ريفا ديل غاردا هو مكان جميل يقع عند سفح جبال, العديد من السياح يفضلون زيارة هنا والتمتع بالهواء جيد الطازجة التي تعطي الراحة لجسمك وعقلك جعلها معيش ثانية من كل الهموم وتجديد لهم على مواصلة حياتهم. في مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط, الشواطئ المشمسة واسعة وبانوراما جميلة هي المكونات حق لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى في بحيرة غاردا - أو أكثر من واحد اذا كنت ترغب في! ريفا ديل جاردا هو المركز الرئيسي لشمال بحيرة غاردا. هذا هو المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلة حافلة بالأحداث. الرياضة هي الدافع الرئيسي لقضاء العطلة: الإبحار وركوب الأمواج في المقام الأول, ولكن أيضا المشي لمسافات طويلة, الدراجات, ركوب الدراجات الجبلية, كرة المضرب, محذور. مناخ معتدل يفضل النباتات البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​عادة مع أشجار الليمون, أشجار الزيتون, أمجاد وأشجار النخيل: وهي جزيرة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​صحيح سفح جبال الدولوميت. ووسط ريفا ديل جاردا فتن كنت مع أعماله من الفن والعمارة, تشهد على التاريخ القديم وغنية الماضي في الفن والثقافة. في الماضي مرات, استضافت مدينة أسماء مشهورة مثل نيتشه, كافكا والاخوة مان. ريفا ديل جاردا ترينتينو أيضا القطب التجارة العادلة في, مع معرضها التجاري للدولة من بين الفن وهياكل المؤتمر, ولها لمدة سنة من الخبرة الدولية الرائدة المناسبات الثقافية والرياضية. يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات للتمتع بإقامة مريحة في جميع أنحاء عطلة في ريفا ديل غاردا الفنادق كما يمكنك الحصول على خيارات بدءا من الفنادق الاقتصادية نجمة واحدة إلى الفنادق الفاخرة فئة الخمس نجوم تقع كلها في موقع جيد حيث يمكنك البقاء حول طبيعة ساحرة وتتمتع المرافق الحديثة والخدمات النوعية.
التاريخ
ينتمي ريفا ديل جاردا للجمهورية البندقية, أسقفية ترينت, المملكة نابليون من إيطاليا في وقت لاحق (1815-1918) إلى الإمبراطورية النمساوية المجرية. منذ نهاية الحرب العالمية الأولى (تشرين الثاني 3, 1918), ريفا ديل غاردا, مع بقية ترينتينو, أصبحت جزءا من مملكة إيطاليا.
مشاهدة معالم المدينة
جولة في المدينة يضم زيارات ليلي:
• وروكا, في الوقت الحالي يستضيف متحف المدينة ومعرض فني;
• في برج Apponale, 1 مكان القديم للتجارة والمعارض;
• في قصر Pretorian, استضافة تحت الروماني لوجيا لها, أحجار نصب تذكاري في القرون الوسطى والحديثة, وتاريخيا كومونه قصر;
• كنائس Inviolata وS. ماريا أسونتا, مهم نماذج العمارة الباروك.
SPORTS
سيسعد محبي الرياضة من قبل مجموعة واسعة من الألعاب الرياضية المتاحة في ريفا ديل جاردا و في منطقة ترينتينو جاردا. أولا وقبل كل الإبحار وركوب الأمواج, ولكن أيضا للغوص, الصيد, المشي لمسافات طويلة, الشمال المشي لمسافات طويلة, ركوب الدراجات الجبلية, كرة المضرب, تسلق مجانا, ثابت طريق حبل التسلق, محذور, وحتى بالمظلات, اولومبوس, ركوب الخيل والمشي لمسافات طويلة – صالة رياضية حقا في الهواء الطلق.

Riva del Garda is a beautiful place located at the foot of the mountains, many tourists prefer to visit here and enjoy the good fresh air which gives relaxation to your body and mind make them relived from all worries and refresh them to continue to their routine. Its Mediterranean climate, wide sunny beaches and beautiful panorama are the right ingredients for an unforgettable holiday on Lake Garda – or more than one if you wish! Riva del Garda is the main centre of Northern Lake Garda. It is the ideal location for an eventful holiday. Sport is the main motivation for the holiday: sailing and windsurfing in the first instance, but also hiking, cycling, mountain biking, tennis, canoeing. The mild climate favours a typically Mediterranean vegetation with lemon trees, olive trees, laurels and palm trees: a true Mediterranean island at the foot of the Dolomites. The centre of Riva del Garda will fascinate you with its works of art and architecture, witnessing to ancient history and a past rich in art and culture. In times past, the city hosted famous names such as Nietzsche, Kafka and the Mann brothers. Riva del Garda is also Trentino’s Trade Fair Pole, with its state-of-the-art trade fair and conference structures, and its year-long international experience of leading cultural and sporting events. You can get the wide range of choices for enjoying comfortable stay throughout the vacation in Riva del Garda hotels as you can get options starting from economic one star hotels to luxurious five star hotels all located in good location where you can stay around the charming nature and enjoy the modern facilities and qualitative services.
- HISTORY
Riva del Garda belonged to the Republic of Venice, the Bishopric of Trent, the Napoleonic Kingdom of Italy and later (1815-1918) to the Austro-Hungarian empire. Since the end of World War I (November 3, 1918), Riva del Garda, with the rest of the Trentino, became part of the Kingdom of Italy.
- SIGHTSEEING
The tour of the city comprises visits to the following:
• the Rocca, at present hosting the city museum and art gallery;
• the Apponale tower, an ancient venue for commerce and fairs;
• the Pretorian Palace, hosting under its loggia Roman, medieval and modern memorial stones, and the historic Comune Palace;
• The churches of the Inviolata and S. Maria Assunta, important examples of Baroque architecture.
- SPORTS
Sports-lovers will be delighted by the wide range of sports available in Riva del Garda and in the Garda Trentino area. First of all sailing and windsurfing, but also diving, fishing, hiking, nordic hiking, mountain biking, tennis, free climbing, fixed rope route climbing, canoeing, and even paragliding, canyoning, horseback riding and hiking – a truly open-air gym.