مانيربا ديل جاردا تقع في الخليج بين "بونتا بلفيدير" و "بونتا Portese" في الشاطئ الغربي من بحيرة غاردا في محافظة بريشيا, على واحدة من الجروف الأكثر لفتا للبحيرة غاردا, الصخرة الشهيرة في مانيربا. وهو يقع في قلب "Valtenesi". التلال الخضراء مانيربا مع أشجار الزيتون وكروم العنب يقدم بانوراما لطيف. ويوفر عطلة مع الكثير من الفرص: تاريخي, فني,أثري, طبيعة, النبيذ والطعام مسارات, مسارات الدراجات والأماكن للاسترخاء والاستمتاع. بين الجمال في مانيربا هي 12 الشواطئ الكيلومتر التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من مسارات دائما مع إطلالة على البحيرة, الجبال والحقول الخضراء.
ماذا ترى في مانيربا DEL GARDA
في مانيربا هناك الكثير من الكنائس مع الرسوم الجدارية التي تعطي شاهدا على تقاليدها الدينية والفنية. من خلال الحفريات, ظهرت بنية واحدة من أهم القلاع في المنطقة بريشيا خلال العصور الوسطى, و صخرة. وتقع بقايا فيلا رومانية على المنحدرات الجنوبية الغربية من رعن, وربما يمكن هذا الموقع وصله بجهاز مقبرة حفرها في المنطقة خلال أواخر 1800. محيط ساسو من ناحية أخرى يحمل آثار تسوية الميزوليتي (8000-5000 ق.) وجدت على مقربة من ما تبقى من بحيرة صغيرة morainic التي تم صرفها بشكل مصطنع في القرن 17th. أخيرا, تنازلي إلى البحيرة عن طريق ممر واحد حاد يتعلق الأمر 'Valtenesi Riparo', حيث اكتشاف مدافن تعود إلى مجموعة العصر النحاس هو شهادة على الطبيعة المقدسة للروكا على مدى آلاف السنين. على روكا, المشهد متفاوتة, ويفضل التربة والظروف المناخية نشر مجموعة متنوعة هائلة من الجواهر البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والنوادر النباتية (بين بساتين الفاكهة البرية الرائعة لهم) التي تجعل هذه الحديقة الشاسعة, تغطي تقريبا 90 هكتار, واحة للعجب طبيعي مع مناظر خلابة على البحيرة. و المتحف الأثري الداخل تستحق المشاهدة. الكنائس, مع الرسوم الجدارية التي تشهد العديد من قرون التقاليد الدينية والثقافية. تستحق المشاهدة: الكنيسة سانتا ماريا في Valtenesi – بييف أو الأم الكنيسة من جميع الكنائس والمصليات, سواء في مانيربا وValtenesi. ويسمى "بييف فيكيا", مكرسة ل"S. دي ماريا تينيسي ", الأصلي لتسمية الأماكن في المنطقة تلة كله. في الأساس الأول, مع المرفقة الخط, يعود الى العصر المسيحي المبكر. بالفعل تم توثيقه وظائفه كاملة في العصور الوسطى. يمكن ان تكون مؤرخة الهيكل الحالي إلى القرن 11th/12th. كنيسة أبرشية سانتا ماريا أسونتا من – نجحت "بييف فيكيا" رئيسا جديدا للكنيسة أبرشية. تم وضع حجر الأساس 20 يناير 1746. الكنيسة هي في الطراز الكلاسيكي الحديث، ولها قيمة فنية رائعة. المجمع المعماري واسعة والرسمي, واجهة تفرض. هو منمق صحن الكنيسة كبير من قبل الداخلية مذبح الرخام متعدد الألوان الثمينة, اللوحات والمنحوتات رائعة عالية. في الجدار, في نهاية الحنية, هناك مكانة الحفاظ على تمثال خشبي الثمينة من مادونا مع الطفل, نقل من بييف القديمة والهدف من التفاني العمر الطويل للمؤمنين في المجتمع. الكنائس الأخرى هي قليلا الكنيسة سان برناردو, الكنيسة سانتا لوسيا, سانتا كاترينا الكنيسة, الكنيسة سان جورجيو و الكنيسة SS. ثالوث.
ماذا تفعل في مانيربا DEL GARDA
الغنية في التلال الخضراء, مسارات, بساتين الزيتون وكروم العنب, مانيربا هو بالتأكيد المكان المثالي لمحبي الطبيعة, الرياضة والرحلات في الهواء الطلق. يمكن لكل المتنزه السير عن طريق السماح بحرية نفسه توجيه من قبل شبكة من مسارات مختلفة و مسارق في البحث من وجهات النظر دائما بانورامية جديدة. وبارك الطبيعية في دي روكا مانيربا يحمل مجموعة متنوعة من النباتات الفريدة مثل في كنز: النباتات من المناطق المناخية المختلفة التي تنمو معا, بتشجيع من وجود مطمئنة من البحيرة. مانيربا في BICI هو تقاسم الدراجة المبتكرة خدمة مانيربا ديل جاردا. نظام أوتوماتيكي لتقاسم الدراجة العامة التي تتيح لك الانتقال بسهولة الاستفادة من ساعة استخدام الحرة الأولى. وتكرس هذه الخدمة لسكان, السياح والزوار. بين الجمال الطبيعي من مانيربا علينا أن نذكر العديد من الشواطئ هذا العرض ما يقرب من 12 كم تشكيلة غير عادية من الامتدادات مع آفاق جديدة نحو البحيرة, الجبال والحقول الخضراء. شاطئ رومانتيكا – فمن الشاطئ أكبر وأشهر في مانيربا. ويبدأ من Torchio بورتو ويصل إلى الحدود مع فيليس سان. كان أول من الشاطئ يتم استخدامها من قبل السياح في عام 1950. إغلاق الحانات من هناك, المطاعم والمحلات التجارية. هو منمق هذا الشاطئ من منتزه بسيطة ولكنها وظيفية مخصصة لOlivari ماوريتسيو, والفنان الراحل من الشباب مانيربا. بل هو وسيلة هادئة والتي يمكن استخدامها من قبل الأسر: على جانب واحد البحيرة الزرقاء الجميلة, على الجانب الآخر الحقول الخضراء ومواقع التخييم. هذا الشاطئ هو جميل جدا أيضا في الخريف والربيع, لأنه يحتوي على التعرض الشرقية والقبلات من قبل الشمس طوال اليوم. يقع هذا الشاطئ الساحر بين "Conigli دي إيزولا" روكا ولل. انها تفتح أمام أعيننا كما جوفاء الأخضر والأزرق واسعة, مع جو هادئ جدا والمياه واضحة. مسارات, الأمر الذي يؤدي من خلال الطبيعة بارك كاملة من روكا, نبدأ من مكان وقوف السيارات على الشاطئ, وشملت واحدة من أكثر أجزاء الخلابة من درب N. 801 CAI. A منطقة حظر للقوارب (العوامات الصفراء التي تحمل علامة) وقد أنشئت من أجل حماية المستحمين. يتعرض هذا الشاطئ إلى الشمال. Dusano – شاطئ Dusano, اتسعت مؤخرا, لديه سحر خاص حيث يقع على مقربة من الميناء القديم الصغيرة, العزيزة جدا على الصيادين القديمة. وجهة نظر من بحيرة واسعة, مع شبه جزيرة Sirmione, وبالدو جبل والجبال الأخرى نضرة. الجدار الصخري الكذب في الجزء الخلفي, مع الشلال الخلابة Morele ريو, يبدو تلوح في الأفق. درب يبدأ في مكان قريب و, التفاف على الحافة الصخرية كله, يصل إلى أعلى ساسو واسعة مع إطلالة فريدة من نوعها. تعرض جنوب شرق جيدة. حجر – يقع الشاطئ من داخل الحديقة ساسو الطبيعية من روكا. بل هو مكان رائع مع لا مساحة كبيرة جدا, ولكن مغمورة في الطبيعة غير ملوثة. فمن المؤكد أنها أجمل الشواطئ في مانيربا, مع الشكر المياه واضحة جدا إلى أسفل الصخرية متر فقط عدد قليل بعيدا عن الشاطئ. مسارات في منطقة رائعة. يتعرض الشاطئ إلى الجنوب ويعاني قليلا من جرف عال يخيم, جدار تسلق تطالب غاية. ما يسمى "حافلة ديلا بول" ينتهي على الشاطئ في الصيف ويمكن زيارة مع أدلة CAI. S. Sivino - Scasöla – ZOCCO – A المسالك طويلة من الشاطئ في منطقة تمتد الحدود بين مانيربا وMoniga. يتم تعريف هذا المجال من قبل الشعب من مانيربا مع ثلاثة أسماء. ويسمى الجهاز بدءا من Dusano بورتو "زوكو", واحد الذي يؤدي إلى Moniga هو شاطئ سان Sivino, بينما يسمى الجهاز صغير يربط بين اثنين آخرين بكلمة اللهجات "Scasöla". المهم الأثرية التي تعيش في البحيرة الاكتشافات تساهم في تجميل الجمال الطبيعي للمنطقة. في بعض مساحات الماء ويعود الفضل بشكل خاص واضحة إلى قاع صخري والتيارات. يتعرض الشاطئ إلى الجنوب. الشواطئ هي مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا, حيث يمكنك استئجار قوارب دواسة ولوحات ركوب الأمواج. الجزيرة المثالية "ايزولا سان بياجيو"أو" إيزولا دي Conigli "هي واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في رحلة. غرامة الفنادق, التخييم أسباب, والشقق التي تجعل من الإقامة في مانيربا تجربة كاملة والتي لا تنسى. أراضي مانيربا عروض المنتجات من نوعية ممتازة مثل خارج vergin زيت الزيتون, النبيذ والأطباق المحلية. زراعة أشجار الزيتون لديها تقليد طويل على بحيرة غاردا وValtenesi. المناخ المحلي خاصة من البحيرة, في الواقع, يجعل هذا الزيت الفريد وغرامة, ممتازة إلى السلطة نكهة وطعم تمجيد اللحوم والأسماك. أيضا زراعة الكروم وإنتاج النبيذ ترجع أصولها في الماضي البعيد. التلال الرائعة Valtenesi, مع مناخ معتدل تؤثر على ضفاف البحيرة, تمثل قلب الإنتاجية العالية الجودة مثل النبيذ: جاردا كلاسيكو بيانكو الوثيقة, جاردا كلاسيكو روسو وروسو الوثيقة سوبريوري, جاردا كلاسيكو Chiaretto الوثيقة, جاردا كلاسيكو Riserva الوثيقة Groppello وGroppello. بعض الأطباق التقليدية من أراضينا, المتعلقة تقليد طويل من المزارعين والصيادين: بصق (قطعة من اللحم - لحم الخنزير, الدجاج والطيور الصغيرة – تناوبت مع البطاطا وحكيم, يشتم بالعصي وخاصة المطبوخ مع الزبدة ببطء, لبضع ساعات في أداة معينة) مع inevitablepolenta; بحيرة الأسماك: بايك المشوية والسمك الأبيض,سمك الرنكة "في saor";سلامي المحلية وأطباق لذيذة أخرى من تقليد بريشيا. وأولئك الذين يحبون تناول الأطعمة الجيدة لا تكون بخيبة أمل. هناك العديد من الأماكن, وفقا للتقاليد التي, إعطاء قيمة للصدق وجودة المنتجات البسيطة مثل النفط, نبيذ, أسماك المياه العذبة, خضروات, الكمأة والعسل. علينا أن نتذكر أنه خلال العام, مهم جدا الأحداث الوطنية والدولية سيعقد مثل كرنفال, المهرجان الدولي للموسيقى الكلاسيكية يسمى "Armonie سوتو لاروكا" (التجانس تحت القلعة), أسواق بيع المنتجات النموذجية, الأحداث الرياضية والاجتماعات المتعلقة مطبخ الذواقة مثل مهرجان السمك الأبيض. لذلك هناك العديد من الفرص للسياح الذين يرغبون في تمرير يوم أو عطلة في مانيربا.

Manerba del Garda lies in the Gulf between the “Punta Belvedere” and the “Punta Portese” at the western shore of Lake Garda in the province Brescia, on one of the most striking promontories of Lake Garda, the famous Rock of Manerba. It is situated in the heart of the “Valtenesi”. Manerba’s green hills with its olive trees and vineyards offer a pleasant panorama. It offers a holiday with a lot of opportunities: historical, artistic,archaeological, nature, wine and food trails, bicycle paths and spaces to relax and enjoy. Among Manerba’s beauties are the 12 Kilometre beaches that offer a variety of trails always with views of the lake, the mountains and the green fields.
- WHAT TO SEE IN MANERBA DEL GARDA
In Manerba there are a lot of churches with frescos which give witness to its religious and artistic traditions. Through excavation, emerged the structure of one of the most important castles in the Brescia area during the Middle Ages, the Rocca. The remains of a Roman villa are located on the south-western slopes of the promontory, and this site can probably be connected to a necropolis excavated in the area during the late 1800′s. The area around the Sasso on the other hand bears traces of a Mesolithic settlement (8000-5000 BC) found close to what remains of a small morainic lake that was artificially drained in the 17th century. Lastly, descending to the lake via a steep footpath one comes to ‘Riparo Valtenesi’, where the discovery of group burials dating to the Copper Age is testimony to the sacred nature of the Rocca over the millennia. On the Rocca, varying landscape, soil and climatic conditions have favoured the diffusion of an enormous variety of Mediterranean essences and botanical rarities (among them splendid wild orchids) that make this vast park, covering roughly 90 hectares, an oasis of naturalistic wonder with spectacular views of the lake. The archaeological museum inside is worth seeing. The churches, with many frescos which testify centuries old religious and cultural traditions. are worth seeing: Church Santa Maria in Valtenesi – Pieve or mother church of all churches and chapels, both in Manerba and in Valtenesi. It is called “Pieve Vecchia”, dedicated to “S. Maria di Tenesi”, the original place-name of the whole hill area. Its first foundation, with the annexed font, goes back to the early Christian age. Its full functionality is already documented in the Middle Ages. The existing structure can be dated back to the 11th/12th century. Parish Church Santa Maria Assunta - It succeeded “Pieve Vecchia” as new parish church. The foundation stone was laid on 20th January 1746. The church is in neoclassical style and has a remarkable artistic value. The architectural complex is spacious and solemn, the façade is imposing. The great inner nave is embellished by a precious polychromatic marble altar, great paintings and high sculptures. In the wall, at the end of the apse, there is the niche keeping the precious wooden statue of the Madonna with Child, transferred from the old Pieve and object of the age-long devotion of the believers of the community. Other little churches are the Church San Bernardo, Church Santa Lucia, Church Santa Caterina, Church San Giorgio and Church SS. Trinità.
- WHAT TO DO IN MANERBA DEL GARDA
Rich in verdant hills, paths, olive groves and vineyards, Manerba is certainly the ideal place for the lovers of nature, sport and outdoor excursions. Every excursionist can walk freely by letting himself guide by the network of different trails and paths in search of always new panoramic perspectives. The Natural Park of the Rocca di Manerba holds a unique variety of vegetation like in a treasure chest: plants from different climatic areas that grow together, encouraged by the reassuring presence of the lake. Manerba in Bici is an innovative bike sharing service of Manerba del Garda. An automatic system of public bike sharing which allows you to move easily benefiting from the first free use hour. The service is dedicated to residents, tourists and visitors. Among the natural beauties of Manerba we have to mention the several beaches that offer for almost 12 km an extraordinary variety of stretches with new perspectives towards the lake, the mountains and the green fields. Beach of Romantica – It is the largest and most famous beach in Manerba. It starts from porto Torchio and reaches the boundary with San Felice. It was the first beach to be used by tourists in the 1950′s. Close by there are bars, restaurants and shops. This beach is embellished by a simple but functional promenade dedicated to Maurizio Olivari, a late young artist from Manerba. It is a quiet way which can be used by families: on one side the beautiful blue lake, on other side the green fields and camping sites. This beach is very beautiful also in autumn and spring, since it has an eastern exposure and it is kissed by the sun all day long. This enchanting beach is located between the “Isola dei Conigli” and the Rocca. It opens out before our eyes as a wide green-blue hollow, with a very quiet atmosphere and clear water. The trails, which leads through the whole Nature Park of Rocca, start from the parking-place of the beach, included one of the most picturesque parts of the trail N. 801 CAI. A zone banned to boats (marked with yellow buoys) has been established in order to safeguard bathers. This beach is exposed to the north. Dusano – The beach of Dusano, recently widened, has a particular charm as it is located close to the old small harbour, so dear to the old fishers. The view from the lake is wide, with the peninsula of Sirmione, the Mount Baldo and other Veronese mountains. The rocky wall lying at the back, with the picturesque waterfall of Rio Morele, appears looming. A trail starts nearby and, skirting the whole rocky ridge, reaches the top of Sasso with unique broad views. The south-eastern exposure is good. Sasso – The beach of Sasso is located inside the Natural Park of Rocca. It is a marvellous place with not too much space, but immersed in an uncontaminated nature. It is certainly the most beautiful beach in Manerba, with very clear waters thanks to the rocky bottom only few meters far from the shore. The trails in the area are wonderful. The beach is exposed to the south and suffers a little from the high overhanging cliff, a highly demanding climbing wall. The so called “bus della paùl” ends up on the beach and in summer it can be visited with CAI guides. S. Sivino – Scasöla – Zocco - A long tract of beach stretches in the boundary area between Manerba and Moniga. This area is identified by the people from Manerba with three names. The tract starting from porto Dusano is called “Zocco”, the one that leads to Moniga is the beach of San Sivino, while the small tract linking the other two is called with the dialectal word “Scasöla”. Important archaeological lake-dwelling finds contribute to embellish the natural beauty of the area. In some tracts the water is particularly clear thanks to the rocky bottom and to the currents. The beach is exposed to the south. Beaches are well equipped, where you can rent pedal boats and windsurf boards. The idyllic island „Isola San Biagio“ or „Isola dei Conigli“ is one of the most popular destinations of excursion. Fine hotels, camping grounds, and apartments that make a stay in Manerba a complete and unforgettable experience. The territory of Manerba offers products of excellent quality such as extra-vergin olive oil, wine and local dishes. The cultivation of olive trees has a long tradition on lake Garda and in Valtenesi. The particular microclimate of the lake, in fact, makes this oil unique and fine, excellent to flavour salads and to exalt the taste of meat and fish. Also the viticulture and the production of wine trace their origins in a distant past. The wonderful hills of Valtenesi, with the mild climate influenced by the lake, represent the productive heart of high-quality wines such as: Garda Classico Bianco Doc, Garda Classico Rosso and Rosso Superiore Doc, Garda Classico Chiaretto Doc, Garda Classico Groppello e Groppello Riserva Doc. Some typical dishes of our territory, related to a long tradition of farmers and fishers: spiedo (pieces of meat – pork, chicken and small birds – alternated with potatoes and sage, spitted with particular sticks and cooked slowly with butter, for some hours in a particular tool) with the inevitablepolenta; lake fish: grilled pike and whitefish,pilchards “en saor”;local salami and other tasty dishes of the tradition of Brescia. Those who love eating good foods won’t be disappointed. There are many places, that as a tradition, give value to the genuineness and the quality of simple products such as oil, wine, freshwater fish, vegetables, truffle and honey. We have to remember that during the year, very important national and international events will take place such as carnival, the international classical music festival called “Armonie sotto la rocca” (Harmonies beneath the fortress), markets selling typical products, sport events and meetings concerning the gourmet cuisine like the white fish festival. So there are many opportunities for tourists who want to pass a day or their holiday in Manerba.