巴多利诺 ,最宽处中途沿维罗纳位于加尔达湖(Lake Garda). 其温和的气候allowsof典型的地中海植物的生长: 橄榄, 柏树, 夹竹桃, 桂冠, 和葡萄园繁荣山丘上,环绕中心, 这两个特征的预测,对湖绵延, 千百年来形成的两条河流. 它是著名的世界​​其 “巴多利诺” 宝石红葡萄酒和玫瑰生产从四周山峦的葡萄园. 历史悠久的中心,以其特有的房屋和街道为主的圣Severo教堂的钟楼,人们可以欣赏艺术和地方历史的杰作. 在近几十年来,旅游业已经发展到支持传统的农耕经济. 巴多利诺拥有约总额的60家酒店 4000 病床. 水上运动的境界, 这里的客人也可以去山地自行车跋涉, 或骑自行车, 打高尔夫球或网球, 骑马, 因为其气候温和,周围的小山全年创造的全景户外活动的完美景观. 巴多利诺也有一个餐馆的会议场所广泛, 咖啡馆, 冰淇淋店, 钢琴酒吧, 迪斯科舞厅. 它位于约 130 西部的威尼斯和有关 25 西北部的维罗纳.
历史
避风港考古发掘证明了自史前时代人类在该地区的存在, Cisano面积. 还有的痕迹,古罗马人, 虽然现代的结算日期中世纪早期, 当Berengar意大利 (983) 在这里修建一座城堡. 在此期间该地区下博比奥修道院的宗主国. 在12世纪的巴多利诺提到作为一个自由公社, 后来根据维罗纳Scaliger, 扩大了防御工事,以涵盖整个村庄. 后的秋天, 它成为威尼斯共和国的一部分,这里有一个海军基地. 在 1526 被解职的Landsknechts. 在伦巴第 - 威尼斯, 这是奥地利的行政中心: 在 1848 它在第一的意大利独立战争的第一个的皮埃蒙特胜利后,在对他们起兵. 然而, 后来奥地利人报复蹂躏和枪击事件. 这是新成立的意大利王国所附 1866.
– 观光
圣芝诺教堂 (9世纪中叶), 在意大利的几个加洛林华厦. 它原来的壁画装饰的痕迹 – 教会的圣Severo (11TH - 12世纪). 12日14世纪的壁画, 和早期中世纪的地穴. – 圣Colombano修道院 (11世纪), 博比奥修道院的依赖. Pieve of Santa Maria, 上面有公元7世纪早期的基督教教堂在12世纪重建, 这已在构建转一个古老的异教庙宇. – 城墙 (12世纪) – 博物馆Sisàn, 致力于在加尔达湖地区的鱼类和鸟类狩猎.

Bardolino is situated on Lake Garda at the widest point half-way along the Verona side. Its mild climate allowsof the growth of typical Mediterranean plants: olives, cypresses, oleanders, laurels, and vineyards prosper on the hills which surround the centre, which stretches towards the lake with two characteristic projections, formed over the centuries by the two rivers. It is famous the world over for its “Bardolino” ruby red wine and rosé produced from the vineyards of the surrounding hills. The historic centre dominated by the bell tower of the church of San Severo with its characteristic houses and streets where one can admire masterpieces of art and local history. In recent decades tourism has developed to support the traditional farming economy. Bardolino boasts about sixty hotels with an overall total of 4000 beds. The realm of water sports, here the guest can also go on mountain bike treks, or go cycling, play golf or tennis, go horse riding, because the surrounding hills with their mild climate create the perfect landscape for panoramic outings throughout the year. Bardolino also has a wide range of meeting places with restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream parlours, piano bars, discotheques. It is located about 130 km west of Venice and about 25 km northwest of Verona.
- HISTORY
Archaeological excavations haven proven the presence of humans in the area since prehistoric times, in the area of Cisano. There also traces of ancient Romans, though the modern settlement dates to the early Middle Ages, when Berengar of Italy (983) had a castle built here. In that period the area was under the suzerainty of the Bobbio Abbey. In the 12th century Bardolino is mentioned as a free commune, and later was under the Scaliger of Verona, who enlarged the fortifications to encompass the whole village. After their fall, it became part of the Republic of Venice which had a marine base here. In 1526 it was sacked by the Landsknechts. Under the Lombardy-Venetia, it was an Austrian administrative center: in 1848 it revolted against them in the wake of the first Piedmontese victories in the First Italian War of Independence. However, later the Austrians retaliated with ravages and shootings. It was annexed to the newly formed Kingdom of Italy in 1866.
- SIGHTSEEING
Church of San Zeno (mid-9th century), one of the few Carolingian edifices in Italy. It has traces of original fresco decorations – Church of San Severo (11th-12th centuries). It has 12th-14th century frescoes, and an early medieval crypt. – Monastery of San Colombano (11th century), a dependency of the Bobbio Abbey. Pieve of Santa Maria, rebuilt in the 12th century above a 7th century early Christian church, which had been in turn constructed over an ancient pagan temple. – City walls (12th century) – Museo Sisàn, dedicated to fishing and bird hunting in the Lake Garda area.