位于加尔达湖的战略地位,并很容易地与每一种运输到达, 在重要的交通连接中心, 像公路米兰,威尼斯和铁路线的米兰 - 威尼斯, 和旁边的原则,国家和国际机场附近的城市.
轿车
你能达到加尔达湖的高速公路A4米兰/威尼斯 (佩斯基耶拉德尔加尔达成功, 西尔米奥 或德尔加达) 或由A22 Brennero的/摩德纳 (退出罗韦雷托南基/拉戈迪湖向北或阿菲​​/拉戈迪加尔达南基).
火车
主要火车站佩斯基耶拉del Garda的Desenzano del Garda的 (直接在湖上) 和 维罗纳 在米兰/威尼斯线, 维罗纳和罗韦雷托Bren​​nero罗姆线. 有关时间表和价格信息: www.trenitalia.com.
飞机
最近的机场 维罗纳维拉弗兰卡, 约 15 公里, 和布雷西亚-的Montichiari, 30 公里. 位于湖以南和机场巴士服务连接到维罗纳和布雷西亚火车站. 另一个重要的机场 贝加莫-Orio al Serio机场, 约 80 湖公里. 穿梭巴士可到/从布雷西亚火车站, 并通过火车或巴士从这里到加尔达湖. 米兰 (米兰Linate米兰Malpensa) 和威尼斯机场约 100 距离加尔达湖. 个性化的接送服务可从湖上的所有地方, 举办​​酒店或私人接送服务, 如 旅游莫利纳利autoservizi佩莱格里尼.
市内交通
“ 158 公里长的海岸线,越过两条主要道路: 东部Gardesana和西方Gardesana. 一个广泛巴士网络, 船, 渡轮及的士 (转让) 加尔达湖周围可用来移动.

Lake Garda is located in a strategic position and easily reachable with every kind of transport, at the centre of important transport links, like the Highway Milan-Venezia and the railway line Milan-Venezia, and next to the principle national and international airports of the cities nearby.
You can reach Lake Garda by the motorways A4 Milan/Venice (exits Peschiera del Garda, Sirmione or Desenzano del Garda) or by the A22 Brennero/Modena (exits Rovereto Sud/Lago di Garda nord or Affi/Lago di Garda Sud).
The main railway stations are Peschiera del Garda and Desenzano del Garda (directly on the lake) and Verona on the Milan/Venice line, Verona and Rovereto on the Brennero-Roma line. For information about time tables and prices:
The nearest airport is Verona-Villafranca, approximately 15 km, and Brescia-Montichiari, 30 km. Both are situated south of the lake and are connected to the Verona and Brescia railway stations by an airport coach service. Another important airport is Bergamo-Orio al Serio, about 80 km from the lake. Shuttle buses are available to/from the railway station of Brescia, and from here to Lake Garda by train or by bus. The Milan (Milan Linate and Milan Malpensa) and Venice airports are about 100 km from Lake Garda. Personalized transfer services are available to and from all the localities on the lake, organized by the hotels or by private transfer services, as Viaggi Molinari and Autoservizi Pellegrini.
The 158 km length for coastline are crossed by two main roads: the eastern Gardesana and the Western Gardesana. An extensive network of buses, boats, ferries and taxis (Transfer) are available to move around Lake of Garda.