Manerba del Garda的是在海湾之间的“蓬丽城”和“蓬波尔泰塞”在全省布雷西亚在西部海岸的加尔达湖(Lake Garda), 一个最显着的海角,加尔达湖(Lake Garda), 著名的岩石马内尔巴的. 它位于的心脏“Valtenesi”. 马内尔巴的橄榄树和葡萄园的绿色山丘,提供舒适宜人的全景. 它提供了一个假期,很多的机会: 历史, 艺术,考古学的, 性质, 葡萄酒和食品之旅, 自行车道和空间来放松和享受. 马内尔巴的美女 12 千米的海滩,提供各种路径总是在湖的美景, 山脉和绿色的田野.
在Manerba del Garda看到了什么
在Manerba有很多的教堂与作见证其宗教和艺术传统的壁画. 通过挖掘, 在中世纪出现的结构在布雷西亚地区最重要的城堡之一, 的 . 遗骸的罗马别墅位于西南部的斜坡海角, 与本网站可能会在1800年底的连接在该地区的一个墓地挖掘. 另一方面,该地区周围的萨索承担痕迹,一个中石器时代解决 (8000-5000 公元前) 附近有什么仍然是一个小的冰碛湖,在17世纪被人为排水. 最后, 通过陡峭的小径1下降到湖边来到“Riparo Valtenesi”, 组可追溯至铜器时代的墓葬的发现是证明在过去的几千年里的神圣性罗卡. 在罗卡, 不同景观, 土壤和气候条件有利于扩散的地中海精华和植物的稀有种类繁多的 (其中辉煌的野生兰花) ,使这个巨大的公园, 覆盖大约 90 公顷, 一望无垠的自然奇观的湖的壮观景色. “ 考古博物馆 里面很有看头. 该教堂, 有许多壁画见证百年的历史宗教和文化传统. 是值得一看: 圣玛丽亚教堂在Valtenesi – 皮耶韦埃马或母亲教会所有的教堂和教堂, 在Manerba在Valtenesi. 这就是所谓的“皮耶韦埃马韦基亚”, 致力于“S. 玛丽亚在Tenesi“, 整个丘陵区原来的地方名称. 它的第一个基础, 所附的字体, 可以追溯到早期基督教时代. 其完整的功能已经记录在中世纪. 现有的结构可以追溯到的11th/12th世纪. 教堂的圣母玛利亚升天 – 它成功“皮耶韦埃马韦基亚”的新的教区教堂. 1月20日的奠基 1746. 教会是新古典主义风格,有一个显着的艺术价值. 很宽敞,庄严的建筑群, 门面气势. 由珍贵的多色大理石祭坛装饰的伟大内殿, 伟大的绘画和高雕塑. 在壁, 在结束后殿, 有利基的麦当娜与孩子保持珍贵的木制雕像, 从老皮耶韦埃马和对象的年龄长的信徒奉献的社会. 其他小教堂 San Bernardo的教堂, 教会圣露西亚, 教堂的Santa Caterina, 教堂圣乔治教会SS. 三位一体.
做什么,在Manerba del Garda的
在青翠的山丘丰富, 路径, 橄榄林和葡萄园, 马内尔巴是肯定的自然爱好者的理想场所, 体育和户外远足. 每短途旅游者可以行走自如,让自己的网络不同路径引导和 路径S在寻找的总是新的全景视角. 的罗卡二马内尔巴的自然公园,拥有独特的等各种植被的宝库: 植物从不同的气候区,共同成长, 鼓励的湖水令人安心的存在. 在彼此的马内尔巴是一个创新的自行车共享服务Manerba del Garda的. 自动公共自行车共享系统,它允许你将很容易地受益于免费使用小时. 这项服务是专门为居民, 游客和参观者. 在马内尔巴的自然美景,我们不得不提 几个海滩 该报价为几乎 12 公里绵延不平凡的各种新的视角对湖, 山脉和绿色的田野. 海滩的浪漫 – 这是规模最大,最有名的海滩在Manerba. 从波尔图Torchio的到达边界圣费利切. 这是第一海水浴场,为游客在1950年的. 酒店附近有很多酒吧, 餐馆和商店. 这个海滩点缀一个简单但实​​用的长廊,致力于毛里齐奥Olivari, 一晚的年轻艺术家马内尔巴. 这是一个安静的方式,也可以使用家庭: 一面美丽的湖蓝色, 在另一边的绿色的田野和露营地点. 这个海滩也很漂亮,在春季和秋季, 因为它有一个东部的曝光,它是太阳亲吻整天. 这迷人的海滩是位于“Isola的DEI Conigli”和罗卡. 打开在我们眼前一片开阔的绿蓝色镂空, 一个非常安静的气氛和清澈的水. 足迹, ,导致整个自然公园罗卡, 从停车的地方的海滩, 包括的线索Ň最美丽的地方之一. 801 CAI. A区禁止船 (标有黄色的浮标) 已经建立,以保障泳客. 这个海滩到北. Dusano – 海滩Dusano, 最近扩大, 拥有独特的魅力,因为它是靠近老的小港口, 亲爱的老渔民. 从湖宽, 西尔米奥奈半岛, 山巴勒杜和其他维罗纳山. 趴在后面的石壁上, 风景如画的瀑布里约Morele, 出现若隐若现. 一个步道起点附近,, 避开整个岩石山脊, 到达顶部具有独特的广泛意见的萨索. 东南部曝光. 石 – 海滩萨索山位于自然公园内的Rocca. 这是一个奇妙的地方,没有太多的空间, 但沉浸在未受污染的自然. 这当然是最美丽的海滩,在Manerba, 非常清澈的海水的岩石底部只有几米远岸. 在该地区的美妙径. 沙滩上接触到南部和遭受一点点高的悬崖, 一个非常苛刻的攀岩墙. 所谓的“巴士德拉保罗”在沙滩上,在夏季它可以访问与蔡导. S. Sivino - Scasöla – 佐科 – 海滩绵延的长道之间的边界区域马内尔巴和莫尼加德尔. 这个区域是确定的三个名字的从马内尔巴人. 道从波尔图Dusano的称为“佐科”, 1,导致到莫尼加德尔的是圣Sivino海滩, 而小片连接其他两个被称为与方言“Scasöla”. 重要的考古发现有助于美化该地区的自然美景湖居住. 在一些大片的水是非常明确的岩石底部的电流. 暴露在南部海滩. 海滩是装备精良, 在这里,你可以租脚踏船和冲浪板. 田园诗般的岛屿“Isola的圣比亚焦“或”Isola的DEI Conigli“,是游览最热门的目的地之一. 高档酒店, 露营地, ,和公寓,使停留在Manerba一个完整的和令人难忘的经验. 境内马内尔巴提供产品的优秀品质,如 超vergin橄榄油, 葡萄酒和当地菜肴. 橄榄树的种植具有悠久的传统上加尔达湖中Valtenesi的. 湖中的特定的小气候, 事实上, 这种油独特和优良的, 优秀的风味沙拉和发扬肉和鱼的味道. 此外,葡萄种植和葡萄酒生产在遥远的过去追踪他们的起源. 美妙的山丘Valtenesi, 在湖边的温和气候的影响, 代表生产高品质的葡萄酒,如心脏: 加尔达湖的Classico文件白, 加尔达湖的Classico Superiore的二队和二队文件, 加尔达湖的Classico Chiaretto文件, 加尔达湖的Classico Riserva文件Groppello和Groppello. 对我国领土的一些典型菜肴, 相关的农民和渔民的悠久传统: 吐 (肉类 - 猪肉片, 鸡和小型鸟类 – 交替用土豆和圣人, 吐特别棒,慢慢地用黄油和熟, 在一个特定的工具的几个小时) 与inevitablepolenta; 湖鱼: 烤狗鱼和鲑鱼,沙丁鱼“在SAOR”;当地的香肠和其他布雷西亚的传统美味佳肴. 那些喜欢吃美味的菜肴会不会失望. 有很多地方, ,作为一个传统, 价值的真实性和质量的简单的产品,如石油, 酒, 淡水鱼, 蔬菜, 松露和蜂蜜. 我们一定要记住,在过去一年, 非常重要 国内和国际事件 将采取的地方,如狂欢节, 国际古典音乐节被称为“Armonie SOTTO La Rocca的” (和谐的堡垒下方), 典型的产品销售市场, 体育赛事和会议有关的美食,喜欢白色的鱼节. 所以有很多的机会,游客谁想要通过一天或他们的假期在Manerba.

Manerba del Garda lies in the Gulf between the “Punta Belvedere” and the “Punta Portese” at the western shore of Lake Garda in the province Brescia, on one of the most striking promontories of Lake Garda, the famous Rock of Manerba. It is situated in the heart of the “Valtenesi”. Manerba’s green hills with its olive trees and vineyards offer a pleasant panorama. It offers a holiday with a lot of opportunities: historical, artistic,archaeological, nature, wine and food trails, bicycle paths and spaces to relax and enjoy. Among Manerba’s beauties are the 12 Kilometre beaches that offer a variety of trails always with views of the lake, the mountains and the green fields.
- WHAT TO SEE IN MANERBA DEL GARDA
In Manerba there are a lot of churches with frescos which give witness to its religious and artistic traditions. Through excavation, emerged the structure of one of the most important castles in the Brescia area during the Middle Ages, the Rocca. The remains of a Roman villa are located on the south-western slopes of the promontory, and this site can probably be connected to a necropolis excavated in the area during the late 1800′s. The area around the Sasso on the other hand bears traces of a Mesolithic settlement (8000-5000 BC) found close to what remains of a small morainic lake that was artificially drained in the 17th century. Lastly, descending to the lake via a steep footpath one comes to ‘Riparo Valtenesi’, where the discovery of group burials dating to the Copper Age is testimony to the sacred nature of the Rocca over the millennia. On the Rocca, varying landscape, soil and climatic conditions have favoured the diffusion of an enormous variety of Mediterranean essences and botanical rarities (among them splendid wild orchids) that make this vast park, covering roughly 90 hectares, an oasis of naturalistic wonder with spectacular views of the lake. The archaeological museum inside is worth seeing. The churches, with many frescos which testify centuries old religious and cultural traditions. are worth seeing: Church Santa Maria in Valtenesi – Pieve or mother church of all churches and chapels, both in Manerba and in Valtenesi. It is called “Pieve Vecchia”, dedicated to “S. Maria di Tenesi”, the original place-name of the whole hill area. Its first foundation, with the annexed font, goes back to the early Christian age. Its full functionality is already documented in the Middle Ages. The existing structure can be dated back to the 11th/12th century. Parish Church Santa Maria Assunta - It succeeded “Pieve Vecchia” as new parish church. The foundation stone was laid on 20th January 1746. The church is in neoclassical style and has a remarkable artistic value. The architectural complex is spacious and solemn, the façade is imposing. The great inner nave is embellished by a precious polychromatic marble altar, great paintings and high sculptures. In the wall, at the end of the apse, there is the niche keeping the precious wooden statue of the Madonna with Child, transferred from the old Pieve and object of the age-long devotion of the believers of the community. Other little churches are the Church San Bernardo, Church Santa Lucia, Church Santa Caterina, Church San Giorgio and Church SS. Trinità.
- WHAT TO DO IN MANERBA DEL GARDA
Rich in verdant hills, paths, olive groves and vineyards, Manerba is certainly the ideal place for the lovers of nature, sport and outdoor excursions. Every excursionist can walk freely by letting himself guide by the network of different trails and paths in search of always new panoramic perspectives. The Natural Park of the Rocca di Manerba holds a unique variety of vegetation like in a treasure chest: plants from different climatic areas that grow together, encouraged by the reassuring presence of the lake. Manerba in Bici is an innovative bike sharing service of Manerba del Garda. An automatic system of public bike sharing which allows you to move easily benefiting from the first free use hour. The service is dedicated to residents, tourists and visitors. Among the natural beauties of Manerba we have to mention the several beaches that offer for almost 12 km an extraordinary variety of stretches with new perspectives towards the lake, the mountains and the green fields. Beach of Romantica – It is the largest and most famous beach in Manerba. It starts from porto Torchio and reaches the boundary with San Felice. It was the first beach to be used by tourists in the 1950′s. Close by there are bars, restaurants and shops. This beach is embellished by a simple but functional promenade dedicated to Maurizio Olivari, a late young artist from Manerba. It is a quiet way which can be used by families: on one side the beautiful blue lake, on other side the green fields and camping sites. This beach is very beautiful also in autumn and spring, since it has an eastern exposure and it is kissed by the sun all day long. This enchanting beach is located between the “Isola dei Conigli” and the Rocca. It opens out before our eyes as a wide green-blue hollow, with a very quiet atmosphere and clear water. The trails, which leads through the whole Nature Park of Rocca, start from the parking-place of the beach, included one of the most picturesque parts of the trail N. 801 CAI. A zone banned to boats (marked with yellow buoys) has been established in order to safeguard bathers. This beach is exposed to the north. Dusano – The beach of Dusano, recently widened, has a particular charm as it is located close to the old small harbour, so dear to the old fishers. The view from the lake is wide, with the peninsula of Sirmione, the Mount Baldo and other Veronese mountains. The rocky wall lying at the back, with the picturesque waterfall of Rio Morele, appears looming. A trail starts nearby and, skirting the whole rocky ridge, reaches the top of Sasso with unique broad views. The south-eastern exposure is good. Sasso – The beach of Sasso is located inside the Natural Park of Rocca. It is a marvellous place with not too much space, but immersed in an uncontaminated nature. It is certainly the most beautiful beach in Manerba, with very clear waters thanks to the rocky bottom only few meters far from the shore. The trails in the area are wonderful. The beach is exposed to the south and suffers a little from the high overhanging cliff, a highly demanding climbing wall. The so called “bus della paùl” ends up on the beach and in summer it can be visited with CAI guides. S. Sivino – Scasöla – Zocco - A long tract of beach stretches in the boundary area between Manerba and Moniga. This area is identified by the people from Manerba with three names. The tract starting from porto Dusano is called “Zocco”, the one that leads to Moniga is the beach of San Sivino, while the small tract linking the other two is called with the dialectal word “Scasöla”. Important archaeological lake-dwelling finds contribute to embellish the natural beauty of the area. In some tracts the water is particularly clear thanks to the rocky bottom and to the currents. The beach is exposed to the south. Beaches are well equipped, where you can rent pedal boats and windsurf boards. The idyllic island „Isola San Biagio“ or „Isola dei Conigli“ is one of the most popular destinations of excursion. Fine hotels, camping grounds, and apartments that make a stay in Manerba a complete and unforgettable experience. The territory of Manerba offers products of excellent quality such as extra-vergin olive oil, wine and local dishes. The cultivation of olive trees has a long tradition on lake Garda and in Valtenesi. The particular microclimate of the lake, in fact, makes this oil unique and fine, excellent to flavour salads and to exalt the taste of meat and fish. Also the viticulture and the production of wine trace their origins in a distant past. The wonderful hills of Valtenesi, with the mild climate influenced by the lake, represent the productive heart of high-quality wines such as: Garda Classico Bianco Doc, Garda Classico Rosso and Rosso Superiore Doc, Garda Classico Chiaretto Doc, Garda Classico Groppello e Groppello Riserva Doc. Some typical dishes of our territory, related to a long tradition of farmers and fishers: spiedo (pieces of meat – pork, chicken and small birds – alternated with potatoes and sage, spitted with particular sticks and cooked slowly with butter, for some hours in a particular tool) with the inevitablepolenta; lake fish: grilled pike and whitefish,pilchards “en saor”;local salami and other tasty dishes of the tradition of Brescia. Those who love eating good foods won’t be disappointed. There are many places, that as a tradition, give value to the genuineness and the quality of simple products such as oil, wine, freshwater fish, vegetables, truffle and honey. We have to remember that during the year, very important national and international events will take place such as carnival, the international classical music festival called “Armonie sotto la rocca” (Harmonies beneath the fortress), markets selling typical products, sport events and meetings concerning the gourmet cuisine like the white fish festival. So there are many opportunities for tourists who want to pass a day or their holiday in Manerba.