种类繁多的异国风情的植物: 雪松, 木兰, 樟树, 棕榈树, 等. 使 加尔多内海滨 一个国际知名的加尔达湖(Lake Garda) “园林城市”. 大型公园包围上了岸的别墅和酒店保留其原有的19世纪的自由风格.
观光
在Vittoriale degli Italiani是诗人加布里埃莱·德邓南遮的故居. 他将它捐赠给在他去世前意大利国家. 现在它是一个国家纪念碑和房屋MAS的快速军舰和飞机上的邓南遮搜查维也纳. 最重要的吸引点这片广袤的地产Prioria (诗人的房子) 和礼堂或战争博物馆, 其中传奇飞机广电的 10 可以欣赏, 邓南遮D'以上维也纳进行了著名的和大胆的飞行. 也安置在Vittoriale新的航运博物馆博物馆DI波尔多, 巡洋舰普利亚大区, 反潜摩托艇MAS的, 96, 陵, 资深汽车Isotta Fraschini和菲亚特类型 4. 在这些进一步的好奇心和展出 9 公顷的大型地中海植被,甚至Vittoriale公园和私家花园的绿洲,有一个历史背景. 建设Prioria, 进行了重组和布置,根据计划由德邓南遮, 给诗人的生活和洞察到整个时代 - 原来的家具和贵重物品的集合反映了诗人的个性和他的“独特的生活”.
别墅阿尔巴 加尔多内湖岸是由德国建筑师舍费尔在20世纪初的设计,类似于在雅典的卫城古迹. 新古典主义别墅由Langensiepen家庭拥有宏伟的外观与列, 女像柱支持敞廊, 饰有浮雕1前冲, 和华丽的楼梯. 在六十年代被买了别墅和公园由镇, 随后变成一个会议中心, 在加尔达湖地区第一.
植物园安德烈·海勒 – 在 1901 阿图罗·赫鲁斯卡教授, 牙医和知名博物, 加尔达湖的加尔多内抵达,并立即注意到该地区的特殊气候. 之间 1910 和 1971 他栽了一个植物园,延长多一点 1.5 公顷. 他有超过 500 来自各大洲的植物和不同气候条件下的种: 木兰, 西藏报春花, 芦苇的每一个大小, 虹膜和蕨类植物, 包括'”薇菜regalis”. 有一个多汁,亚热带植物种类繁多. 许多水生植物漂浮在小池塘,喷泉和瀑布,典型的日本美化. 还有一个竹树木茂密的森林. 高山花卉生长在岩石之中, 裂隙和小山沟. 植物园, 已拥有自 1988 由安德烈·海勒基金会 (著名的奥地利多媒体艺术家), 从三月至十月开放, 从 9:00 上午. 直到 7:00 下午.

A huge variety of exotic vegetation: cedars, magnolias, camphor trees, palm trees, etc. makes Gardone Riviera on Lake Garda an internationally famous “garden city”. Villas and hotels surrounded by large parks on the shore have preserved their original 19th century Liberty style.
- SIGHTSEEING
The Vittoriale degli Italiani is a former residence of the poet Gabriele D’Annunzio. He donated it to the Italian State before his death. It is now a national monument and houses a MAS fast military ship and the plane on which D’Annunzio raided Vienna. The most important points of attraction on this vast estate are the Prioria (the house of the poet) and the Auditorium or rather War Museum, where the legendary airplane SVA 10 can be admired, in which d’Annunzio undertook his famous and daring flight above Vienna. Also housed in the Vittoriale are the new shipping museum Museo di Bordo, the cruiser Puglia, the anti submarine motorboat MAS 96, the Mausoleum, the veteran cars Isotta Fraschini and Fiat Type 4. These and further curiosities are exhibited in a 9 hectare large green oasis with Mediterranean vegetation– even the Vittoriale park and the private gardens have a historical context. The building Prioria, which was restructured and furnished according to plans by d’Annunzio, gives an insight into the poet’s life and into a whole epoch – the original furnishing and the collections of valuable objects reflect the poet’s personality and his “inimitable life”.
The Villa Alba in Gardone Riviera was designed by German architect Schaefer at the beginning of the 20th century to resemble the monuments of the Acropolis in Athens. The neoclassical villa owned by the Langensiepen family has a grand façade with columns, a loggia supported by caryatids, a pediment decorated with bas-relief, and an ornate stairway. In the sixties the Villa and park were bought by the town, which subsequently turned it into a Convention Center, the first in the Lake Garda area.
Botanical Garden André Heller – In 1901 Professor Arturo Hruska, a dentist and well-known naturalist, arrived in Gardone on Lake Garda and immediately noticed the special climate of the area. Between 1910 and 1971 he planted a botanical garden that extended for a little more than 1.5 hectares. In it he had more than 500 species of plants from every continent and different climates: magnolias, Tibetan primroses, reeds of every size, iris and ferns, including the ‘”osmunda regalis”. There is a huge variety of succulent and subtropical plants. Many aquatic plants float in small ponds with fountains and waterfalls typical of Japanese landscaping. There is also a lush forest of bamboo trees. Alpine flowers grow amidst the rocks, crevasses and small ravines. The botanical garden, which has been owned since 1988 by the Andrè Heller Foundation (the famous Austrian multimedia artist), is open from March to October, from 9:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.