从11月25日至三十日十二月三十一日 2011:
从伯利恒兰佩杜萨, 圣诞节的人在这里举行会议. 圣诞节是庆祝与来自世界各地的人民和传统的对象在Rovereto: 灯笼, 橄榄木和珍珠母的工艺, 饰, 蜡烛, 驯鹿和精灵. 
还有更: 热葡萄酒, 板栗啤酒和 “酒和平”, 以及美食和美味佳肴的主机. 这些只是一些美好的事物,你会发现. 参观间市场的木屋装饰用灯, 图像和文字, 提供了从伯利恒到兰佩杜萨通过北欧之旅. 在圣诞屋, 孩子们可以听故事, 发挥和创造对象和装饰品. 圣诞耶稣诞生场景在翠乐庭将惊奇成人和儿童. 对于进一步的信息和详细的方案,请访问网站: www.natalearovereto.it

主要活动: 
在Rovereto圣诞市场 (Rovereto圣诞市场) 
在CORSO罗斯米尼迷人的设置, 广场ERBE, 马可广场S., Malfatti广场, 通过加里波第和洛雷托广场, Rovereto圣诞市场, 其 56 木屋, 为您提供美味佳肴和最好的地方和国家的工艺品, 以及原始礼物的想法, 蜡烛, 饰, 当地的产品和更. 就职典礼: (星期五) 25 月 – 集市广场, CORSO罗斯米尼

大圣诞树 (巨大的圣诞树)广场罗斯米尼现在的圣诞符号Rovereto, 树是坐落在喷泉广场罗斯米尼, 提供一个壮观的设置。CORSO罗斯米尼照亮树木

广场bambini (儿童广场)
广场ERBE
凭借其陶醉的花园, 故事的山寨 (故事馆) 圣诞节期间的欢乐和神奇. 圣诞气氛的增强 “儿童市场” 与甜食, 木制玩具和热巧克力,温暖的成人和儿童的心灵。

我giochi扎ghiaccio EI sapori德拉tradizione (冰和传统口味的游戏) 广场Malfatti在历史中心的心脏的溜冰场,让您分享体育和娱乐的愉悦时刻. “ “市场的口味” (市场的口味) 位于各地的溜冰场, 提供特伦蒂诺的典型产品, 包括苹果馅奶酪卷, “饺子” (饺子) 和 “热葡萄酒” (热葡萄酒).

的动画圣诞 (圣诞娱乐) 历史中心的圣诞老人和他的兴奋精灵走在街上提供音乐, 游戏和娱乐. 一切都包含: 圣诞树和雪人在高跷, 圣诞节牧羊人, 生动的圣诞老人带, “Nataline” (年轻女性的圣诞老人) 每个人都甜食, 和大量的街头音乐。

新年庆祝活动
金正日Capodanno SUL Ghiaccio (除夕在冰) 在 31 十二月, 从晚上10点开始, 与冰上表演将举行一个巨大的方, 大量的音乐和新年的午夜祝酒。

IL Capodanno DEI bambini (除夕儿童) 在 1 一月在广场ERBE, 数以千计的气球释放到空气中的孩子们将迎接新的一年将是

IL Capodanno人Mercatino (除夕在圣诞市场) 在 1 1 CORSO罗斯米尼市场广场, 特伦蒂诺和​​音乐汽酒,将会有一个新年的祝酒. 详细计划

加尔达湖上预订住宿

点击下面的链接找到, 选择和书在这此事件的村庄,或在另一个地方住宿加尔达湖.

现在就预订

From 25th November to 31st December 2011:
 From Bethlehem to Lampedusa, Christmas people meet here. 
Christmas is celebrated in Rovereto with people and traditional objects from all around the world: lanterns, crafts in olive wood and mother-of-pearl, decorations, candles, reindeers and elves. 
There is also much more: mulled wine, chestnut beer and the “wine of peace”, as well as a host of delights and delicacies. These are just some of the wonderful things you will find. 
A tour among the wooden huts of the market decorated with lights, images and words, offers a trip from Bethlehem to Lampedusa via Northern Europe. In the Christmas house, children can listen to stories, play and create objects and decorations. The Christmas nativity scenes in the enchanted garden will amaze both adults and children. For further information and a detailed programme visit the website: www.natalearovereto.it

Main events: 
Il Mercatino di Natale di Rovereto (Rovereto Christmas Market) 
In the charming setting of Corso Rosmini, Piazza Erbe, Piazza S.Marco, Piazza Malfatti, Piazza Loreto and Via Garibaldi, the Rovereto Christmas Market, with its 56 wooden huts, offers gourmet delicacies and the best local and national crafts, as well as original gift ideas, candles, decorations, local products and much more. Inauguration: Friday 25 November – Piazza del Mercatino, Corso Rosmini

Il Grande albero di Natale (The Huge Christmas Tree)
Piazza Rosmini Now a symbol of Christmas in Rovereto, the tree is situated on the fountain in Piazza Rosmini, providing a spectacular setting for the illuminated trees in Corso Rosmini.

La piazza dei bambini (The Children’s Square)
Piazza Erbe
With its enchanted garden, the Casetta dei Racconti (Story House) makes the period leading up to Christmas joyous and magical. The Christmas atmosphere is enhanced by the “Children’s Market” with sweets, wooden toys and hot chocolate to warm the hearts of adults and children.

I giochi sul ghiaccio e i sapori della tradizione (Games on Ice and Traditional Flavours) 
Piazza Malfatti An ice rink in the heart of the historic centre lets you share pleasurable moments of sport and fun. The “Mercatino dei sapori” (Market of Flavours) is located around the ice rink, offering the typical products of Trentino, including apple strudel, “canederli” (dumplings) and “vin brulé” (mulled wine).

Il Natale animato (Christmas entertainment) 
Historic Centre Father Christmas and his excited elves go along the streets providing music, games and entertainment. Everything is included: a Christmas tree and a snowman on stilts, Christmas shepherds, a lively Santa Claus Band, “Nataline” (young female Santa Clauses) with sweets for everyone, and plenty of street music.

New Year Celebrations
Il Capodanno sul Ghiaccio (New Year’s Eve on Ice) On 31 December, from 10pm onwards, a huge party will be held with a show on ice, plenty of music and a New Year’s toast at midnight.

Il Capodanno dei bambini (New Year’s Eve for children) On 1 January in Piazza Erbe, the New Year will be greeted by children who will release thousands of balloons into the air.

Il Capodanno al Mercatino (New Year’s Eve at the Christmas Market) On 1 January in the market square in Corso Rosmini, there will be a New Year’s toast with the sparkling wine of Trentino and music. Detailed programme

Book Accommodation on Lake Garda

Click on the below link to find, select and book accommodation in this village for this event or in another place on Lake Garda.

Book Now