唐璜 (完整的标题: 放荡的处罚, 这是唐璜, 字面上的耙处罚, 或唐璜) 是在两幕歌剧,莫扎特的音乐与意大利歌剧脚本由Lorenzo达蓬特. 它是在Teatro DI布拉格布拉格意大利歌剧首演 (现在所谓的屋剧院) 于10月15日 29, 1787.达蓬特的剧本dramma giocoso像很多的时间计费, 一个术语,表示一个严肃和滑稽动作的混合. 莫扎特作为工作进入他的目录 “歌剧布法”. 虽然有时归类为漫画, 它融合了喜剧, 情景剧和超自然的元素. 一个标准歌剧的主食, 唐璜是第七最执行的歌剧worldwide.It Operabase列表也证实了富有成效的主题为作家和哲学家. 这是一个两幕歌剧介绍唐璜, 一个年轻的, 傲慢, 性滥交的贵族, 虐待和暴行,大家在投其他, 直到他遇到的东西,他不能杀, 殴打, 躲闪, 或智胜.
第一幕 – 它是在夜间和唐璜唐娜·安娜的房间被盗, ,而莱波雷洛保持外骂自己的命运,作为一个仆人的后卫. 听到了一声: 唐娜·安娜一直抵制她的诱惑和运行得到她的父亲的帮助, 在Commendatore, 谁干预,以保护他的女儿与他拔刀. 唐璜杀死他和与莱波雷洛逃逸, 而唐奥塔维奥变成了加入他的未婚妻唐娜·安娜,发誓要她的诱惑,将发现和他的罪行,将受到处罚. 唐璜的道路上走动寻找冒险. 他过去的恋人, 唐娜·埃尔维拉, 出现在现场,并正在寻找他,提醒他的承诺,他已经向她. 傲慢避免回应她的, 离开她与莱波雷洛, 安慰她, 她朗诵他的主人征服无尽名单. 当唐娜埃尔维拉离开, 唐璜正在庆祝婚礼Zerlina和Masetto,谁加入了农民的欢快旅. 立即诱惑管理而在同一时间捕获的新娘保持一段距离的Masetto. 然而, 唐娜的埃尔维拉干预和试图阻止演习. 唐奥塔维奥和唐娜·安娜到达,而后者则是能够认识到,唐璜是她父亲的凶手,他的声音. 他已经是很远,但在这个阶段,年轻的姑娘谁是震惊, 显示所有夜间企图诱惑详情唐奥塔维奥, 她鼓动他, 再次, 进行报复. 在同时莱波雷洛的, 执行主人的命令, 举办​​了党在宫殿, 唐璜正准备为其他征服自己. 农民在唐璜的花园已经到达,而Zerlina正试图冷静下来Masetto. 唐娜·埃尔维拉导致安娜和奥塔维奥, 屏蔽, 对唐璜的老巢. 在房间的宫殿,舞蹈开始,而活动如火如荼唐璜寻求与Zerlina离开,而莱波雷洛扣留Masetto; 然而, 女孩开始大声地喊,唐吉奥瓦尼抓住莱波雷洛的,使人们相信,这是他的诱惑是谁, 并再次傲慢的管理来拯救自己,即使计划绑架Zerlina的事与愿违.
第二幕 – 为了他与莱波雷洛的衣服上街道唐璜交流的奉献自己更容易引诱埃尔维拉唐娜的女仆; 唐娜·埃尔维拉出现在窗口和唐璜使她相信,他仍然是爱她. 唐娜·埃尔维拉走上街头和错误莱波雷洛唐璜, 他穿着他​​的衣服,这样唐乔万尼是能够保持距离,他们为了能够继续他的企图征服不受打扰的女仆. 他感到惊讶和中断Masetto谁找他,为了要杀死他. 农民不认识他, 然而, 在他莱波雷洛的衣服和狡猾的傲慢的傻瓜, 让他挨打和逃跑. zerlina, 谁运行,以帮助她的未婚夫, 只能安慰他心脏病宽松的旋律. 在此期间已经抵达埃尔维拉莱波雷洛和唐娜唐娜·安娜的房子,而唐奥塔维奥和唐娜·安娜到达用灯, 莱波雷洛试图逃跑. 他是, 然而, 阻止进入Zerlina和Masetto会被杀害,如果他不终于露出他是的, 事实上, 穿着唐璜的衣服. 有一个巨大的震惊合奏和莱波雷洛能逃脱. 莱波雷洛加入他的主人,在一个僻静的地方, 他发现实际上是墓地的Commendatore唐璜杀害的雕像是要找到. 唐璜, 嘲讽雕像, 部队莱波雷洛请他吃饭,他和莱波雷洛的惊愕雕像接受报价. 已经忘记了奇怪的邀请,在墓地, 唐璜lightheartedly用餐,在他的宫殿和正在担任莱波雷洛, 而一组音乐家,提高晚上的精神. 唐娜·埃尔维拉阵阵, 作出终审乔瓦尼改革. 他笑着在她的, 邀请她加入他的行列,但埃尔维拉, 承认,她不会改变他, 运行绝望地消失. 从外面,她说出刺耳的尖叫声. 莱波雷洛调查和恐怖返回, 咿呀学语的白色石头人与地球翻天覆地进步. 在门口听到敲门和唐璜打开. 这是Commendatore的雕像,他提供了乔瓦尼的机会悔改,但傲慢的拒绝和他拖入地狱火焰吞没. 莱波雷洛叙述了他的主人的死亡来逮捕豪侠. 最后的合唱团 (“这是谁伤害权”) 高兴的新refound宁静. 看到完整的艺术节节目 2012 维罗纳竞技场

加尔达湖上预订住宿

点击下面的链接找到, 选择和书在这此事件的村庄,或在另一个地方住宿加尔达湖.

现在预订

Don Giovanni (complete title: Il dissoluto punito, ossia il Don Giovanni, literally The Rake Punished, or Don Giovanni) is an opera in two acts with music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and with an Italian libretto by Lorenzo Da Ponte. It was premiered by the Prague Italian opera at the Teatro di Praga (now called the Estates Theatre) on October 29, 1787.Da Ponte’s libretto was billed like many of its time as dramma giocoso, a term that denotes a mixing of serious and comic action. Mozart entered the work into his catalogue as an “opera buffa”. Although sometimes classified as comic, it blends comedy, melodrama and supernatural elements. A staple of the standard operatic repertoire, Don Giovanni is seventh on the Operabase list of the most-performed operas worldwide.It has also proved a fruitful subject for writers and philosophers. It’s an opera in two acts that describes Don Giovanni, a young, arrogant, sexually promiscuous nobleman, who abuses and outrages everyone else in the cast, until he encounters something he cannot kill, beat up, dodge, or outwit.
Act I – It is the nighttime and Don Giovanni has stolen into Donna Anna’s rooms, while Leporello keeps guard outside cursing his own destiny as a servant. A cry is heard: Donna Anna has resisted her seducer and is running to get help for her father, the Commendatore, who has intervened with his sword drawn to protect his daughter. Don Giovanni kills him and escapes with Leporello, while Don Ottavio turns up to join his betrothed Donna Anna and swears to her that the seducer will be discovered and that his crime will be punished. On the road Don Giovanni is walking around in search of adventure. One of his past lovers, Donna Elvira, appears on the scene and is looking for him to remind him of the promises he has made to her. The cavalier avoids responding to her, and leaves her with Leporello who, to console her, recites to her the endless list of conquests of his master. When Donna Elvira leaves, Don Giovanni joins a cheerful brigade of farmers who are celebrating the wedding of Zerlina and Masetto. Immediately the seducer manages to keep Masetto at a distance while at the same time trapping the bride. However, Donna Elvira intervenes and tries to block the manoeuvre. Don Ottavio and Donna Anna arrive and the latter is able to recognize that Don Giovanni is her father’s killer by his voice. He is already far away at this stage but the young girl who is shocked, reveals all of the particulars of the nocturnal attempt of seduction to Don Ottavio, and she instigates him, once again, to carry out the revenge. In the meantime Leporello, carrying out his master’s orders, has organized a party in the palace, where Don Giovanni is preparing himself for other conquests. In Don Giovanni’s garden the farmers have already arrived while Zerlina is trying to calm Masetto down. Donna Elvira leads Anna and Ottavio, masked, towards Don Giovanni’s lair. In a room in the palace the dances begin and while the activities are in full swing Don Giovanni seeks to depart with Zerlina while Leporello detains Masetto; however, the girl begins to shout and Don Giovanni grabs Leporello and makes people believe that it is he who is the seducer, and once again the cavalier manages to save himself even if the plan to kidnap Zerlina has backfired.
Act II – On the street Don Giovanni exchanges his clothes with Leporello in order to dedicate himself with greater ease to seducing Donna Elvira’s maid; Donna Elvira appears at the window and Don Giovanni makes her believe that he is still in love with her. Donna Elvira comes out onto the street and mistakes Leporello for Don Giovanni, as he is wearing his clothes and Don Giovanni in this way is able to keep them at a distance in order to be able to continue his attempt to conquer the maid without being disturbed. He is surprised and interrupted by Masetto who is looking for him in order to kill him. The farmer doesn’t recognize him, however, in Leporello’s clothes and the crafty cavalier fools him, gives him a beating and escapes. Zerlina, who runs to help her fiancé, can only console him with a heart-easing melody. In the meantime Leporello and Donna Elvira have arrived at Donna Anna’s house and while Don Ottavio and Donna Anna arrive with lamps, Leporello tries to escape. He is, however, blocked by Zerlina and Masetto who are entering and would have been killed if he didn’t finally reveal that he was, in fact, wearing Don Giovanni’s clothes. There is a huge ensemble of consternation and Leporello is able to escape. Leporello joins his master in a secluded place, which he discovers is actually the cemetery where the statue of the Commendatore Don Giovanni killed is to be found. Don Giovanni, mocking the statue, forces Leporello to invite him to dinner and to his and Leporello’s astonishment the statue accepts the offer. Having already forgotten about the strange invitation in the cemetery, Don Giovanni is lightheartedly dining in his palace and is being served by Leporello, while a group of musicians raise the spirits of the evening. Donna Elvira bursts in, making a final appeal to Giovanni to reform. He laughs at her, invites her to join him but Elvira, recognizing that she will not change him, runs despairingly off. From outside she utters a piercing scream. Leporello investigates and returns in terror, babbling of a white stone man with earth-shaking strides. Knocking is heard at the door and Don Giovanni opens it. It is the Commendatore’s statue and he offers Giovanni the chance to repent but the cavalier refuses and he is dragged into the engulfing flames of hell. Leporello narrates the death of his master to all who have come to arrest the cavalier. A final chorus (“Questo è il fin di chi fa male”) rejoices the new refound serenity. See the full Festival Programme 2012 of Arena of Verona

Book Accommodation on Lake Garda

Click on the below link to find, select and book accommodation in this village for this event or in another place on Lake Garda.

Book Now