with San Francesco d’Assisi and San Giuseppe” by Zenon Veronese, who also painted the altar-piece (1532) on the high altar.
Tourists in this lively town have many other opportunities. Sports buffs and outdoor enthusiasts have numerous activities to choose from, including the many hiking and biking itineraries found along the hill behind the town or on the lakefront promenade that circles the entire gulf.