وتقع بحيرة غاردا في موقع استراتيجي، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة مع كل نوع من انواع النقل, في مركز وسائل النقل الهامة, مثل فينيسيا وميلانو الطريق السريع وخط سكة حديد ميلان فينيتسيا, وبجانب المطارات مبدأ وطنية ودولية من المدن القريبة.
بالسيارة
يمكنك الوصول إلى بحيرة غاردا من الطرق السريعة A4 ميلان / البندقية (Peschiera ديل جاردا النجاحات, Sirmione أو ديسينزانو ديل جاردا) أو عن طريق Brennero A22 / مودينا (مخارج روفيريتو جنوب / شمال بحيرة غاردا أو افى / سيرميون).
بالقطار
محطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية هي Peschiera ديل جاردا وDesenzano ديل جاردا (مباشرة على البحيرة) و فيرونا على خط ميلان / البندقية, فيرونا وروفيريتو على خط Brennero الغجر. للحصول على معلومات حول الجداول الزمنية والأسعار: www.trenitalia.com.
بالطائرة
إن المطار الأقرب فيرونا، فيلافرانكا, ما يقرب من 15 كم, وبريشيا، مونتيشياري, 30 كم. وتقع كل من جنوب البحيرة ومتصلة فيرونا ومحطات السكك الحديدية بريشيا عن طريق مطار خدمة مدرب. مطار آخر مهم هو برغامو-اوريو آل سيريو, حول 80 كم من البحيرة. حافلات مكوك متوفرة إلى / من محطة السكة الحديد من بريشيا, و من هنا إلى بحيرة غاردا بالقطار أو بالحافلة. في ميلان (ميلان لينيت و ميلان مالبينسا) ومطارات البندقية على وشك 100 كم من بحيرة غاردا. خدمات تحويل شخصية متوفرة من والى جميع المحليات على البحيرة, التي تنظمها الفنادق أو عن طريق خدمات نقل خاصة, كما السفر موليناري و Autoservizi بيليجريني.
التجول في
و 158 وعبرت عن كم طول الخط الساحلي من قبل اثنين من الطرق الرئيسية: وGardesana الشرقية والغربية Gardesana. شبكة واسعة من الحافلات, القوارب, العبارات وسيارات الأجرة (نقل) متاحة للتحرك في جميع أنحاء بحيرة غاردا.

Lake Garda is located in a strategic position and easily reachable with every kind of transport, at the centre of important transport links, like the Highway Milan-Venezia and the railway line Milan-Venezia, and next to the principle national and international airports of the cities nearby.
You can reach Lake Garda by the motorways A4 Milan/Venice (exits Peschiera del Garda, Sirmione or Desenzano del Garda) or by the A22 Brennero/Modena (exits Rovereto Sud/Lago di Garda nord or Affi/Lago di Garda Sud).
The main railway stations are Peschiera del Garda and Desenzano del Garda (directly on the lake) and Verona on the Milan/Venice line, Verona and Rovereto on the Brennero-Roma line. For information about time tables and prices:
The nearest airport is Verona-Villafranca, approximately 15 km, and Brescia-Montichiari, 30 km. Both are situated south of the lake and are connected to the Verona and Brescia railway stations by an airport coach service. Another important airport is Bergamo-Orio al Serio, about 80 km from the lake. Shuttle buses are available to/from the railway station of Brescia, and from here to Lake Garda by train or by bus. The Milan (Milan Linate and Milan Malpensa) and Venice airports are about 100 km from Lake Garda. Personalized transfer services are available to and from all the localities on the lake, organized by the hotels or by private transfer services, as Viaggi Molinari and Autoservizi Pellegrini.
The 158 km length for coastline are crossed by two main roads: the eastern Gardesana and the Western Gardesana. An extensive network of buses, boats, ferries and taxis (Transfer) are available to move around Lake of Garda.