加尔达湖滨 坐落在山脚下,是一个美丽的地方, 许多游客喜欢到这里参观,并享受良好的新鲜空气,使你的身体和心灵的放松,使他们重温了一切后顾之忧,并刷新他们继续他们的日常. 地中海气候, 广泛的阳光海滩和美丽的全景,是一个难忘的假期加尔达湖正确的成分 - 或一个以上的,如果你想! 加尔达湖滨北部加尔达湖的主要中心. 这是一个多事的假期的理想地点. 体育是为节日的主要动机: 帆船和帆板在一审, 也远足, 循环, 山地自行车, 网球, 划独木舟. 温和的气候,有利于柠檬树典型的地中海植被, 橄榄树, 桂冠和棕榈树: 在多洛米蒂山脚下的一个真正的地中海岛国. 加尔达湖滨中心将吸引你的艺术和建筑作品, 目睹古老的历史,并在过去丰富的艺术和文化. 在过去的时代, 全市举办著名的名字,如尼采, 卡夫卡和曼兄弟. 加尔达湖滨特伦蒂诺也是公平贸易的极点, 与国家的最先进的展览及会议结构, 和其一年之久的国际经验,领先的文化和体育活动. 你可以得到各种各样的选择在整个享受假期舒适的住宿 加尔达湖滨酒店 因为你可以选择从经济的一星级酒店到豪华五星级酒店都坐落在良好的位置,你可以留在迷人的自然,享受现代化的设施和服务质量开始.
历史
加尔达湖滨属于威尼斯共和国, 特伦特主教, 拿破仑的意大利王国和后来 (1815-1918) 奥匈帝国. 自第一次世界大战结束 (月 3, 1918), 加尔达湖滨, 其余的特伦蒂诺, 成为意大利王国的一部分.
观光
游览城市包括下列的访问:
•在罗卡, 目前主办城市的博物馆和艺术画廊;
•在Apponale塔, 古老的场地为电子商务和交易会;
•在Pretorian宫, 托管在其长廊罗马, 中世纪和现代的纪念碑石, 和历史悠久的Comune宫;
•教会的Inviolata和S. 玛丽亚升天, 重要的巴洛克式建筑的例子.
体育
体育爱好者将很高兴在加尔达湖滨体育的广泛和在加尔达特伦蒂诺地区. 首先,所有帆船和帆板运动, 但也跳水, 捕鱼, 徒步旅行, 北欧远足, 山地自行车, 网球, 自由攀登, 固定绳路线登山, 划独木舟, ,甚至滑翔伞, 溪降, 骑马和远足 – 一个真正的露天健身房.

Riva del Garda is a beautiful place located at the foot of the mountains, many tourists prefer to visit here and enjoy the good fresh air which gives relaxation to your body and mind make them relived from all worries and refresh them to continue to their routine. Its Mediterranean climate, wide sunny beaches and beautiful panorama are the right ingredients for an unforgettable holiday on Lake Garda – or more than one if you wish! Riva del Garda is the main centre of Northern Lake Garda. It is the ideal location for an eventful holiday. Sport is the main motivation for the holiday: sailing and windsurfing in the first instance, but also hiking, cycling, mountain biking, tennis, canoeing. The mild climate favours a typically Mediterranean vegetation with lemon trees, olive trees, laurels and palm trees: a true Mediterranean island at the foot of the Dolomites. The centre of Riva del Garda will fascinate you with its works of art and architecture, witnessing to ancient history and a past rich in art and culture. In times past, the city hosted famous names such as Nietzsche, Kafka and the Mann brothers. Riva del Garda is also Trentino’s Trade Fair Pole, with its state-of-the-art trade fair and conference structures, and its year-long international experience of leading cultural and sporting events. You can get the wide range of choices for enjoying comfortable stay throughout the vacation in Riva del Garda hotels as you can get options starting from economic one star hotels to luxurious five star hotels all located in good location where you can stay around the charming nature and enjoy the modern facilities and qualitative services.
- HISTORY
Riva del Garda belonged to the Republic of Venice, the Bishopric of Trent, the Napoleonic Kingdom of Italy and later (1815-1918) to the Austro-Hungarian empire. Since the end of World War I (November 3, 1918), Riva del Garda, with the rest of the Trentino, became part of the Kingdom of Italy.
- SIGHTSEEING
The tour of the city comprises visits to the following:
• the Rocca, at present hosting the city museum and art gallery;
• the Apponale tower, an ancient venue for commerce and fairs;
• the Pretorian Palace, hosting under its loggia Roman, medieval and modern memorial stones, and the historic Comune Palace;
• The churches of the Inviolata and S. Maria Assunta, important examples of Baroque architecture.
- SPORTS
Sports-lovers will be delighted by the wide range of sports available in Riva del Garda and in the Garda Trentino area. First of all sailing and windsurfing, but also diving, fishing, hiking, nordic hiking, mountain biking, tennis, free climbing, fixed rope route climbing, canoeing, and even paragliding, canyoning, horseback riding and hiking – a truly open-air gym.