“托斯卡”是三种行为由普契尼歌剧意大利路易吉Illica和朱塞佩Giacosa唱词. 它首次在罗马歌剧院Costanzi 14 月 1900. 工作, 基于Victorien萨尔杜 1887 法语戏剧表演, 香格里拉托斯卡, 是一个耸人听闻的一块6月在罗马 1800, 与威胁拿破仑入侵意大利那不勒斯的罗马控制的王国. 它包含酷刑的描述, 谋杀和自杀, 但也包括一些普契尼的最著名的抒情咏叹调, 灵感来自许多令人难忘的表演歌剧的领先歌手. 音乐, “托斯卡”的结构组成,通过工作, 与咏叹调, 宣叙调, 合唱团和音乐等元素编织成一个无缝的整体. 普契尼用瓦格纳leitmotifs (短音乐报表) 识别字符, 对象和想法. 历史背景: 据的唱词, “托斯卡”的行动发生在6月 1800. 萨尔杜, 在他的发挥, 追溯到它更精确; 香格里拉“托斯卡”在下午举行, 黄昏, 和清晨 17 和 18 六月 1800. 意大利早已被分成许多小国, 在罗马教皇统治的教皇国在意大利中部地区. 继法国大革命, 根据拿破仑的法国军队入侵意大利 1796, 进入罗马几乎不受反对 11 二月 1798 并建立一个共和国. 这个共和国被裁定由七个领事; 在歌剧,这是前Angelotti办公室, 他的品格,可以根据现实生活中的领事的Libero Angelucci. 九月 1799 法国, 曾保护共和国, 退出罗马. 当他们离开, 那不勒斯王国的军队占领的城市. 在五月 1800 拿破仑, 届时,法国的无可争议的领导者, 带来了他的军队穿越阿尔卑斯山,意大利再次. 在 14 他的军队6月会见了奥地利军队在马伦哥战役 (附近亚历山德里亚). 奥地利军队最初成功; 上午中旬,他们在战场的控制权, 和他们的指挥官, 迈克尔·冯·MELAS发送这个消息南部对罗马. 然而, 新鲜的法国军队在下午晚些时候抵达, 拿破仑攻击累奥地利人. MELAS作为撤退的混乱与他的军队的遗骸, 他与修订后的消息发送第二信使南. 那不勒斯放弃罗马, 和城市法国统治下度过了在未来的14年.
法 1 ▪场景: 的圣安德烈亚德拉瓦莱在罗马的教会的内部, 1800 切萨雷Angelotti, 前罗马共和国领事和逃脱的政治犯, 运行进入教堂和隐藏在私人教堂Attavanti他的妹妹是Marchesa的Attavanti. 画家马里奥·卡瓦拉多西到达他抹大拉的马利亚图片上继续工作. 他交流与老人sacristan戏谑, 在唱歌之前 “隐藏的和谐” (“隐藏的和谐”) 在对比金发美女之间,他的画和他的黑头发的情人, 歌手Floria“托斯卡”. sacristan喃喃自语临行前他不赞成. angelotti出现,并告诉卡瓦拉多西, 有共和党同情老朋友, 他所追求的保皇党警察局长卡皮亚. 卡瓦拉多西的承诺,以协助他, 前Angelotti匆匆返回到他的藏身之处,如“托斯卡”到达. 经过询问可疑的画家,他一直在做, “托斯卡”唱一个共同的激情的夜晚,她的愿望: “你不长, 我们的房子” (“你不长,我们的小房子”). 然后,她对女人Marchesa的承认她的画中的嫉妒. 卡瓦拉多西解释的肖像; 他只是观察了Marchesa在教堂祈祷. 他再次保证他的忠诚的“托斯卡”,在她离开之前. angelotti再现, 并讨论了他逃跑的计划,作为一个女人伪装的画家, 使用他的妹妹留在教堂里的衣服. 大炮的声音信号,Angelotti的逃跑已被发现. 由于他和卡瓦拉多西迅速离开教堂sacristan的重新进入唱诗班组的, 庆祝,显然已经在马伦哥击败拿破仑的新闻. 庆祝活动突然停止与卡皮亚条目, 世卫组织正在寻找为Angelotti. 他质疑sacristan, 和他的怀疑引起,当他获悉,在教堂卡瓦拉多西; 卡皮亚不信任的画家, 并认为他串通Angelotti的逃命. 当托斯卡到达时寻找她的情人, 卡皮亚巧妙地暗示画家了Marchesa之间的关系惹人嫉妒她的本能. 他画了“托斯卡”的注意女人的风扇, 发现在教堂, 并建议必须有人惊讶的恋人. “托斯卡”落在他的谎言; 激怒, 她冲面对卡瓦拉多西. 卡皮亚命令他的经纪人跟着她, 假设她会带领他们到卡瓦拉多西和Angelotti, 和私人gloats,因为他发现他的意图奸污托斯卡和卡瓦拉多西挂起. 游行进入教堂唱的特Deum; 终于被打破卡皮亚的遐想和他一起祈祷合唱.
法 2 ▪场景: 卡皮亚的公寓在Palazzo法尔内塞, ,晚上卡皮亚, 吃晚饭时, 发送到“托斯卡”的说明,要求她加入他. 他的心腹Spoletta宣布卡瓦拉多西被捕, 是谁带来了质疑位置Angelotti. 作为画家被质疑, “托斯卡”的声音, 庆祝大合唱台下唱, 可以听到. 卡瓦拉多西否认知道任何有关逃生, 和, 在托斯卡到达后, 被带到一个被折磨的前厅. 他是能够简要地和她说话, 告诉她无话可说. “托斯卡”是由卡皮亚告诉她可以节省无法形容的痛苦,她的爱人,如果她发现Angelotti的藏身之处. 她抗拒, 但听到卡瓦拉多西的哭声, 最终产生的秘密. 卡瓦拉多西被带回公寓,在那里他恢复意识, 学习“托斯卡”的背叛, 最初是与她愤怒. 然后到达拿破仑在马伦哥胜利的消息; 卡瓦拉多西给人一种挑衅 “胜利” 喊之前被带走. 卡皮亚, 左与“托斯卡”, 提出讨价还价: 如果她给自己给他, 卡瓦拉多西将被释放. 她反抗, 并一再拒绝他的求爱. 外,她听到宣布执行的鼓; ,卡皮亚等待她的决定, 她唱祈祷: “vissi D'ARTE” (“我住的艺术, 我住的爱, 我从来没有伤害生物 … 为什么, 主啊, 你为什么报答我从而?”). 卡皮亚仍然坚信,尽管她的请求. 当Spoletta带来消息,Angelotti自杀, 卡皮亚宣布,,卡瓦拉多西必须面对行刑队第二天早上. 不过,他告诉托斯卡, 如果她将递交给他, 他会安排这是一个模拟的执行. 当托斯卡, 在绝望中, 同意, 卡皮亚告诉他的副手Spoletta的执行是要模拟, 这将是双方回顾 “因为我们没有计数帕尔米耶”. Spoletta的离去, “托斯卡”规定的其他条件,卡皮亚提供一个安全的罗马进行了她和她的情人. 在签署本, ,卡皮亚接近“托斯卡”,以确保她讨价还价. 然而, 从晚饭桌上刀, 她刺中他死刑. 后骂他,从他的口袋里取出的安全行为, 她点燃蜡烛在一个虔诚的姿态和一个十字架放在身体离开前.
法 3 ▪场景: Castel Sant'Angelo的上层部分, 早以下上午台下,, 一个牧羊人男孩唱 (Romanesco方言) “木卫一的’ 叹息” (“我给你的感叹”) 教堂的钟声晨祷声. 在该堡, 卡瓦拉多西被告知,他有一小时生活. 他拒绝提供一个牧师,但允许写了一封信,他开始, “托斯卡”他回忆,但很快被淹没: “élucevan乐斯特尔” (“和明星照”). “托斯卡”进入,并显示他的安全行为. 她透露,她已经死亡卡皮亚和即将执行的是假: 卡瓦拉多西必须假死, 但事后,他们可以一起离开罗马, 之前发现的卡皮亚的身体. 卡瓦拉多西惊讶于一个那么温柔表现出来的勇气: “ØDolci玛尼” (“哦,甜蜜的手纯洁和温柔”). 然后,他们唱的生活,他们将分享, 虽然托斯卡是担心卡瓦拉多西是否可以发挥他的部分在模拟执行令人信服. 卡瓦拉多西被领走, 和“托斯卡”作为最后的仪式手表越来越急躁开展. 后凌空拍摄, 卡瓦拉多西瀑布, 和“托斯卡”感叹 “这里是一个艺术家!” (“一个演员!”). 当战士们都离开了, 她赶紧向卡瓦拉多西, 发现他已经死了; 卡皮亚背叛了她. 肠断, 她抛出自己整个身体. 小康阶段的声音表明,卡皮亚的尸体已被发现, 和“托斯卡”杀了他,被称为. 作为Spoletta和战士抢在, 托斯卡上升, 逃避他们的魔掌, 并运行胸墙. 随着最后的呐喊,,卡皮亚会回答上帝面前, 她掷出了自己的优势. 看到完整的艺术节节目 2012 – 维罗纳竞技场

 

加尔达湖上预订住宿

点击下面的链接找到, 选择和书在这此事件的村庄,或在另一个地方住宿加尔达湖.

现在预订

Tosca is an opera in three acts by Giacomo Puccini to an Italian libretto by Luigi Illica and Giuseppe Giacosa. It premiered at the Teatro Costanzi in Rome on 14 January 1900. The work, based on Victorien Sardou’s 1887 French-language dramatic play, La Tosca, is a melodramatic piece set in Rome in June 1800, with the Kingdom of Naples’s control of Rome threatened by Napoleon’s invasion of Italy. It contains depictions of torture, murder and suicide, yet also includes some of Puccini’s best-known lyrical arias, and has inspired memorable performances from many of opera’s leading singers. Musically, Tosca is structured as a through-composed work, with arias, recitative, choruses and other elements musically woven into a seamless whole. Puccini used Wagnerian leitmotifs (short musical statements) to identify characters, objects and ideas. Historical context: According to the libretto, the action of Tosca occurs in June 1800. Sardou, in his play, dates it more precisely; La Tosca takes place in the afternoon, evening, and early morning of 17 and 18 June 1800. Italy had long been divided into a number of small states, with the Pope in Rome ruling the Papal States in the area of central Italy. Following the French Revolution, a French army under Napoleon invaded Italy in 1796, entering Rome almost unopposed on 11 February 1798 and establishing a republic there. This republic was ruled by seven consuls; in the opera this is the former office of Angelotti, whose character may be based on the real-life consul Libero Angelucci. In September 1799 the French, who had protected the republic, withdrew from Rome. As they left, troops of the Kingdom of Naples occupied the city. In May 1800 Napoleon, by then the unquestioned leader of France, brought his troops across the Alps to Italy once again. On 14 June his army met the Austrian forces at the Battle of Marengo (near Alessandria). Austrian troops were initially successful; by mid-morning they were in control of the field of battle, and their commander, Michael von Melas sent this news south towards Rome. However, fresh French troops arrived in late afternoon, and Napoleon attacked the tired Austrians. As Melas retreated in disarray with the remains of his army, he sent a second courier south with the revised message. The Neapolitans abandoned Rome, and the city spent the next fourteen years under French domination.
Act 1 ▪ Scene: Inside the church of Sant’Andrea della Valle in Rome, 1800 Cesare Angelotti, former consul of the Roman Republic and now an escaped political prisoner, runs into the church and hides in the Attavanti private chapel—his sister is the Marchesa Attavanti. The painter Mario Cavaradossi arrives to continue work on his picture of Mary Magdalene. He exchanges banter with an elderly sacristan, before singing of the “hidden harmony” (“Recondita armonia”) in the contrast between the blonde beauty of his painting and that of his dark-haired lover, the singer Floria Tosca. The sacristan mumbles his disapproval before leaving. Angelotti emerges and tells Cavaradossi, an old friend who has republican sympathies, that he is being pursued by the royalist police chief Scarpia. Cavaradossi promises to assist him, before Angelotti hurriedly returns to his hiding place as Tosca arrives. After enquiring suspiciously of the painter what he has been doing, Tosca sings of her desire for a night of mutual passion: “Non la sospiri, la nostra casetta” (“Do you not long for our little house”). She then expresses jealousy over the woman in the painting whom she recognises as the Marchesa. Cavaradossi explains the likeness; he has merely observed the Marchesa at prayer in the church. He reassures Tosca of his fidelity before she leaves. Angelotti reappears, and discusses with the painter his plan to flee disguised as a woman, using clothes left in the chapel by his sister. The sound of a cannon signals that Angelotti’s escape has been discovered. As he and Cavaradossi rapidly leave the church the sacristan re-enters with groups of choristers, celebrating the news that Napoleon has apparently been defeated at Marengo. The celebrations cease abruptly with the entry of Scarpia, who is searching for Angelotti. He questions the sacristan, and his suspicions are aroused when he learns that Cavaradossi has been in the church; Scarpia mistrusts the painter, and believes him complicit in Angelotti’s escape. When Tosca arrives looking for her lover, Scarpia artfully arouses her jealous instincts by implying a relationship between the painter and the Marchesa. He draws Tosca’s attention to a woman’s fan, found in the chapel, and suggests that someone must have surprised the lovers there. Tosca falls for his deceit; enraged, she rushes off to confront Cavaradossi. Scarpia orders his agents to follow her, assuming she will lead them to Cavaradossi and Angelotti, and privately gloats as he reveals his intentions to ravish Tosca and hang Cavaradossi. A procession enters the church singing the Te Deum; finally Scarpia’s reverie is broken and he joins the chorus in the prayer.
Act 2 ▪ Scene: Scarpia’s apartment in the Palazzo Farnese, that evening Scarpia, at supper, sends a note to Tosca asking her to join him. His henchman Spoletta announces the arrest of Cavaradossi, who is brought in to be questioned about the location of Angelotti. As the painter is questioned, the voice of Tosca, singing in a celebratory cantata offstage, can be heard. Cavaradossi denies knowing anything about the escape, and, after Tosca arrives, is taken to an antechamber to be tortured. He is able to speak briefly with her, telling her to say nothing. Tosca is told by Scarpia that she can save her lover from indescribable pain if she reveals Angelotti’s hiding place. She resists, but hearing Cavaradossi’s cries, eventually yields the secret. Cavaradossi is brought back to the apartment where he recovers consciousness and, learning of Tosca’s betrayal, is initially furious with her. Then news arrives of Napoleon’s victory at Marengo; Cavaradossi gives a defiant “victory” shout before being taken away. Scarpia, left with Tosca, proposes a bargain: if she gives herself to him, Cavaradossi will be freed. She is revolted, and repeatedly rejects his advances. Outside she hears the drums which announce an execution; as Scarpia awaits her decision, she sings a fervent prayer: “Vissi d’arte” (“I lived for art, I lived for love, never did I harm a living creature … why, O Lord, why dost thou repay me thus?”). Scarpia remains adamant despite her pleas. When Spoletta brings news that Angelotti has killed himself, Scarpia announces that Cavaradossi must face a firing squad the next morning. He nevertheless tells Tosca that, if she will submit to him, he will arrange for this to be a mock execution. When Tosca, in despair, agrees, Scarpia tells his deputy Spoletta that the execution is to be simulated, both recalling that it will be “as we did with Count Palmieri”. Following Spoletta’s departure, Tosca imposes the further condition that Scarpia provide a safe-conduct out of Rome for herself and her lover. After signing this, Scarpia approaches Tosca to secure her side of the bargain. However, with a knife taken from the supper table, she stabs him to death. After cursing him and removing the safe-conduct from his pocket, she lights candles in a gesture of piety and places a crucifix on the body before leaving.
Act 3 ▪ Scene: The upper parts of the Castel Sant’Angelo, early the following morning Offstage, a shepherd boy sings (in Romanesco dialect) “Io de’ sospiri” (“I give you sighs”) as church bells sound for matins. In the castel, Cavaradossi is informed that he has one hour to live. He refuses the offer of a priest but is allowed to write a letter which he begins, but is soon overwhelmed by his memories of Tosca: “E lucevan le stelle” (“And the stars shone”). Tosca enters and shows him the safe-conduct. She reveals that she has killed Scarpia and that the imminent execution is a sham: Cavaradossi must feign death, but afterwards they can leave Rome together, before the discovery of Scarpia’s body. Cavaradossi is amazed at the courage shown by one so tender: “O dolci mani” (“Oh sweet hands pure and gentle”). They then sing of the life they will share, though Tosca is worried whether Cavaradossi can play his part in the mock execution convincingly. Cavaradossi is led away, and Tosca watches with increasing impatience as the final rituals are carried out. After a volley of shots, Cavaradossi falls, and Tosca exclaims “Ecco un artista!” (“What an actor!”). When the soldiers have all left, she hurries towards Cavaradossi, to find that he is dead; Scarpia has betrayed her. Heartbroken, she throws herself across the body. Off-stage voices indicate that Scarpia’s body has been found, and that Tosca is known to have killed him. As Spoletta and the soldiers rush in, Tosca rises, evades their clutches, and runs to the parapet. With a last cry that Scarpia will answer before God, she hurls herself over the edge. See the full Festival Programme 2012 – Arena of Verona

 

Book Accommodation on Lake Garda

Click on the below link to find, select and book accommodation in this village for this event or in another place on Lake Garda.

Book Now